About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Rullan.
Kevin Rullan
Kevin Rullan, Sales, Tustin Hyundai
4.9

Kevin Rullan

Sales

Tustin Hyundai

16 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

Originally from FL moved here in 2009 and will never go back love the weather to much. I am family man and have two beautiful little girls and even a little girl dog. Im cornered help!LOL Sports and movie junkie which will share with you while making the easiest car buying experience ever. Look forward helping you become part of the Family.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

9 yrs

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

195 Reviews of Kevin Rullan

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- Jules

We recently purchased a car for our 16 year old daughter and it could not have been an easier. We were debating between purchase or lease and our Sales Person, Kevin Rullan, was so helpful in providing us with all the information we needed to make our decision! He and his team were super knowledgeable, helpful, and awesome to work with!! Thanks Tustin Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

Jules, You are so very welcome! It was our pleasure and we could not be more pleased knowing you are happy. Thank you for making our day!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazingly helpful "

- gustavoJS16

Kevin is an awesome guy he explained to me how things worked and gave advice to me. He is very friendly and helped me a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

gustavoJS16, Look at you in your new car! Congratulations! We were so pleased to have the opportunity to work with you. Thank you!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and Fast buying process!!!!"

- happybuyer2018

Kevin Rullan was so great with my first car buying, He understood my needs and guided with the best choice, the process was faster than I thought, I highly recommend Kevin at Tustin Hyundai!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

happybuyer2018, Hearing this just makes our day! Thank you.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- erik2enterprise

We have so many things going on and it’s been a stressful week. One of the things we needed to get done was getting a new car. Kevin understood what we were trying to do and that we were trying to do it fast. He made sure everything was seamless and on point. I really appreciate management and finance for helping making it happen as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

erik2enterprise, Thank you for selecting us and for your feedback. It was our pleasure!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- jokaelee

Kevin is an amazing salesman - everything was very easy and open. I traded in my Hyundai Genesis Coupe for the 2019 Santa Fe. I had a price in mind that I wanted and he was able to help me get it. It’s the 3rd Hyundai my family has bought with the help of Kevin. He wasn’t pushy, showed us all the options (lease vs. purchase) and was able to get me the car that I needed for my growing family. I’m very satisfied and happy with the purchase I made and will be referring friends and family to see Kevin at Tustin Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

jokaelee, WOW...Hyundai #3, congratulations!! It's an honor to continue to serve you and your family. Thank you!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service at Tustin Hyundai"

- Hyundai fan

Purchased fourth Hyundai from Tustin Hyundai. I highly recommend this dealership for both sales and service. I have yet to have any negative experience at Tustin Hyundai. I also highly recommend salesman, Kevin, who is very pleasant to work with and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

Hyundai fan, What??? #4!!! This is so awesome! We love that you're a very happy part of the family and we are deeply touched by the faith and trust you have in us. Thank you, from each and every employee, and a very joyful New Year to you!

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Maribui8

This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Tustin Hyundai. Kevin was very friendly and was patient enough to answer all our questions. Tustin Hyundai provides great service and are very honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

Maribui8, WOW...2nd Hyundai! Congratulations and thank you for the opportunity to serve you again! We are honored to assist you. Merry Christmas to you and yours from your Hyundai family!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Did what they said."

- deekim01

In my opinion, the values of Patterson have permeated the entire culture of Tustin Hyundai. Kevin was not only helpful, but he was also super nice throughout the whole process. The deal went through as discussed and I couldn't be happier with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diana Pena

Nov 29, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

deekim01, We're thrilled to hear how happy you are, thank YOU! It was an honor to assist you and we wish you a very festive holiday!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable"

- hmullin

Not something often experience at dealerships in my experience ;). Kevin was amazingly professional in a demanding commission based business. He knew in detail the car I was interested in. His help setting up electronics and advice on the miriad of optional configurations was invaluable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

hmullin, Congratulations on your new purchase and welcome to the family! We are grateful for your review and for allowing us to assist you. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If you are not you are an online customer do not bother "

- MohamedG

I was interested in one of of their cars however the dealership doesn't seems to be interested when you tell them that you are out of state. I worked with Kevin Rullan who after a couple of emails said that he will try to get me a walk-around video for the car. Days passed and I received nothing I emailed him couple of times but I got no response. I tried to reach out to their sales manager through email to see if he can help or assign someone else but again I got no response too. I guess if you do not want to deal with customers from out of state you should say that from the beginning. I end up taking my business somewhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 26, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

MohamedG., We apologize for dropping the ball. This is below our standard and we obviously need to improve our training. We appreciate the feedback and will take every effort with our team to ensure this does not happen again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,720

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,910

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,690

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,910

2018 Genesis G80

$45,440

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,420

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$23,280

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,320