Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Rullan.
Kevin Rullan
Kevin Rullan at Tustin Hyundai
Refer Me
4.9

Kevin Rullan

Sales

Tustin Hyundai

16 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

Originally from FL moved here in 2009 and will never go back love the weather to much. I am family man and have two beautiful little girls and even a little girl dog. Im cornered help!LOL Sports and movie junkie which will share with you while making the easiest car buying experience ever. Look forward helping you become part of the Family.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

205 Reviews of Kevin Rullan

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Contact, Care, and Commitment"

- Taleron

I've leased a car from here before, and once again I had a phenomenal experience with Tustin Hyundai, and with Jonathan and Kevin as my salespeople! Jonathan was very jovial and handed me off to Kevin once I arrived at the dealership. I was torn about a decision on buying a Kona, especially since the Iron Man Edition had just arrived; eventually, I had to step away the first day and think about it over the weekend. Kevin kept up with me in text, and gave me the space I needed to think and get all my paperwork in order. By the time I was ready to commit, he made sure the car I wanted was safe and accounted for, ready for me to sign on the dotted line. As it was my birthday, Kevin even got out the big red bow, and took some extra time to admire the car with me! I felt like he valued my business and, while he did encourage me to buy (as expected), he also never made me feel pressured to commit to a sale on the spot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Bolton

Apr 26, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

Taleron, Hyundai#2, congratulations, and happy birthday! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to assist you once again, it was our pleasure!

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service"

- sara13402

Kevin was extremely helpful, we felt comfortable with him, it was like we were talking to a friend. He helped us a lot and put a lot of effort into helping us get our car. Easiest car purchase ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase - Excellent experience"

- Gary1234

Shawn and Kevin made the purchase of our new car painless. They found the car we were looking for. Quickly had it delivered from another dealer and had us out the door with our new car in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Brown

Mar 25, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

Gary1234, So glad to hear you are pleased, thank you! It was a pleasure assisting you!

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin and 2019 Kona Electric"

- averagejoe10

This car was just released and very hard to get. I contacted Kevin in their internet sales and he was able to deliver the trim of my choice before the promised date. He took the initiative to keep me apprised of the car and obtained as much information beforehand so when I went into the dealership, my time there was minimal. Easiest time buying a car ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Kevin!!!"

- Arielle B.

Kevin has helped me 3 years ago and is still so amazing! Very patient and caring towards his clients. He currently just helped me get another car and I am so happy with the end results!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

Arielle B. We are delighted to hear how happy you are, thank you!

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Hyundai Customers"

- Inadilema

We went in looking for a used/newer Hyundai Santa Fe as our 2007 Santa Fe had seen its last day...but it was good to us. We spoke with Kevin on the phone ,but came in to see a car we were interested in. Kevin was good and honest, and he let us drive the car , he knew we had to find something we could afford payments as our older car had been paid off for years, but one that would be reliable for our family. He was good with us and our kiddos who came along .He was good at getting our paperwork done quickly ,and we were able to purchase a car in under 2 hours. The Finance advisor Sheryl was also great, fast and explained what we needed and not needed and helped make sure we could get our payment at what we wanted. All in all it was a great , easy and fast experience. Thank You, experiences like this and the quality and longevity of Hyundai’s is why we keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheryl Stormy F&I Director

Mar 04, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

Inadilema, We are delighted to hear how pleased you are, thank you!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Service and Great Car"

- Amy

I have a great experience in this place. Kevin is very helpful. He made very reasonable suggestions on car models and finance options. Finally I drove the new 2019 Santa Fe back home on the same day I decided to buy a new car. I'm very happy with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

Amy, Thank you Amy and congratulations on getting your new Santa Fe! Great choice! It was an honor to assist you. Welcome to the family!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car sales without the pressures and gimmicks. "

- PhunkyRg!

Kevin got to the point and answered my questions thoroughly. He didn't try to sell me anything additional that I didn't want. Cheryl worked with my bank financing and discussed the terms/conditions professionally. They noted that one of the headlights was not working and agreed to fix it. I'm happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl (Financing)

Feb 28, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

PhunkyRg!, We're so happy that you're happy! Thank you and congratulations! We know you'll continue to be happy in your new Hyundai.

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down the best!! "

- marcela88

Kevin was amazing! He explained everything that we needed to know and went above and beyond for us. He made us feel so comfortable from the very beginning and it felt as if we were hanging out with a friend, even interacted with our 6 yrs old and included him. All the staff was amazing, I will definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

marcela88, We love hearing how pleased you are, thank you! It was an honor serving you. Welcome to the family!

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Gailjd

I needed to make a decision on a vehicle quickly, and had looked at Honda, Kia and Hyundai. I decided against Honda and Kia, they didn’t offer the size of car I was looking for. When I started talking with Kevin and saw the Ioniq Electric, I knew I could make a decision on that car. Kevin showed urgency and professionalism in his customer service with a genuine attitude. He was very honest with me. He was able to transfer the vehicle to the dealership that same day so we could finish the deal. Thank you Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

Gailjd, Thank YOU for this generous review and for selecting us. We were privileged to serve you and we're so happy to hear how pleased you are!

1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,765

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,765

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$27,555

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,380

2020 Hyundai Kona

$27,380

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,270

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$26,270

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,300

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,300

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,300

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,300

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,280

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$26,280

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$27,370