Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brett Bergman.
Brett Bergman
Brett Bergman at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
5.0

Brett Bergman

Fleet Manager & Sales

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 West Jackson St.
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me

My wife Stephanie and I live here in Morton with our 2 boys: Cooper 3, and Carter 4 months. When I’m not at Mike Murphy Ford you can find me with my family attending any of the various sporting events, parks, and festivals here in the area! I’ve been honored to help many families with their vehicle needs, please feel free to share your story of your Mike Murphy Ford Experience!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

2015 F-150 Kansas City Region 5 State Sales Champion

2015 Mustang Kansas City Region 5 State Sales Champion

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

155 Reviews of Brett Bergman

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brett was a wonderful man. He helped me so much over the..."

- Nlosh91

Brett was a wonderful man. He helped me so much over the car buying process to make sure I got what I wanted and on my terms. He texted me updates from day one about the process. Very friendly and good sense of humor. Mike Murphy himself came to say hello to me even though he is a busy man. I couldnt be happier with the car that I got, the terms and conditions and overall how I was treated like I was a family member of the building itself. Very much reccomend and will go back in the future. Thanks so much guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brett was an amazing salesperson! He is always quick to..."

- Jennifer Burnett

Brett was an amazing salesperson! He is always quick to answer questions and follow up with anything. This was the beat car buying experience I’ve ever had and I will definitely return when I purchase another vehicle. Do not hesitate to visit Brett or Mike Murphy Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lynch

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’ve worked with Brett twice now over the past year for..."

- kerri.schafer13

We’ve worked with Brett twice now over the past year for trading in our truck and SUV. He has been one of the best sale associates we’ve worked with and went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of both times. When we need our next trade in, we will be coming back to mike Murphy first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I couldn't have had a better experience in..."

- RBurks

My wife and I couldn't have had a better experience in purchasing this truck. I had contacted Brett earlier in the week, and he had all 3 options out front and warming up when we pulled in. Brett was very knowledgeable and pointed out all of the differences. We felt very comfortable with our purchase and we will definitely be back at Mike Murphy Ford. Thank you Brett for all of the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Between Brett, Drew, and Todd, I had an excellent..."

- BrandonEllis315

Between Brett, Drew, and Todd, I had an excellent experience here. Drew was very helpful with finding the right car. Always able to answer any question I had for him. Brett pitched in his aid as well whenever he was free. Todd made the paperwork seamless without any real hassle. With their combined powers they didn’t make a Captain Planet, but they did make an excellent sales team. The car is great and I’d highly recommend checking this place out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Brekke , Drew Quisenberry

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My son’s first truck purchase! Brett was great and it..."

- Dowens

My son’s first truck purchase! Brett was great and it was a wonderful experience. Highly recommend Brett if you are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brett was very helpful throughout the visit and never..."

- Lyndsie

Brett was very helpful throughout the visit and never pressured me into any cars other than what I was interested in seeing. Everyone at Mike Murphy was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Brekke

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I have ever had. Brett was..."

- prweber84

Best car buying experience I have ever had. Brett was great to work with from start to finish. Highly recommend Brett and Mike Murphy Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Brekke

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience! everybody was very knowledgeable..."

- Codyprince95

Had a great experience! everybody was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful! Brett Bergman made the whole process very simple and enjoyable during the easy and fast purchase. Would highly recommend anyone who is currently looking for a car to go to Mike Murphy ford before looking anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Friendly staff! Clean environment! Was..."

- Lathasaheinz13

Great service! Friendly staff! Clean environment! Was very accommodating To all my wants and needs for my new car! Very satisfied ! Highly recommended for your new or used cars !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (800 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $18,355

2019 Ford Fiesta

$18,355

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $32,700

2019 Ford Mustang

$32,700

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $29,380

2019 Ford Mustang

$29,380

New 2019 Ford GT car, priced at $65,380

2019 Ford GT

$65,380

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,980

2019 Ford F-150

$47,980

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $76,645

2019 Ford F-250

$76,645

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,975

2019 Ford F-150

$44,975

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,980

2019 Ford F-150

$47,980