Kevin Renna
Kevin Renna at Ide Honda
Refer Me

Kevin Renna

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ide Honda

875 Panorama Trail S.
Rochester, NY 14625

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews
5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Kevin Renna

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin was very pleasant and professional to work with from the moment we walked in to the completion of our purchase. When it's time to purchase another care, we will come back to Ide and ask for Kevin - More

by NikiRoo
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received fantastic service during my recent Honda lease purchase. I had gone with another dealership for my last lease purchase, but I decided to come back to Dick Ide for their knowledgeable sales dept., More

by Ealymary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2022

Ide Honda responded

Ealymary, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ide Honda.

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin Rena helped us turn in our lease, found us a new model that matched our needs. In addition he provided us with additional assistance to get our special license plates from dmv. At all times we wer More

by sfoor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2022

Ide Honda responded

Susan Foor (foor), your satisfaction is our top priority. We are pleased to hear that Kevin was able to provide you with such a great car buying experience! Thank you for taking the time for leaving such a great review!

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin was excellent to work with. Initial contact to driving off the lot with our new crv exl. Especially when we changed our decision on configuration so many times. Thank you Kevin and Ide Honda. More

by Buyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2021

Ide Honda responded

Buyer, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ide Honda! We are glad to hear that Kevin was able to help you get into your new CR-V! Thank you again and we hope you are enjoying your new CR-V!

Dec 01, 2021

Buyer responded

Still trying to figure out all the creature features in this car. Love it

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the least painful car buying experience of my life. Kevin was friendly and patient as we reached our decision. More

by booley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Durgo

Nov 19, 2021

Ide Honda responded

Hi Booley, thank you so much for your positive comments about Ide Honda! We are glad that Kevin was able to help you get into your new car without it being a painful process! We hope your enjoying your new car!

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin and Dan were very professional and courteous. They helped me and I appreciate it More

by Charmed59
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan O’Brien

Nov 17, 2021

Ide Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin was great to work with when I bought my 2022 Honda HRV, From the test drive to the final delivery everything went smoothly and quickly. I’m very pleased. with the car and how easy the purchase process More

by mwkeefe197@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2021

Ide Honda responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ide Honda!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Kevin, very pleased, had me test drive a CRV, I have a new car! Would ask for him again, a pleasure to work with. More

by Julie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2021

Ide Honda responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with Kevin here at Ide Honda! we hope you are enjoying your new CR-V! Thank you so much again and have a great day!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin was great to work with! He was very patient with us and helped us decide between leasing and purchasing. He made the process easy and smooth. We would recommend him! More

by nysox00
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Passport car
2022 Honda Passport
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
AWD
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,490
2019 Honda Accord
used
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2015 Dodge Charger car, priced at $25,990
2015 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,990
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Obsidian Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,990
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
Obsidian Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,690
2018 Honda Accord
used
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive