Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kim Mellage.
Kim Mellage
Kim Mellage at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Kim Mellage

Sales Manager

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

89 Reviews of Kim Mellage

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eugene was great to work with. We did most of the work..."

- lisa

Eugene was great to work with. We did most of the work over the phone, which worked well with my schedule. The process was so easy and he was very attentive and professional. I really appreciate how well the process went.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Cipriano, Sal Loretta

May 04, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Pine Belt Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, Gene has been the greatest car salesman I..."

- gormos5

Great service, Gene has been the greatest car salesman I ever dealt with. as well as Kim. I drive by 2 chevy dealers to deal with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Eugene Cipriano

May 01, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Pine Belt Chevrolet

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at pine belt chevy was wonderful / I was..."

- Jim-155

My experience at pine belt chevy was wonderful / I was thankful to have Anna as our sales representative / Anna's knowledge ,kindness and thoughtfulness to our needs buying a new vehicle was extremely pleasing / for me Anna is the only sales representative that was the best from all the sales representative's that I have worked with from all the dealerships I have bought cars from / also from the first phone call to leaving with a new truck, I couldn't be happier with the entire staff at PINE BELT CHEVY!!!!! Thank you, Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Anna Eremin

May 01, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Have a great day.

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kim was wonderful and found the car of my dreams. Anna..."

- Italia8885

Kim was wonderful and found the car of my dreams. Anna was amazing. She provided us with excellent service. I would highly recommend both of them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Eremin

Apr 24, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Pine Belt Chevrolet. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous, willing to try anything to make it easier..."

- Chrisf96

Very courteous, willing to try anything to make it easier to buy a car, works with banks to find best rates and acceptances and often times finds lower deals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Anna Eremin

Apr 01, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Pine Belt Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eugene was extremely helpful and made this an easy car..."

- fulmerrachel

Eugene was extremely helpful and made this an easy car buying experience! He answered all of my questions and got me a teacher discount as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best car buying experience ever thanks to..."

- kevinirisalways

I had the best car buying experience ever thanks to Eugene Capriano the salesman who took care of me. He gave me a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Eugene Cipriano

Mar 27, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kim was a gem. Truly caring all thecway through and Tomas..."

- melly8586

Kim was a gem. Truly caring all thecway through and Tomas was helpful in helping get my car. I will definitely be back in the future. Thank you guys. I recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to contact Pinebelt Chevy in Lakewood!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomas Gonzalez

Mar 11, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tomas is trustworthy and very knowledgeable. He listened..."

- Liz261@optonline.net

Tomas is trustworthy and very knowledgeable. He listened to what I was looking for and was extremely helpful. I would highly recommend Tomas Gonzalez to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomas Gonzalez

Mar 07, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called to make an appointment for service and ended up..."

- C. Walker

I called to make an appointment for service and ended up receiving a call from Kim asking if I wanted to come in to try and drop my interest rate and maybe get into a new vehicle in the process. Although, I didn’t leave in a brand new vehicle, I was able to refinance and save on my current vehicle! Thanks to Tom who also helped every step of the way! It was a great experience and hopefully by August/September, I’ll be in a brand new Trax!!! Thanks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomas Gonzalez, Sal Loretta

Feb 26, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (41 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo car

2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo

Call for Price

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD CC car, priced at $61,670

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD CC

$61,670

used 2016 Jeep Compass car, priced at $13,701

2016 Jeep Compass

$13,701

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD car, priced at $51,395

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD

$51,395

used 2019 Chevrolet Express Cargo car, priced at $30,000

2019 Chevrolet Express Cargo

$30,000

used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $32,841

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$32,841