About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kim Mellage.
Kim Mellage
Kim Mellage, Sales Manager, Pine Belt Chevrolet
4.7

Kim Mellage

Sales Manager

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Kim Mellage

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you "

- CRNJ1994

Eugene and company at Pine Belt Chevrolet spent the time necessary to facilitate lease terms I was agreeable with. Thank you for making the leasing process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Pascucci Jr, Brian Brown

Jan 18, 2019

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Awesome! Thank you so much for your review!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism, competent, efficient"

- Dcg013

The dealershilndid am ourstanding job assisting with the purchase of my new vehicle. Adam was exceptional and devouted lots of time making sure I was comfortable, informed, and was very clear. I am satisfied with my experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Wielebinski

Jan 10, 2019

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That is awesome! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional!"

- JohnM

Ryan is a very professional salesman. I knew what car and which color I wanted and he made sure to have it ready for me. He is very knowledgeable and spent some time with me explaining all the new features that I didn’t know how to use. His manager Kim made the whole process smooth and easy for me. I will definitely return to Ryan for my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Santos

Nov 07, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for feedback!!! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Sarah25

I came in to lease a new car and everyone I met was wonderful and so helpful! Anna was amazing and very knowledgeable, with answers to my many questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Eremin , Sal

Oct 19, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That is so great to hear!! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anna was considerate, patient, positive, and informative."

- Debbie

From start to finish Anna was an excellent sales person. She was knowledgeable and made us feel very comfortable. We appreciated her personal attention and understanding.and intend to use her again in the future when we buy again. All the representatives were polite, energetic, and helpful and worked with us to make a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Anna Eremin

Sep 10, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you!! We are very happy to hear about your experience with us!! Good Luck with your new vehicle!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior "

- Paul DP

Superior attention to my needs and a willingness to strike a deal. Bob Penny continues to shine even after consumation of the deal. Kudos to Kim for facilitating an active negotiation. Thanks to Matt Clifton for working the numbers and to Jared for the fast finance expedite. A special thanks to “Sweet Caroline” Visconti for her insurance expertise and for some laughs. Felt like I knew her my whole life. Thanks everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Bob Penny

Aug 17, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

WOW, Awesome review. Thank you so much for sharing.

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Rene Nani03

It was a relaxing, non-pressure visit, we selected the vehicle of our choice, with a few upgrades that will be put in at a later date, everybody was accommodating and extremely friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher, Brian Brown

Jul 10, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was fantastic!"

- joyce1937

Everyone there was very friendly from the receptionist to the financial advisor. Todd mad us feel very comfortable and showed exactly what we wanted including the color. Todd was very knowledgeable and so pleasant to deal with. He accommodated us on different levels and we appreciated that. He even got me the right color. He was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher, Peter Bottorff , Fran from Insurance.

Jun 15, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Color is definitely important. Thank you for sharing.

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Lease"

- Jersey Guy

We were introduced to the vehicle we were looking for in the right color, option level and appointments. We had absolutely no pressure and the price point was fair for the vehicle we took home the same day. All in All our sales rep Todd took care of all our questions and helped with every facet of the lease set up and closing. Pine Belt has a way to move the process along without a pause, from finance to closing to setting up with our insurance carrier. each step has it's own professional who knows you and your lease before you set foot in their office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Music to our ears! Thank you so much for your feedback and enjoy your new car!

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What an amazing experience!!"

- Tt

I came I to the dealership this past Saturday stressing about purchasing a car with my mother. We were introduced to the sales executive named Todd. I have bought many cars in the past and I can honestly say that I've never had a sales man as well mannered, kind and helpful as Todd. Todd was kind enough to show my mother and I all the cars we were interested in and also took us on two test drives. He thoroughly explained the cars features and explained everything we needed to know. With Todd, we never felt as if we were being forced into a decision we didn't want to make. He genuinely cared about helping us make the right choice rather than just care about making a sale. At one point, Todd brought his manager Kim over to help as well. Kim was also a great person to deal with. She further explained everything we needed to known and she helped negotiate a fare price to where both parties were happy. I really can not say enough good things about Todd and Kim. Buying a car is sometimes a very stressful moment, but Todd and Kim made us feel relaxed and comfortable and made the experience extremely pleasurable. Thank you again to Todd and Kim and the Chevy dealership. I will 100% be recommending people to this dealership and will also be back myself for future purchases. Thank you again Todd and Kim for a fantastic experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher

Feb 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this we appreciate your kind feedback! My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you and congratulations!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (463 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$28,942

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$43,077

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$80,793

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$28,000

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$63,300

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$25,544

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,228

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,471