Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin White.
Kevin White
Kevin White at Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep
4.7

Kevin White

Sales Manager

Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1340 S Wesleyan Blvd
Rocky Mount, NC 27803

13 Reviews of Kevin White

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around excellence!!!"

- Chris B.

Whatever I ask for they made sure that I got it with no problem... Love the people & great service!!! Glad I chose the Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep buying made possible"

- Grammy'sJeep

I would highly recommend this dealership for the friendly, helpful staff & the team work they have there. Jon, Debra, Jasper & Kevin worked together until I was satisfied & drove a new Jeep home. They have a good inventory & I was able to do a lot of browsing on their web site, which made it easier to make up my mind. Check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THEY SET THE BAR FOR WHAT CAR BUYING SHOULD BE!!!"

- Tracy

Angels of Rocky Mount Chrysler - This "label" genuinely describes EACH individual I (and my son) "encountered" during my recent new car purchase. Specifically, Tiffany, Josh, Kevin, and Tony (for his words of inspiration). And while I fail to remember all of their last names, real angels are recognized without them, as is the case here. For purposes of clarifying the level of SUPERIOR SERVICE we received, let it be known that I am indeed THAT PERSON whom, without hesitation will contact the Better Business Bureau concerning bad customer service. Thus, it is with extreme joy and deservedness that Rocky Mount Chrysler, and ALL of the individuals named herein, receive my accolades for blessing me with my FIRST EXCEPTIONAL AND JUST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE (I have purchased more than four cars in my lifetime). For purposes of time and space, suffice it to say that my experience, from the time we parked my now "old" vehicle on their parking lot, to the day my new vehicle was personally delivered to me (I live over 200 miles away) one day earlier than promised, was one that EVERY CONSUMER deserves to experience...EXCEPTIONAL!!! SERIOUSLY!!! Professional, personable, genuine, caring, friendly, humorous, kind, efficient, sincere, honest...did I say honest, etc., are but a few words that describe this dealership's caliber of staff. You do yourself a terrible injustice if you don't pay them a visit!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debra Wright, Josh Brewer, Anthony McLaughlin, Tiffany Hatchel

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- 1HappyMomma

My daughter (who was a little older than 1) and I rode with my mother to "look" at a new vehicle. Looking turned into actually purchasing a 2019 Jeep Cherokee. Of course this turned into somewhat of a long day, especially for an antsy toddler. The team here was absolutely wonderful! Everyone, but especially Tony, help to keep my little entertained while I helped my mother with her transactions. And my mother absolutely loves her Jeep!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debra Wright, Anthony McLaughlin , I'm sorry I don't remember the actual salesperson's name, but I do know that it's not listed above

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2016 Dodge Ram 1500"

- Janice

Sales Associates were very professional and excellent to work with during this transaction Kevin White went beyond the call of an excellent and professional sales associate. Jasper Whitaker assisted in this transaction and also served us in a very professional capacity. They both did what they promised and we are very happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasper Whitaker

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An amazing dealership "

- KTown

This dealership restored my confidence in the integrity of automobile dealerships. They have superb customer service skills, and they beat any prices. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new vehicle"

- ladyj1

all the salesperson were friendly and answer all our questions professionally. I would refer anyone to buy from this dealership.congrats to all those that made our purchase a success.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman work with you and understand what needs to be d"

- Money1240

I was very impressed with how the salesman work together to help you.my representative Mr Adam and Mr Jasper are the greatest. I would love to recommend that if you want a vehicle see them they make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Parker, Jasper Whitaker

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am here to give a review nothing more "

- areyoucrazy605984

They tried there hardest to put you in a car that you can trust .I asked for a used car heck they put me in the brand new car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Tunn, Adam Parker, Debra Wright

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding people!!!"

- SBoone/ sweet potato guy

They allowed me a fair trade in price and purchase price of the new Ram. I really enjoyed dealing with each one of the people there. My Dad bought a new Ram from here earlier in the year and recommended I go there. I will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone!! Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

New 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $38,710

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,710

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $51,813

2019 Ram 1500

$51,813

New 2019 Fiat 124 Spider car, priced at $31,880

2019 Fiat 124 Spider

$31,880

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $16,364

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$16,364

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,990

2019 Ram 1500

$57,990

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,391

2019 Ram 1500

$29,391

New 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $39,582

2019 Ram 3500

$39,582

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,269

2019 Ram 1500

$42,269