Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kristal Knight.
Kristal Knight
Kristal Knight at Honda of the Avenues
Refer Me
5.0

Kristal Knight

Sales Representative

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Hi everyone, I love what I do and want to help you in anyway I can. If you would like to work with me please personally reach out through text, a call, or email at 904-383-6429 or Kknight@hondaota.com. Thank you. Have a great day.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Council of Sales Leadership

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

55 Reviews of Kristal Knight

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic people, easy to work with. Told Kristal what I..."

- abarecchia

Fantastic people, easy to work with. Told Kristal what I was looking for in a Honda and actually Honda had more to offer in a car than the brand of car that I traded in and actually more options were in the Honda than the same level of a different 2021 brand of car. Also Clay in the finance dept was excellent. Usually paper work is aggravating but he got it done quickly. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rory, Kristal, Evan and Sam were great. Everything was..."

- LarryA

Rory, Kristal, Evan and Sam were great. Everything was handled very professionally. Kristal took a lot of time to make sure everything was everything was taken care of and the car was setup to our preferences. Very nice friendly people. Highly recommended dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Broderick, Sam Fakhouri , Evan Dunaway

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our 2nd purchase from Honda OTA. Kristal gave us..."

- MH

This was our 2nd purchase from Honda OTA. Kristal gave us excellent service both times. Wonderful experience. Would gladly come back for next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Peeler, Aaron Siron

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kristal Knight has to be the BEST salesperson at Honda of..."

- Susan K

Kristal Knight has to be the BEST salesperson at Honda of the Avenues! She is extremely knowledgeable about all their products, not pushy and pays attention to YOUR needs. She definitely wants to make sure that when you walk out of the dealership, she did her best to make you happy. Such a wonderful experience purchasing my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with both Krystal and Troy was a very positive..."

- Margaret kopania

Dealing with both Krystal and Troy was a very positive experience both were pleasure to work on the transaction of purchasing the new vehicle. 1st time in the dealership will be back in the future .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Mandele, TROY SMITH

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 4th car we have purchased at Honda of the..."

- EKarl

This is the 4th car we have purchased at Honda of the Avenues. We love working with Evan, telling him what we want and going to get it as soon as he finds it. We like having the numbers upfront. For this deal, we were in and out of the dealership in 1.5 hours including the test drive. We really enjoy working with Kristal. This was our second deal with her. She is very knowledgeable and gives us just the right amount of information. Troy did a great job with the final paperwork and verified everything was correct. Awesome team! Best car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Dunaway, TROY SMITH

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed the experience from buying myHonda from..."

- rbirdie0820

I enjoyed the experience from buying my Honda from Krystal. She was very good at explaining all the details even though it was A lot to take in . I will be contacting her soon With my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all around, not pushy but VERY service..."

- gidwect

Great experience all around, not pushy but VERY service oriented!! Everyone was super friendly but aware of the current COVID issue! Will use them for all services and def recommend TC if you need a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Phelps, Mike D'Agostino

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent 1st New Car Buying Experience!"

- MFranz

Honda of the Avenues is the place to purchase your next vehicle. I purchased my first new vehicle and am ecstatic with it! Thank you to Kristal our sales agent who is knowledgeable of all the features and differences between new, pre owned, and packages available. Troy in finance was a huge help in making my car dreams a reality. Thank you both for being honest, friendly, and not pressuring just to make a sale. We will be recommending everyone to come shop and service here! My husband traded his 1998 CRV 7yrs ago for a 2013 civic and today we continue to be a part of the Honda Family with a 2019 CRV EX-L. Give it a go and you wont be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TROY SMITH

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Odyssey "

- ehsanshirazi

Kristal was very helpful in getting me the right price. She showed me and reviewed most of the options on the vehicle. Clay also was very helpful with the financial part of the deal. Everything went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK

Mar 17, 2020

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thanks for the 5 stars and welcome to the Lou Sobh Honda of the Avenues family. Kristal has been with us for many years now and she will take great care of you. We appreciate your business. Chip Hill, Customer Service

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,295

2020 Honda Insight

$29,295

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,015

2021 Honda Odyssey

$44,015

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,975

2021 Honda Odyssey

$39,975

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,935

2020 Honda Accord

$27,935

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $48,940

2021 Honda Odyssey

$48,940