Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kim Mellage.
Kim Mellage
Kim Mellage at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.7

Kim Mellage

Sales Manager

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
Call
Email

59 Reviews of Kim Mellage

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"pine belt helped us get a great vehicle and over all it..."

- Twebber67

pine belt helped us get a great vehicle and over all it was a very good experience. kim the manager and Brian were very helpful and Ceasar our salesman was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. we will definitely recommend pine belt to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Cesar Ynofuentes

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for your help w the purchase. Paid off 4 months..."

- Coughlintom

Thank you for your help w the purchase. Paid off 4 months of my lease and were all very helpful. Look forward to doing more business in the future. Anna was the best and very helpful making the process quick and easy. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Anna Eremin

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience with our sales person Eugene will..."

- Bigt72953

Very good experience with our sales person Eugene will send anyone we know that is looking for a new or used car to see you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Eugene Cipriano

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just wanted to say thank you to Anna and everyone at Pine..."

- Richard

Just wanted to say thank you to Anna and everyone at Pine belt Chevrolet. We got a great price and working with Anna she really made the process. Very efficient we got through the whole process in a hour and half record timing! Thanks again Richard from Parlin NJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Anna Eremin

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 stars isn't enough to show how pleased we were with our..."

- birish05

5 stars isn't enough to show how pleased we were with our buying experience. Anna was personable and professional. She quickly located the vehicle we were seeking. The buying process was easy, stress free and Anna and the entire staff made us feel like we weren't buying a car but rather hanging out with some new friends! Can't say enough as they all went above and beyond to make our buying experience a great one, we'll be back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Anna Eremin

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with Pine Belt Chevy -Sales and Finance Depts..."

- Laurieann20

Very happy with Pine Belt Chevy -Sales and Finance Depts are great and the service Dept.is also -Just purchased my third vehicle from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Justin Billups , Ginnie Sullo

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy piesy I walked in and found a car Adam took me thru..."

- Momdadrus

Easy piesy I walked in and found a car Adam took me thru the process quickly. Driving out with a new 2020 equinox ..best car buying experience ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great overall experience! My car search started..."

- Melanie_T

What a great overall experience! My car search started with making an appointment with Christine, who was so friendly and professional. Then when I got to the showroom, I met with Omar. He was also very friendly and professional. Omar was very knowledgeable in the car model I was interested in. He answered all of my questions and really listened to my needs. Trading in my car was easy and efficient. They gave me a good value for my car. Jared in the Finance Department was fantastic too. From the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out with my new car, Omar and everyone else at Pine Belt Chevy worked hard to find a vehicle for me that suited my needs and my budget. It's greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Omar Hassanein

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank is an absolute gentleman! He went above and beyond..."

- nafeytim

Frank is an absolute gentleman! He went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of! 100/100 would recommend! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Trombatura, Jared Neumann

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous Service"

- stootoo61

I was greeted by warm smiles on a terrible rainy Saturday morning and received prompt attention. I was attended to by Gene Cipriano who went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable at all times, while he was running out into the rain on 3 occasions to locate a vehicle I was interested in looking at. He was incredible. I made my purchase and left a very satisfied customer. I've been singing the praises of Pine Belt Chevrolet to friends and family all afternoon after arriving home with my new Chevy Trax. Thanks to all at Pine Betl!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Eugene Cipriano

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $36,388

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$36,388

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $47,388

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$47,388

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $39,088

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,088

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $35,088

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,088

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $36,976

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,976

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $66,350

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$66,350

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $30,988

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$30,988

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$65,062