Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brett Bergman.
Brett Bergman
Brett Bergman at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
Refer Me
4.9

Brett Bergman

Sales and Finance Manager

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 West Jackson St.
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me

My wife Stephanie and I live here in Morton with our 2 boys: Cooper 3, and Carter 4 months. When I’m not at Mike Murphy Ford you can find me with my family attending any of the various sporting events, parks, and festivals here in the area! I’ve been honored to help many families with their vehicle needs, please feel free to share your story of your Mike Murphy Ford Experience!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

2015 F-150 Kansas City Region 5 State Sales Champion

2015 Mustang Kansas City Region 5 State Sales Champion

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

230 Reviews of Brett Bergman

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were really great in making sure that all of our..."

- andrew.phillips

They were really great in making sure that all of our questions were answered and Drew explained all of our options thoroughly and really made the whole process seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Quisenberry

Mar 07, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you, Andrew, for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Drew and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I just bought our new 2021 Ford Explorer..."

- lesliekelly

My husband and I just bought our new 2021 Ford Explorer from Paul Ekstam. We previously went to a different dealership earlier in the day and left there completely frustrated and upset. Going to Mike Murphy Ford was a completely different experience. Paul met with us and we explained our frustration with the other dealership and he promised this experience would be nothing like that and he was absolutely right. Paul pulled up multiple vehicles for us to look at and really listened to our needs and wants as a family. At no time did he try any gimmicks to get us into anything we didn't want. When it came to pricing our trade we were completely shocked at the value they were willing to give us vs. the previous dealership. We never had to wheel and deal with them to get a fair price. They nailed it on the first try! When it came to explaining pricing on the new vehicle Paul was great at going over everything with us in a way that didn't make it confusing or feel like they were trying to get one over on us. Overall, Paul and everyone Mike Murphy Ford changed my view on buying a new vehicle. We have already started recommending them to everyone we know and will definitely buying our next vehicle from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Ekstam, Mike Murphy

Mar 04, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Paul! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new Explorer! All of us at Mike Murphy Ford Inc are glad to have you as a customer. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Salesman was polite and efficient...."

- BWELKER Verified Customer

Great experience. Salesman was polite and efficient. Thorough explanation of our finance options. We will DEFINITELY be buying more vehicles at Mike Murphy and will be sharing our experience with friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Towle, Mike Murphy

Mar 04, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Towle, our salesperson, was friendly and..."

- pattiwilliams74 Verified Customer

Mr Towle, our salesperson, was friendly and knowledgeable. He explained all the available features on our vehicle and assisted us in setting up the FordPass app.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Towle, Mike Murphy

Mar 02, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We're glad to hear that Kevin and the team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience as far as car buying goes. Every..."

- NOLES.ALUM9 Verified Customer

Great experience as far as car buying goes. Every associate was kind and very helpful. I will definitely refer friends and family in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Towle

Mar 02, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We appreciate your business and hope you'll enjoy your new Ford! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was so professional and knowledgeable. He took..."

- xx

Anthony was so professional and knowledgeable. He took time to answer my questions and make sure I was comfortable with my purchase. The team overall was efficient and respectful of my time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY DAVIS, Matt Brown

Feb 28, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

We are very happy to hear that Anthony, and our team, provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Congratulations on your new purchase. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seventh purchase from Mike Murphy and our salesman..."

- Mark & Erica Phelps

Seventh purchase from Mike Murphy and our salesman Nathan. Always a great experience. They went above and beyond helping us. Dreams do come true! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Noyes

Feb 21, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much, Mark and Erica, for your continued business and for your excellent review! We are so glad that Nathan had the opportunity to work with you once again, and we are thrilled that you found your recent experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan is a Great man, doesn't pressure you, goes above and..."

- ascroggin

Dan is a Great man, doesn't pressure you, goes above and beyond for you. Brett was great as well and explained everything very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McGrail

Feb 21, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Dan and Brett had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richie was amazing. He went above and beyond for me and..."

- ejes3

Richie was amazing. He went above and beyond for me and worked even on his day off to meet my needs. I went in with certain requirements and he made sure all were met. I highly recommend him. He was also a lot of fun and made a stressful situation exciting. Brett in the management/paperwork process was amazing too. Everyone I encounter was very friendly. Good customer service is important to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richie Geiger

Feb 08, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Richie, Brett, and our team here at Mike Murphy Ford Inc are glad to have you as a customer. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest people. I thank you from the bottom of my heart..."

- Star13gayzer

Honest people. I thank you from the bottom of my heart for helping me at a time in my life I had lost hope! ❤️💯% got my loyalty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results

Dealership Inventory (688 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,131

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,131

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $18,531

2020 Ford Fusion

$18,531

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $23,832

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$23,832

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,331

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,331

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $18,774

2020 Ford Fusion

$18,774

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $19,494

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,494