Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Khan Justin.
Khan Justin
Khan Justin at Empire Toyota of Huntington
Refer Me
4.5

Khan Justin

Sales Consultant

Empire Toyota of Huntington

1030 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of Khan Justin

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I did not get the dame car that the down payment was made..."

- CSHEREDOS Verified Customer

I did not get the dame car that the down payment was made on. The transaction took many hours and was rushed at the end. They forgot to give me the WE OWE YOU for my heated seats. I had to rush back and get it as they were closing. That was over 2 months ago and i have not heard from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Torrens

Feb 19, 2021

CSHEREDOS responded

The dealership reached out to me in a remarkably fast manner and addressed all of my concerns immediately. They were very receptive to my issues and were very earnest in resolving them. I do love the car i got and would definitely use the dealership again

Feb 18, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hello Csheredos, I am sorry to hear that you were unsatisfied with your sales experience, and I apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced since then. Please contact Stephen Torrens at 631-498-8302 or storrens@eagny.com and he will be glad to address your concerns directly and make sure the issue with your heated seats is taken care of. Thank you.

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service at empire Toyota of Huntington!..."

- Amykohn811

Great customer service at empire Toyota of Huntington! Leo Kwan and Justin khan made it easy to return and take on a new lease in under an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Kwan

Feb 18, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you Amy! We're glad you had a great experience with Leo and Justin, and that it was a quick and easy process for you. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Empire Toyota of Huntington looking for a new..."

- KCOPPOLA749 Verified Customer

I went to Empire Toyota of Huntington looking for a new car and was pleased with my visit and all the help I received. Everyone was friendly and looking to help. The car I had wanted wasn’t available at this location but they were able to get it at the best price for me within days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you find the exact car you were looking for, Kcoppola. We're glad that everyone was helpful and accommodating, and that you got a great deal on your new car. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the service and attention I..."

- LRDSDESIMONE Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the service and attention I received regarding the lease of my new Rav4. I found everyone very friendly and going the extra mile to make sure I was pleased with my deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Munoz

Jan 29, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

We're so happy to hear that our wonderful staff went above and beyond to make your visit pleasant and get you a great deal on your new vehicle! Thank you for sharing your positive review with us, and congratulations on your new RAV4!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely different attitude in this dealer, everybody..."

- mocram

Completely different attitude in this dealer, everybody is friendly cordial and informative. I definitely recommend going to Empire of Huntington and ask for Cesar. They answered all my questions and made things very easy for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thanks mocram! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with Cesar, and that he and the whole team were so helpful and informative throughout the process. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to work with you again in the future.

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, and great people. If you’re in the..."

- Eduard and Isabella Verified Customer

Excellent service, and great people. If you’re in the area don’t hesitate to visit this dealership. You will definitely be pleased with your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you Eduard and Isabella! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, and we appreciate your recommendation!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Very nice employees. Got car in earlier..."

- S

Great service. Very nice employees. Got car in earlier then expected and made sure all dealer options were installed as requested. Definitely recommend empire toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department

Jan 05, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thanks S! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, and that all of your needs and expectations were met. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to work with you again in the future.

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s like they didn’t even try, I have been a Toyota..."

- Nwamiq Verified Customer

It’s like they didn’t even try, I have been a Toyota Coustomer for generations lol never considering it passing Toyota down to my next generation! I always said my dad made a mistake supporting the dealership! No respect or reason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 05, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hello Nwamiq, I am sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience with us. If you would like to further discuss your visit, please contact Stephen Torrens at storrens@eagny.com and he will gladly address your concerns directly. Thank you.

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thrilled with my new car; Empire Toyota exceeded my..."

- BETTYWILKINSON Verified Customer

Thrilled with my new car; Empire Toyota exceeded my expectations. Their staff is courteous and efficient. Justin K in sales was amazing and knowledgeable as was Javier in financial.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Munoz , Amanda

Dec 23, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hi Betty, Thanks for your positive review! We are so glad you had a great experience with Justin and Javier, and that you were able to get a car that you love! We hope you'll visit us again for your future car needs. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called because I had a problem with the previous Toyota..."

- jeff.vargas08 Verified Customer

I called because I had a problem with the previous Toyota Dealership. I wanted to see if Huntington was going to be able to help me out. Turns out, they did not only just help me out, but since I couldn't pick up my car, they delivered it to my work. They understand everyone's importance with time and that is something I appreciate always. Kasim Olamuyiwa, the sales manager was able to assist me and understood my situation and cared for me. Justin Khan was the salesperson who delivered my car and literally waited for me so I could sign the paperwork at my work! If you're looking for a dealership with the best customer service and the friendliest staff. Look no more! Highly Recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kasim Olamuyiwa

Dec 22, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hi Jeff, Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star review with us! We're so glad Kasim and Justin went above and beyond to help you get into a great new car! We appreciate your business, and hope you'll visit again. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (38 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Corolla

$14,988

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$36,488

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$18,488

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$38,988

2017 Toyota Corolla

$12,988

2017 Honda Civic

$13,688