Kim Rorke
Kim Rorke at W&L Subaru
Refer Me

Kim Rorke

Sales Representative

W&L Subaru

535 Point Township Dr
Northumberland, PA 17857

Contact Me
5.0
165 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

5.0

165 Reviews

Write a Review

165 Reviews of Kim Rorke

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really enjoyed my whole experience at this dealership. All the staff that I dealt with were amazing. More

by noni.worek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kim Rorke was great to work with. Answered all of my questions and went above and beyond to make sure my car buying experience was a positive one1 More

by tmccarthy4
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Piercy

Sep 29, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you! We're pleased you had a great experience!

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time I've purchased a car from a dealership that actually seems like they care about the customer. Would definitely recommend to a friend. More

by debkar74
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Beck

Sep 12, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you! It was our pleasure helping you!

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Outback was serviced beautifully. They went above and beyond what I could have wanted. More

by cfink17740
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

We appreciate your business! Thank you for the review!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had almost a two hour drive to W & L, and arrived with less than half an hour until closing. Kim called ahead to collect the information she needed, and the car was ready when we arrived. We decided to More

by carl.harter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Shoup , Dutch Gonsar

Sep 12, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

It was our pleasure helping you with your purchase! Thank you for making the trip to our dealership!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service is top notch. Isaac is great asset to your team. Shout out to the mechanics who provide the breakdown to Isaac More

by cbrennan5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac

Aug 22, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were looking to buy a Suburau Impreza and went in to see the sales department. Kim Rorke helped us find the car we wanted. The process from selection to the final sale was very organized and precise. More

by egolfer191
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kauffman

Aug 15, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star ratings! Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It has been 19 years since I bought my Baja, now I got a new Outback with everything I wanted. It took awhile to come, but I couldn't be happier. More

by yeagerd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Piercy, Tony Kauffman , Tony showed me how things in my car worked.

Aug 15, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

We are very pleased you had such a great experience! Thanks for posting a review online!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesperson Kim Rorke was amazing. The service was fantastic and I will always shop there for a car. More

by alleycat0603
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kim Rorke is an amazing salesperson and a wonderful person. She made the process relatively painless. I will recommend her and your agency to family and friends. More

by baba18660
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Shoup

Jul 27, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks for your business! Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,991
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $16,881
2015 Subaru Legacy
used
Venetian Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,991
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,881
2020 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,881
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,842
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive