Kim Mellage
Kim Mellage at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Kim Mellage

Sales Manager

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
155 Reviews
5.0

155 Reviews

Write a Review

155 Reviews of Kim Mellage

June 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience with Adam. This is a great dealership that cares for their customers, fair pricing More

by Willmarin86
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been buying cars here for years everyone very helpful and know their cars More

by Scooterb64
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Pine Belt Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

June 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam was great! Awesome job!will highly recommend! Thanks Adam be back for more cars More

by Grumpmanster
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience as usual at pine belt Chevy of Lakewood New Jersey . Easy, fast and fair negotiation. More

by Alb1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

February 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly staff and immaculately clean. They have a real inventory of vehicles not just the top tier trims. The large selection of vehicles new and used makes this the go to dealership in N More

by mooucifer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent experience. Take care.

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We’ve purchased many vehicles from Pine Belt Chevy. Had a wonderful conversation with Alexiss and left with a brand new car. Great experience. More

by Mjmoran1216
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Robinson, Peter Bottorff, Alexiss Garza , Marlin Sutton

Feb 04, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

January 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean, people are very considerate of all. Very pleasant and cares about their customers More

by Franv6
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hoss Abdi, Brian Brown

Jan 13, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Pine Belt Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

December 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest transaction ever. Brian Gene and Ray were the greatest. They should erect a statue in their honor More

by The ice cream man
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Trombatura, Ray Robinson, Brian Brown, Peter Bottorff, Eugene Cipriano , George Marshall, Marlin Sutton, Alyssa Noonan

Jan 10, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

November 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very dependable and helpful staff. Adam is a great guy along with the rest of the staff. More

by Joeambro25
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Joe, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gene was flexible and not pushy at all. Made the experience as painless as possible which I appreciated greatly. More

by Marlon.pavon83
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Eugene Cipriano

Jan 10, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Marlon, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to see you soon!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (370 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox EV car, priced at $47,495
2024 Chevrolet Equinox EV
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,941
2022 Chevrolet Trax
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,977
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $42,132
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $40,762
2024 Chevrolet Traverse
new
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $40,000
2015 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Crystal Red Tintcoat exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive