About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Chmidling.
Kyle Chmidling
Kyle Chmidling, Sales Consultant, Zeck Ford
4.8

Kyle Chmidling

Sales Consultant

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me

47 Reviews of Kyle Chmidling

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place"

- Thomas913

Came in today to get a family car. Kyle Chmidling helped us get what we were looking for and we were in and out. Thank you Kyle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for your review! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with Kyle! Customer satisfaction is our main priority! Congratulations on your new family car!! We hope everybody loves it!!!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love!"

- Ashlyn

Kyle helped us find a perfect car that fit our budget and our specs that we wanted. We would totally come back to him here at Zeck Ford anytime we need a new car! He was so helpful and nice! I didn’t feel pressured to do anything at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for your review! We're ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us, and that we had your perfect car! Kyle is a wonderful associate who always gives his all! We're happy that he could be there for you! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're excited to see you again in the future!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast friendly and ready to please"

- Slim

Kyle Chmidling was great to work with! They had the vehicle i wanted and bought mine at the price I wanted. Ill be back. Thanks Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks so much for leaving us your review! We're very proud to have met all of your expectations! Kyle has a great knack for making satisfied customers. We're very grateful to have him on our team! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are excited to see you again for your future vehicle needs!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car Buying Experience"

- dlfn6022

Kyle was great at helping my son feel comfortable with his first car buying experience. I will definitely be going back when it comes time for our next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for leaving us your review! Being a family-ran business, we certainly understand what it takes to care for family. We're delighted to hear that we made your son feel comfortable during the process! It's also wonderful to learn that we'll get to see you again in the future! Congratulations to your son on his new vehicle! We can't wait to see you and your family again!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Buy from Zeck Ford"

- KristaL

This was my first experience with Zeck Ford and they made the whole process very easy. We worked with Kyle C. and felt very comfortable with the shopping process the whole time. Kyle was very straight forward with us, not at all pushy, and was very helpful with tips we may have not known otherwise. He made sure the car I wanted would be in tip top shape and ready to go as soon as I was ready to pick it up. I traded my 2003 Honda Civic in and even that process was extremely easy. Very happy with the whole experience. Thanks, Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for sharing your review!! Comfort and trust are two things that we hold at high regards in our company promise. It's a pleasure to hear that we met both of those standards for you! Kyle always does a grand slam job for his customers! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope to see you again for your future vehicle needs!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Satisfied Customer"

- BethH

From Crystal's recommendation, to Kyle's expert salesmanship, to Mike's financing wizardry, I had a positive experience, and left with exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fran Weis, Crystal Sanders , Mike Gardner

Aug 23, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review! Your kind words are food for our souls. We are very honored to have exceeded your standards! Thank you again for the opportunity to serve you and for sharing your experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope to see you again for your future vehicle needs!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- 5222009ar

Kyle was great to deal with. Work really hard to get us what we needed. Did not give us the run around or any hassle. The experience was great working with him. Was honest and did everything that we ask for. Great customer service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fran Weis

Aug 20, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review. One of our goals here at Zeck Ford is to erase the car-buying-stigma by making the process smooth and easy to understand. We want our customers to feel relief, in addition to satisfaction, when they leave our lot. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope to see you again in the future !

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealer Ever!!!"

- jorndoff90

I knew the selection was great at Zeck and I had heard good things about the dealer. I was apprehensive going to any dealership, due to the difficult process of buying a car. However, I never could have imagined a dealership being so respectful my wishes and as helpful to make the process as simple as possible. Kyle Chmidling was extremely helpful in the process and really helped to make this an easy decision. If you’re looking for a new or used car I would recommend Zeck to be your first and only stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much! Your kind review is greatly appreciated! We work attentively to make the car-buying process simple for our customers. We are happy to hear that Kyle got you into the car you needed without making you feel any pressure. Your wish is always our command. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Katie P

If you need a car go see Kyle Chmidling , one of my good friends just purchased a car from Zeck and had a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

We are so happy to hear that Kyle took great care of your friend! It's always rewarding when our customers leave us happy and satisfied! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and simple"

- Jpar16

Went in to test drive a few cars. Found one we liked. Kyle Chmidling helped us the whole time. Left happy with a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to know that Kyle treated you with professionalism and care. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (684 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,993

2018 Ford F-150

$33,993

2018 Ford F-150

$32,993

2018 Ford F-150

$33,993

2018 Ford F-150

$21,993

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,993

2018 Ford F-150

$25,992

2018 Ford F-150

$23,991