Kiersten Herman
Kiersten Herman at Ide Volkswagen
Refer Me

Kiersten Herman

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ide Volkswagen

333 North Washington St
East Rochester, NY 14445

Contact Me
5.0
20 Reviews

Hi! My name is Kiersten! I joined the Ide Family in 2014. Since then I have worn many hats within the company. As a Sales Consultant, my goal is to provide top notch customer service, and develop lasting relationships with clients here at Ide's! I grew up local to the dealership (Walworth), and recently bought a home there too! In my spare time I like to relax with my family and 3 dogs, or go to the barn to see my horse.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda

5.0

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Kiersten Herman

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an easy, delightful first-time experience! I came to VW to shop around and buy my first car. I was recommended by family to go to Ide VW and to meet with Kiersten Herman. Kiersten was the nice More

by Maria M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Williams

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was slightly nervous about making a vehicle purchase after past experience, but Kiersten quickly put me at ease. I was worried about having a sale pushed on me, but after doing my research on how much t More

by KristenC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Williams

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kiersten was absolutely wonderful to work with from start to finish. We knew exactly what we were looking for (VW model) and she was able to locate our model and we were able to purchase it through Ide. She More

by Kristen Rusho
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kiersten was a pleasure to work with! She handled everything for me and answered all my questions. I would gladly buy from here again! More

by lstever44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience I’ve had buying a car ever! She handled everything for me and answered all my questions I felt so comfortable driving off the lot. More

by Jasonc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service and very speedy service. Couldn't ask for a better experience. We love our new van. More

by kiwiking03
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Preteroti, Bo Williams

March 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kiersten was great throughout the whole process, quick,easy and came through as promised. Love our new car! Thank you! More

by Lturner6050
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Williams

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a wonderful experience with this dealership. Kiersten was very knowledgeable, efficient and helpful throughout our whole transaction. We always felt comfortable and never pressured to rush any More

by Ginelle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Boyer

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was by the far the most seamless car buying experience I've ever had. I stopped in to test drive a vehicle and shortly thereafter drove away with my new car! Kiersten was incredibly helpful thr More

by MegM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kiersten and the BW were kind, courteous, and made sure that I felt like a first priority. Kierstens communication throughout the entire process was great. She is knowledgeable about VW’s and cars in gener More

by keamsmith7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,590
2017 Ford Escape
used
White Gold Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $20,490
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
White Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,990
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,490
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $36,790
2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $30,990
2018 Volkswagen Golf GTI
used
Dark Iron Blue Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive