About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Cappelli.
Kevin Cappelli
Kevin Cappelli, Service Manager, Don Ayres Honda
not yet rated

Kevin Cappelli

Service Manager

Don Ayres Honda

4740 Lima Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Contact Me

When you ask Kevin Cappelli about his job, he’s quick to tell you that fixing cars is only part of what he does every day. The rest of the time, his goal is to make sure his customers are happy. “That’s the important part,” he says. Cappelli, service advisor in the Don Ayres Pontiac GMC service department, knows it’s frustrating to be without a car. That’s why he and his fellow employees do everything they can to minimize inconvenience to customers. For starters, they make repairs as quickly as they can. They also help arrange alternate transportation via the Don Ayres courtesy shuttle or a rental car. The ultimate goal: to make things as easy as possible for those facing unexpected or untimely repairs. When he’s not at work, Cappelli says he likes to spend time with his wife and play golf. He has worked full time at Don Ayres for four years but began working at the company part time in 1999. “It’s an excellent place to work,” he says.

Call
Email

47 Reviews of Kevin Cappelli

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service drives future sales"

- Hudecki

The service team, led by Doug Settle, have been excellent to work with the past 25+ years and are the reason we purchase vehicles from Don Ayres. Andy was a real pleasure to deal with, would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love My Honda"

- HondaGal Verified Customer

Driving Hondas since 1990 .Service department Doug,Jeremy and Kevin are knowledgable and friendly.Andy is a "no pressure "salesman finding best Vehicle for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our first time with Don Ayers"

- Robertson, Jason and Arden

My wife and I are downsizing from our mini-van. We had a compact SUV in mind and decided on hitting up Don Ayers for our test drives. My brother in law is good friends with Kevin Cappelli in maintenance, and had heard only positives about the sales department. We ran into Caleb upon arrival and spent the remainder of the day with him. We are NOT fond of pushy salespeople and really don’t enjoy bartering or haggling over price. Caleb was excellent for us. He talked, told stories, and most of all, was extremely knowledgeable of every car we drove. Not finding exactly what we wanted in the used car department, Caleb warned us that if we drive the 2018 CR-V, we will probably end up buying it (based on what we were looking for). He was right, it was exactly what we were looking for (and on sale!). We went home very pleased with the service we experienced at Don Ayers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Grover

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service appt"

- K Hoffman

Brought my daughters car in for service and Jeremy and Kevin did an awesome job taking care of us. They found the problem quickly and had it taken care of in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Sullivan

August 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and effective service "

- Carolyn Suarez

All needs met. All issues resolved. recommended future service times. Pleasant conditions for waiting. Cost more than reasonable. Employees were friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrin Bickel

July 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast courteous service"

- Hoosier Daddy

Don Ayres Honda has always done a great job of keeping my Honda Insight in great shape. My recent wheel alignment was done quickly for a reasonable price. They even gave me a computer printout of the adjustments. I recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!!"

- Shirley A Williams

Kevin Cappelli and Ben Rose are always very helpful in getting my vehicles back on the road, whether it is just an oil change or other major service. Great attitudes and always friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Rose

March 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Lewis,susan26

They are always accomdating. Friendly, efficient. No wonder they are always given such high ratings. Jesse has called to check on how we like our Honda crv and to wish us happy birthday etc. They are always willing to help with anything with our cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hofmann, Doug Settle, Jeremy Sullivan, Jesse Kindig, Dillon Steenport, Doug Waltz

October 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Service department"

- Ruckcl01

I went in for an oil change and regular Maintenance . The service was quick and the employees are friendly. Will continue to go back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Settle

October 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Two Honda family"

- 2hondafamily

Everyone from new car sales department to service has always shown professionalism in the way they treat us. Other dealerships don't come close to Don Ayres.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hofmann, Doug Waltz

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (440 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$17,584

2018 Honda Accord

$31,442

2018 Honda Accord

$22,017

2018 Honda Pilot

$43,423

2018 Honda Civic

$19,613

2018 Honda Accord

$22,017

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,211

2018 Honda Civic

$22,663