Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin West.
Kevin West
Kevin West at Coastal Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Kevin West

Product Specialist

Coastal Kia

6103 Market St
Wilmington, NC 28405

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Kevin West

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr West was great to deal with ..he knew what we needed..."

- DEVALIOSTAYLOR Verified Customer

Mr West was great to deal with ..he knew what we needed and recommend the right car with options we didn't have with our current vehicle thank you again Mr West

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Ramsey

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the service I received. They..."

- MR.CRJ1986 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the service I received. They found out my vehicle had a issue with the fuel system. Will fix tomorrow morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Wigger, Tyler Desmarest

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody was nice and knowledgeable of what they were..."

- RSP83462 Verified Customer

Everybody was nice and knowledgeable of what they were doing I will definitely make sure to recommend you to my family friends and colleagues! Yay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

Fantastic! Thank you for the five star review and high recommendations! We sincerely appreciate the five star review and thoughtful comments. Welcome to the Coastal Kia Family!

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous professional and very helpful with all my cars..."

- gpbrady1 Verified Customer

Courteous professional and very helpful with all my cars needs. Maintain the schedule given to me on the phone and was very courteous upon my arrival.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Weisman

Sep 02, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

Fantastic! Thank you for the five star review and amazing comments. We love the feedback including, "courteous professional and very helpful with all my car needs." We pride ourselves on delivering a truly exceptional experience to every client during every visit. Please call us if you need anything. We are here to help. Thanks again!

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All I can is that it was a very good experience...."

- BFANTOM1948 Verified Customer

All I can is that it was a very good experience. Everyone was extra nice and went out of their way to help. A friendly sales crew and clean work place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Desmarest

Sep 02, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

Wonderful ! Thank you so much for the five star review and gracious comments. We are thrilled you had a "good experience" and everyone was "extra nice and went out of their way to help." We appreciate you and your thoughtful review. Thank you for being such an important part of our Coastal Kia Family!

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second new car purchased over my lifetime...."

- mauricemurph Verified Customer

This was my second new car purchased over my lifetime. It could not have been a smoother transaction. Kevin was an excellent salesperson with a strong knowledge of the KIA brand and Mike made the financial and contract process simple and worry free. I look forward to my ongoing relationship with Coastal KIA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mascavage

Aug 20, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

Mr. Murphy, thank you for the amazing five star review and gracious comments. Congratulations on your recent new Kia purchase from Kevin, Mike and our team. It was thoughtful of you to mention them by name in your review. We strive to deliver a "truly exceptional experience" to every client during every visit. Don't forget your first service is complimentary at 5000 miles. Our complimentary services also include: *Service Concierge that will pick up your vehicle and deliver it back to you after your service has been completed if you live in the Wilmington community * Courtesy car wash after each service *VIP Customer Lounge Experience with free drinks and snacks *Free Loaner Rentals by appointment *VIP Shuttle Service *Complimentary Approved Anti- Covid-19 interior spray and much more. Thank you for being such an important part of our Coastal Kia Family!

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful in finding all means possible to bring your..."

- Stevepowell214 Verified Customer

Very helpful in finding all means possible to bring your car home today. Very satisfied with the deal I got on my trade in. Happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

We love that you are "happy"! Thank you for the five star review Mr. Powell. It was a pleasure speaking with you on the phone last week regarding your recent purchase. Welcome to the Coastal Kia family. Don't forget your first service is complimentary at 5000 miles. Our complimentary services also include: *Service Concierge that will pick up your vehicle and deliver it back to you after your service has been completed if you live in the Wilmington community * Courtesy car wash after each service *VIP Customer Lounge Experience with free drinks and snacks *Free Loaner Rentals by appointment *VIP Shuttle Service *Complimentary Approved Anti- Covid-19 interior spray and much more. Please call us if you need anything. We are here to help. Thanks again!

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I dealt with was professional and very kind,..."

- HARLEYKAT1 Verified Customer

Everyone I dealt with was professional and very kind, quite unlike the experience I had 4 years ago at this dealership. The new staff made my car buying experience a pleasure instead of a regret. Thank you so much, Kevin! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Desmarest

Aug 13, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

We are thrilled our Coastal Kia team exceeded your expectations. We are two years old this summer and apologize that you had a poor experience with the previous owners four years ago. Thank you for mentioning Kevin by name. Please call us if you need anything. We are here to help. Thanks again!

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a excellent experience with Coastal Kia. "

- BTURSKY Verified Customer

Our expedience with Coastal Kia was very pleasant. Our salesperson was very knowledgeable and very helpful during our selection of our vehicle. We were very pleased with the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase from Coastal Kia! Welcome to the family. Thank you for the five star review and gracious comments. We are thrilled to hear we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to seeing you during your complimentary first service at 5000 miles. Please call us if you need anything. We are here to help. Thanks again!

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"determined"

- james.brown3 Verified Customer

kevin west done a awesome job getting my wife into a new car he kept working until he got us a price and payment that fit our needs thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

Wonderful! Thank you so much for the five star review for Kevin West and our Coastal Kia sales team! Congratulations on your recent purchase. We are thrilled we were able to exceed you and your wife's expectations. Don't forget your first service is complimentary at 5000 miles. Our complimentary services also include: *Service Concierge that will pick up your vehicle and deliver it back to you after your service has been completed if you live in the Wilmington community * Courtesy car wash after each service *VIP Customer Lounge Experience with free drinks and snacks *Free Loaner Rentals by appointment *VIP Shuttle Service *Complimentary Approved Anti- Covid-19 interior spray and much more. Welcome to the Coastal Kia Family! Please call us if you need anything. We are here to help. Thanks again!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $17,005

2020 Kia Rio

$17,005

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,440

2021 Kia Soul

$19,440

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $31,130

2021 Kia Sedona

$31,130

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $31,870

2021 Kia Sportage

$31,870

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,790

2021 Kia Soul

$21,790

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,977

2018 Ford Escape

$19,977