About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Chmidling.
Kyle Chmidling
Kyle Chmidling, Sales Consultant, Zeck Ford
4.8

Kyle Chmidling

Sales Consultant

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me

51 Reviews of Kyle Chmidling

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service with a realistic approach "

- Amrfgd

This is the second time I’ve worked with Zeck Ford. Kyle was incredibly helpful and down to earth about the whole process. Kyle was also very realistic and up front about what he needed from us and was then very receptive to our needs from him and the team at Zeck. We have enrolled in their loyalty program and look forward to our next experience with Kyle and Zeck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for your review!! We're thrilled to hear that we'll be seeing you again in the future!! Congrats on your new vehicle!! We hope you're loving it!!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, attentive service"

- MrsREM

We initially spoke with Nino upon finding a car we liked in stock online but then were transferred to Kyle Chmidling the next time we came to the dealership. Both listened well and Kyle was very helpful to us after taking over as we progressed through the process of test driving and buying our car. Communication was superb and he heeded our budget and car preferences well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Williams

Oct 08, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks so much for your review and rating! Nino and Kyle are both very appreciated on our team, and we're elated to know that they did a great job for you as well! We strive to make each of our guests feel comfortable and respected during their visit. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new vehicle!!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy!"

- F350dailydriver

Scheduled appt with Kyle to look at truck. We were very happy with direct, no haggle pricing and quality of vehicle. Purchased that day. Kyle was very pleasant to deal with and took care of everything promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you greatly for taking the time to write us your review! Kyle is a great associate and we're so happy that he was able to satisfy all of your needs! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope you're enjoying it!!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience"

- Taylor B

Kyle was great and very patient through the whole process. He was friendly and answered all our questions. We recommend him and Zeck Ford for new and used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for your review, and for your recommendation! You're the best! We're very happy that you had a great experience with Kyle! Congratulations on your new vehicle!! Come back and see us anytime!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place"

- Thomas913

Came in today to get a family car. Kyle Chmidling helped us get what we were looking for and we were in and out. Thank you Kyle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for your review! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with Kyle! Customer satisfaction is our main priority! Congratulations on your new family car!! We hope everybody loves it!!!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love!"

- Ashlyn

Kyle helped us find a perfect car that fit our budget and our specs that we wanted. We would totally come back to him here at Zeck Ford anytime we need a new car! He was so helpful and nice! I didn’t feel pressured to do anything at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for your review! We're ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us, and that we had your perfect car! Kyle is a wonderful associate who always gives his all! We're happy that he could be there for you! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're excited to see you again in the future!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast friendly and ready to please"

- Slim

Kyle Chmidling was great to work with! They had the vehicle i wanted and bought mine at the price I wanted. Ill be back. Thanks Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks so much for leaving us your review! We're very proud to have met all of your expectations! Kyle has a great knack for making satisfied customers. We're very grateful to have him on our team! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are excited to see you again for your future vehicle needs!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car Buying Experience"

- dlfn6022

Kyle was great at helping my son feel comfortable with his first car buying experience. I will definitely be going back when it comes time for our next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for leaving us your review! Being a family-ran business, we certainly understand what it takes to care for family. We're delighted to hear that we made your son feel comfortable during the process! It's also wonderful to learn that we'll get to see you again in the future! Congratulations to your son on his new vehicle! We can't wait to see you and your family again!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Buy from Zeck Ford"

- KristaL

This was my first experience with Zeck Ford and they made the whole process very easy. We worked with Kyle C. and felt very comfortable with the shopping process the whole time. Kyle was very straight forward with us, not at all pushy, and was very helpful with tips we may have not known otherwise. He made sure the car I wanted would be in tip top shape and ready to go as soon as I was ready to pick it up. I traded my 2003 Honda Civic in and even that process was extremely easy. Very happy with the whole experience. Thanks, Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for sharing your review!! Comfort and trust are two things that we hold at high regards in our company promise. It's a pleasure to hear that we met both of those standards for you! Kyle always does a grand slam job for his customers! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope to see you again for your future vehicle needs!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Satisfied Customer"

- BethH

From Crystal's recommendation, to Kyle's expert salesmanship, to Mike's financing wizardry, I had a positive experience, and left with exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fran Weis, Crystal Sanders , Mike Gardner

Aug 23, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review! Your kind words are food for our souls. We are very honored to have exceeded your standards! Thank you again for the opportunity to serve you and for sharing your experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope to see you again for your future vehicle needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (865 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,333

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,333

2018 Ford F-150

$27,994

2018 Ford Transit-150

$26,994

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$18,993

2018 Ford F-250

$40,994

2018 Ford Expedition

$46,994

2018 Ford Explorer

$45,994