Brett Bergman
Brett Bergman at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
Refer Me

Brett Bergman

Sales Manager

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 W Jackson St
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me
4.9
335 Reviews

My wife Stephanie and I live here in Morton with our 2 boys: Cooper 6, and Carter 3. When I’m not at Mike Murphy Ford you can find me with my family attending any of the various sporting events, parks, and festivals here in the area! I’ve been honored to help many families with their vehicle needs, please feel free to share your story of your Mike Murphy Ford Experience!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

2015 F-150 Kansas City Region 5 State Sales Champion

2015 Mustang Kansas City Region 5 State Sales Champion

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

335 Reviews

Write a Review

335 Reviews of Brett Bergman

January 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership was kind and helpful! Best car buying experience I have ever had! Will definitely recommend them to everyone! More

by anut1331
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would recommend Mike Murphy Ford to purchase a car or truck and their service department is quite helpful and knowledgeable. More

by COOLEUELL
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole Mike Murphy team was a joy to work with. Keep up the great work! More

by TL
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Murphy Fords service department has an excellent staff and will recommend them to anyone that needs work on their vehicle. More

by COOLEUELL
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon was very helpful and patient. He answered all of my questions and helped me find a car with my requirements! He explained all of the details of the vehicle and showed me how all o More

by manda728
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Salvati, Levi Smith

November 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales was very helpful and courteous. Easy to work with staff and willing to work with customers. More

by Jpf85
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Towle, Curt Crozier

October 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was friendly and courteous. We never felt pressured to buy and they just made it in all a great expierience. We would highly recommend Mike Murphy Ford to others. More

by dukr42
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Towle, Todd Brekke

October 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike and his staff are very professional and make every effort to satisfy the customer by leaving no rock upturned to do so. A great dealership. More

by donjohnsonjr
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy , Todd Brekke

September 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin made my trade-in and ordering experience for my Ford maverick. Super simple. I will definitely use him again if I buy another Ford. More

by gabef
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Towle, Curt Crozier

August 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman, Tim Puentes, made sure everything went smoothly over two visits also. He made the experience stress free. More

by witaker74
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Smith, Tim Puentes

1
...

Dealership Inventory (514 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $62,210
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $93,304
2023 Ford F-150
new
Avalanche Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,390
2023 Ford F-150
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-250 car, priced at $79,570
2023 Ford F-250
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,995
2018 Ford Escape
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,495
2023 Ford F-150
new
Avalanche Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive