Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kris Hull.
Kris Hull
Kris Hull at Lugoff Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Kris Hull

Sales Advisor

Lugoff Toyota

878 Highway 1 S
Lugoff, SC 29078

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Kris Hull

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lugoff Toyota Is very Nice I Have Had Great Service From..."

- Xse Toyota

Lugoff Toyota Is very Nice I Have Had Great Service From The Purchase Of My First Toyota And Now The Purchase Of My Second Everyone Is Very Friendly ..Kris Hutt Is A Excellent Sales Agent ...Knowledge Of My Vehicle He Explain Every Detail Which Was Very impressive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Baker, Ira Thomas Jr.

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could tell he was new but he did really well in time I..."

- Cindy Titus

I could tell he was new but he did really well in time I think he will for sure be 5 star. I am still waiting to get information on how to use the car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was really helpful and respectful I would..."

- travis

The staff was really helpful and respectful I would recommend friends and family to Lugoff Toyota for a great experience you can’t go wrong kris was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales representative was very understandable, relatable..."

- Carnisha.wade

Sales representative was very understandable, relatable and knowledgeable. Sales representative took his time to show every detail of the car just so I would be comfortable with my purchase. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership did a great job! Everyone was very..."

- Amandatant

The dealership did a great job! Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. I wasn’t able to get the vehicle I came for, however they helped me leave with a vehicle with which I was very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrone Davis, Matt Baker

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was a thrill! I’m excited I got the car I..."

- Sarrah Olmeda

Everything was a thrill! I’m excited I got the car I wanted thanks to Kris. Loved his energy and made sure I left with the car i wanted. Thanks Kris!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kris was very nice and kind. He listened and tried to get..."

- keitha

Kris was very nice and kind. He listened and tried to get the best deal, although we spent 4 and a half hours here. I love my car I purchased. Only complaint I have is I was sold a car with NO coolant so I wonder if it was even inspected at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Baker, Tommy Lee

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was awesome! All were Super knowledgeable & cool..."

- Britney King

Staff was awesome! All were Super knowledgeable & cool with working with us on getting our vehicle! Will definitely come back for another vehicle! Definitely referring friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ALICIA MARTIN, SCOTT COOPER

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kris and Trent were great. Those guys are going places...."

- Ksharpe7

Kris and Trent were great. Those guys are going places. Kris was very helpful explaining options for the vehicle. Alicia is very knowledgeable and set us up with a plan we were happy with. Didn't take long to get in our new Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trenton Reed

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kris is an amazing salesman, very knowledgeable and takes..."

- parkerross88

Kris is an amazing salesman, very knowledgeable and takes the time to listen and understand what exactly you want. Always a pleasure to do business with Lugoff Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Harper, Myranda Young

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,088

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,088

used 2017 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,994

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$33,994

new 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $49,632

2020 Toyota Tundra

$49,632

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,509

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,509

used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $11,998

2017 Nissan Altima

$11,998

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,506

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,506