Dale Scudder
Dale Scudder at Shields Auto Center
Refer Me

Dale Scudder

Service Manager

Shields Auto Center

850 Broadmeadow Rd
Rantoul, IL 61866

Contact Me
4.8
111 Reviews
4.8

111 Reviews

Write a Review

111 Reviews of Dale Scudder

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch work by Tim,Rick, Teresa and crew. Very friendly and helpful. They make you feel like you are part of a family. More

by fightingillini73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dale and William are the only reason I come to shields. Great service, trustworthy and kind team. More

by ohendershot
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was greeted after walking in and was not kept waiting. Everyone I encountered was friendly and helpful. I did not have to wait a long time for my car to be serviced and I could move on with my day. I f More

by jimandpam49
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lackey

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Since may I’ve been waiting for a recall on my mustang . I brought my car to shields 3 time I keep contacting them and nothing got done I missed work because I was promised a rental and that was a lie I wil More

by CINDYSKITTENS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lackey

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Shield’s team was awesome in caring for our vehicle. They were also wonderful in caring for us while we waited. Thank you More

by m.bjornbak
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As in past service was done in a timely manner. The service department is always friendly and professional. Also the clerk in finance is a very nice young lady. More

by h.taylor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lackey

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received excellent and courteous Service as always! I never have any surprises when I take my vehicle there to be serviced and I appreciate that! More

by harleywillie62@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Parts department was great but when I got to the service department. That’s when I started to get disappointed. Dropped my car off the morning of my appointment and left it. It was supposed to be done that More

by ics8891
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in for an oil change. The staff was friendly. The service was quick. I don't wait very long More

by deerad25
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shields takes care of all my regular maintenance and had me in and out in a half hour recently, on a short-notice Saturday appointment! Always appreciate the hard work and great service!! More

by kpartridge627
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $15,880
2016 Jeep Patriot
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $27,995
2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Waitomo Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,930
2019 Ford Escape
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $28,995
2018 Dodge Durango
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $42,190
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $22,490
2016 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive