Kiersten Herman
Kiersten Herman at Ide Volkswagen
Refer Me

Kiersten Herman | Page 3

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ide Volkswagen

333 North Washington St
East Rochester, NY 14445

Contact Me
5.0
31 Reviews

Hi! My name is Kiersten! I joined the Ide Family in 2014. Since then I have worn many hats within the company. As a Sales Consultant, my goal is to provide top notch customer service, and develop lasting relationships with clients here at Ide's! I grew up local to the dealership (Walworth), and recently bought a home there too! In my spare time I like to relax with my family and 3 dogs, or go to the barn to see my horse.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda

5.0

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Kiersten Herman

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kiersten and the BW were kind, courteous, and made sure that I felt like a first priority. Kierstens communication throughout the entire process was great. She is knowledgeable about VW’s and cars in gener More

by keamsmith7
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience buying my new car and would recommend everyone to buy a ride from ide! More

by Rdh82491
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kiersten was very knowledgeable & explained every thing about my Tiguan . She answered every question I had both at the dealership and afterwards . I Would highly recommend her ! More

by Jennydog
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had used IDE VW to service my GTI with great results in the past. Since it was time for a new car I decided to try IDE. In a nutshell I am super happy. Kiersten Herman was great to work with. No hassles, n More

by ottomg54
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience all the way around! Highly recommend IDE to anyone. Professional, courteous, and their follow up was impeccable. More

by shoyser
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Williams

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at Ide buying my daughters first car! We all love it and will definitely come back again! More

by Kim miranda
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Boyer, Bo Williams

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Emailed Ide to schedule a test drive, Kiersten contacted me, and four days later I had a great new VW Atlas. She made the whole experience super easy - was helpful with all my questions, super communicative More

by katejacus
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a new VW with them, worked with Kiersten. She is amazing, helped so much, she was on top of everything, literally buying a car with her was as easy as to buy a bread in the store. Cannot say anyth More

by Bohdan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kiersten offered the best sales experience we've ever had when buying our 2021 Atlas. We had a chance to visit a few other dealers in the area and test drove other 3-row SUVs to make sure we were purchasi More

by Brandon
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my new car!!!!! I have had many VWs and this one is by far the best! Such an easy and great experience at IDE VW. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new car! Customer service is exceptional a More

by Tmoreiraweil
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
21 - 30 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $24,990
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Habanero Orange Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $20,990
2017 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,490
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $24,990
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $26,990
2017 Subaru Outback
used
Lapis Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,390
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive