About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Korey Knight.
Korey Knight
Korey Knight, Kia Certified Sales Consultant, Raceway Kia of Freehold
5.0

Korey Knight

Kia Certified Sales Consultant

Raceway Kia of Freehold

4044 U.S. 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Korey Knight

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service! "

- JMP

We leased our car from this dealership. Korey was a pleasure to work with! He listened to our needs and found a car that worked for us. We leased a Sedona and it’s beauruful. We are very happy with the service and for the right price!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lebowitz, OFUOMA EDOJAH

Jan 15, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We knew you’d chosen a great vehicle, and we’re happy you’re loving it. Thanks again for your business!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with freehold Kia "

- Lineman1

Great service and experience! I would definitely come here again in the future to purchase my next vehicle. It was pleasure to deal with Korey! Thank you freehold Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lebowitz, OFUOMA EDOJAH

Jan 15, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thanks for the kind words. Now be sure and tell everyone. We promise we’ll take good care of them, too!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FEARFUL REBUTTAL"

- Voniskia

As a leery frustrated customer due to previous lack in customer care, I happily share a renewed experience. Arrived to return a lease turn in with no interest to offer additional business. A subtle greeting with a warm professional approach blossomed into a satisfying experience. With limited space- In summary;A bad experience will often linger and prevent bridging. My apprehensive, indecisive demeanor was pleasantly tolerated and well fulfilled. New Management, new salesman, "New Experience". Thank you Kory Knight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to see you had a good experience the second time around, but we wish that would have been the case your first visit. We will be sharing your comments with our team and encourage you to contact us if you have any further thoughts on how we may better serve our customers. Thanks again!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and personable associate"

- Christine B

Korey was very friendly and professional, he was very patient and understanding and didn't rush me into making any decisions. He made sure I was comfortable with my choice and made everything nice and easy. I would definitely recommend Korey and the dealership to anyone and I would definitely go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

So pleased to know you're pleased with us. Thanks for letting everyone know how pleased you are, too. Stop in anytime and let us know how things are going!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and personable associates "

- Roy B

Korey was very friendly and professional, he was very patient and understanding and didn't rush me into making any decisions. He made sure I was comfortable with my choice and made everything nice and easy. I would definitely recommend Korey and the dealership to anyone and i would go back there in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking time to comment. Your opinion matters, and we’re pleased you think well of us. Stop by anytime. We never tire of seeing our customers again.

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service "

- Kia3

We had the wonderful pleasure of working with Korey who very personable, pleasant and polite. He saved us from a huge debt if we had our lease paid out to the amortization date. We were able to finance our vehicle ahead of time without a loss. Thanks so much for your attentiveness to detail. Super intuition to help a customer. STAN & NADY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adel Radwan

Dec 27, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We loved what you said about us. It’s so great to know we helped put the right person and the right vehicle together. Thanks for sharing!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blue Caravan"

- Tcarbuyerr

Straight forward quick and friendly...made sure we got a deal done that both parties could live with. Friendly personable guys. Check them out...all good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: OFUOMA EDOJAH

Nov 30, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We appreciate your business and your kind words. We hope we can help with your next pre-owned or new vehicle, too!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- PixieJ

I was very pleased with my experience at Raceway Kia. Everyone there was welcoming and friendly. I had Chris as my salesman he was really cool and he helped me to get the exact car I wanted and worked with me so I could get the best deal possible. This is my second car now through Kia and I am always happy with the service given there !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Reardon

Nov 30, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We do love happy customers! And isn’t driving something new a great feeling! If you know anyone else looking for a new Kia, we hope you’ll suggest us.

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my car!"

- Ptannen

Chris and Korey made my car experience extremely smooth and satisfying. Chris made sure to accommodate me any time I came in from beginning to end. He had a car ready for me to test drive and worked with me to set up a date that worked for both of us to come in and talk about purchasing. I had a change in plans and Korey agreed to assist me for Chris in order to get the car as soon as possible. Korey helped us throughout the negotiation and purchase and was extremely calm, kind, and knowledgeable. Though it was not an easy sale Korey, Chris, and the managers helped us all the way through and I ultimately got exactly the car I came in for at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Reardon

Nov 29, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We're grateful for your kind words and your business! We hope you’ll recommend us to others who are looking for a new vehicle. Thanks again.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Amazing Experience."

- Adamssha

I came into the dealership looking for a new car, and Korey made it the easiest experience I've ever had at a dealership. I would definitely recommend Korey to anyone that I know who is looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We're happy to hear that our team was able to provide you with an easy and enjoyable experience! Thanks for taking the time to submit a review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results