Kory Miller
Kory Miller at Shields Auto Center
Refer Me

Kory Miller

Sales Representative

Shields Auto Center

850 Broadmeadow Rd
Rantoul, IL 61866

Contact Me
4.7
18 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

4.7

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Kory Miller

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent job and experience from the sales staff to finance. Thank you Kory once again More

by Rhonda.hadfield3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2022

Shields Auto Center responded

Rhonda, thank you for your feedback. It is gratifying to hear that you had a great experience. Congratulations on your new Ram. We appreciate your business!

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I dealt with was very professional and helpful, this made trading a very enjoyable experience. More

by k.dilley54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2022

Shields Auto Center responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had an enjoyable experience! We appreciate the great review and we look forward to working with you again!

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service always nice super super super super super super super super super super super jr. More

by flbarbee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2022

Shields Auto Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and for recommending Shields Auto Center!

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All personal made the buying process easy and enjoyable. Sales, finance and parts department were great! The dealership is really nice - clean and neat throughout. More

by lp27doug
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2021

Shields Auto Center responded

Great feedback! Thank you for taking the time to let us know. It really means a lot!

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a good experience at Shields. Thank you Andy, Kory and Mark. Will definitely be back. More

by smeuser62
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Keyes, Andrew Henson

Sep 23, 2021

Shields Auto Center responded

We really appreciate your feedback. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and congratulations on your new vehicle!

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just spent an hour sitting waiting for approval to buy a new car, only to have them tell me that no, some other company asked to buy it and the guy that was working on that told no one, and only worked 6 More

by thirdbase9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 13, 2021

Shields Auto Center responded

Thank you for providing feedback on your recent visit. We are sorry that your experience didn't match your expectations. Please know that this is an uncommon instance. Please accept our apology. We would love another opportunity to earn your business.

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kory was wonderful! Answered all of my questions and made us feel comfortable. Highly recommend going to see him! Thanks again to him and everyone along the way! More

by MISSNATALEEROSE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Smith, Ben Hall

Apr 22, 2021

Shields Auto Center responded

Awesome! Our goal is to attain 100% customer satisfaction, and we are so glad that Kory and the rest of the staff accomplished this. Thank you for taking the time to let us know and congratulations on your new vehicle!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kory was fantastic to deal with, very friendly, and took care of my issues. Very organized and personable. Made sure I felt comfortable with my purchase. More

by Mharrison1973
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Smith

Mar 16, 2021

Shields Auto Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to notice Kory's efforts in making sure that you had a great experience at Shields Auto Center. We really appreciate your feedback and congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I spent days calling dealerships, and driving around lots. After staying late on a Friday night to answer my last minute call, I knew Andy was the person to do business with. He didn’t rush me off the More

by laurynhancock5
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Shields Auto Center responded

Thank you, Lauryn! It's gratifying to hear that you had a great experience with us! We really appreciate your feedback and thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Teresa was very knowledgeable about the finance process. We got all the info we needed to make a good choice on maintenance and extended warranty packages. Service department is good and service manager Dal More

by kscud1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Shields Auto Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to notice all of our staffs efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Our staff sets high standards and works hard our guests. We appreciate your business and congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $16,495
2016 Jeep Patriot
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $28,495
2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Waitomo Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,995
2020 Ford Edge
used
Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $31,995
2020 Ford Mustang
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $44,995
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,975
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Velvet Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive