Kristal Knight
Kristal Knight at Honda of the Avenues
Refer Me

Kristal Knight

Sales Representative

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
5.0
61 Reviews

Hi everyone, I love what I do and want to help you in anyway I can. If you would like to work with me please personally reach out through text, a call, or email at 904-383-6429 or Kknight@hondaota.com. Thank you. Have a great day.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Council of Sales Leadership

5.0

61 Reviews

Write a Review

61 Reviews of Kristal Knight

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely awesome they are very good at the field they are in the dealership great More

by chris.demasi.10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK

Jan 14, 2022

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and for choosing Honda of the Avenues! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you in the future!

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, will explain financial plans well to you, and finds you the best deal. More

by Ahhurtado1223
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Atik Chawdury, Rory Broderick , Sam Fakhouri

Jan 14, 2022

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and for choosing Honda of the Avenues! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you in the future!

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kristal Knight is very knowledgeable and very willing to help as a Sales Consultant. Josh Stodel is the BEST Service advisor I have ever worked with and Bill Rogers is always on top of what's happening in More

by KCCPA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Peeler, Bill Rogers Jr., Josh Stodel

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honda at the Avenues has the BEST service Dept ever! Josh is great, honest and trustworthy. He always makes my visit a pleasant experience. I am thankful to God that He allowed our paths to cross. Keep More

by KCCPA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Stodel

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales staff were friendly and acomadating and willing to work with price. The process of buying and helping drive home with a good vehicle was easy. More

by cpockelwald
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you soo much to my team of professionals at Lou Sobh Honda. I have purchased my last 2 vehicles at this dealership and plan on returning for all future new, and used car needs. I trust Tim Peeler More

by M.curette
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri, Tim Peeler

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic people, easy to work with. Told Kristal what I was looking for in a Honda and actually Honda had more to offer in a car than the brand of car that I traded in and actually more options were in the More

by abarecchia
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rory, Kristal, Evan and Sam were great. Everything was handled very professionally. Kristal took a lot of time to make sure everything was everything was taken care of and the car was setup to our prefer More

by LarryA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Broderick , Sam Fakhouri, Evan Dunaway

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was our 2nd purchase from Honda OTA. Kristal gave us excellent service both times. Wonderful experience. Would gladly come back for next vehicle purchase. More

by MH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Peeler, Aaron Siron

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kristal Knight has to be the BEST salesperson at Honda of the Avenues! She is extremely knowledgeable about all their products, not pushy and pays attention to YOUR needs. She definitely wants to make sure t More

by Susan K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Bronco car, priced at $60,900
2021 Ford Bronco
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,500
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,900
2020 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,075
2022 Honda Accord
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,400
2017 Toyota Corolla
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,300
2016 Honda HR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive