About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin McGrath.
Kevin McGrath
Kevin McGrath, Service, DCH Freehold Toyota
not yet rated

Kevin McGrath

Service

DCH Freehold Toyota

4268 Route 9 South
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Kevin McGrath

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had the best experience purchasing new avalon. "

- bsanthouse

I love the experience purchasing a new Avalon. the salesperson was great and the total experience was perfect. would recommend to anyone interested in purchasing a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Fike, Janine Giordano, Frederyck Mateo, Christopher White

Sep 26, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive review! We are so glad that you had a great experience. We hope you love your new Avalon.

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Claudia4

I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Every person I dealt with was amazing. Their service, sales and customer service are the best! I will continue to use DCH for future services and purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meir Jefroimski, Janine Giordano, Devon Greene, Ludwick Niezgoda, Rich Slafer, George Truchan

Jul 17, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Claudia, thank you for the excellent, 5-star review! We truly appreciate your business.

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very honest and a great help"

- Dave123

Ian was a great help and was very patient throughout the whole process. Wasn’t pushy and answered all my questions. Highly recommend him and his style of sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for this great, 5-star review!

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Favorite Car Dealership"

- maria0228

I have been a DCH customer for many years. The real reason that I continue to buy cars from them is the service after the sale. Their service department is one of the best that I have every dealt with. I would not hesitate to recommend DCH Freehold Toyota to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janine Giordano, George Truchan

Jan 04, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad we made your experience easy and hassle-free. Please come back and see us anytime!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (620 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,636

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,421

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,241

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,892

2019 Toyota Avalon

$41,031

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,786

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,791