Kim Mellage
Kim Mellage at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Kim Mellage

Sales Manager

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
117 Reviews
5.0

117 Reviews

Write a Review

117 Reviews of Kim Mellage

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a fantastic experience with Gene Cipriani. Very experienced, kind and patient as I had a million questions. I got the 2022 Suburban High Country at MSRP price while other dealers were charg More

by Babacar Thomas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kim and Eugene were punctual, prepared, and extremely organized! They were fast and made this a very easy experience. More

by heather.harm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Cipriano

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy experience. Nice people to work with. Went in to buy a car for my daughter .would go back again More

by staceykilcullen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Cipriano

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gene was great to work with as he was knowledgeable and new the product well . He was able to explain the car functions in a way that was easy to follow. Thus making an easy transition. Thanks More

by anicitoj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Eugene Cipriano

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always Todd was SPECTACULAR! !! I would also like to thank Louisa, Kim and Bruce for the extra effort! Pine Belt employees are the BEST! More

by Mary w
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Robinson, Todd Boucher , Luisa Pascucci. Bruce Englehardt

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had such a great experience! Bought out my car before my lease was up. More

by toni_machos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah, Anna Eremin

Mar 23, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy to hear!

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gene was so helpful and made the buyout process so easy and stress free. He was so understanding and kind to my 91 year old mother. Everyone was so nice. More

by Sherrie_07421
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Cipriano

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gene has been extremely helpful and patient throughout our car buying experience! Everyone at PineBelt was extremely nice, accommodating and congratulatory - everyone came out to say congratulations! Bo More

by kristin.rients
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gene was extremely jones helpful and courteous. He’s definitely a reason to come here. I’d definitely come back based on my experience. More

by salexanderfried
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We've been customers for 5 vehicles now and are never disappointed! Great ability to meet your needs. Kim the Sales Manager and Adam provided excellent service. We highly recommend them and will continue More

by Kh87341
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Wielebinski, Jared Neumann

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,567
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
AWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $38,172
2022 Chevrolet Blazer
new
Summit White exterior
9-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
AWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo car
2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo
new
Summit White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $31,797
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Summit White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,567
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
AWD
used 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $35,288
2021 Genesis G70
used
Savile Silver Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD