Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyle Formella.
Kyle Formella
Kyle Formella at Subaru of Gwinnett
Refer Me
4.9

Kyle Formella

Express Service Advisor

Subaru of Gwinnett

2920 Satellite Boulevard
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

Industry Experience

10 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru SKILLS Cerified

Light Maintinance Certified

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

214 Reviews of Kyle Formella

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I recently purchased a 2021 Subaru Ascent..."

- Joe Coker

My wife and I recently purchased a 2021 Subaru Ascent with the help of Mike Quigley and our experience was exceptional. From start to finish, everyone we dealt with was polite, professional, and helpful. The Ascent needed to be delivered from another dealership which would take a few days so we were provided a free loaner. The Ascent arrived and it was then discovered that the vehicle did not have fog lights as expected. Mike immediately said that Subaru of Gwinnett would take care of it by installing the fog lights, which they did through their highly skilled amd efficient service department and customer service advisor Kyle Formella. Throughout the entire process I was treated with exceptional service making feel that I was important and not just before the sale but also afterwards. The Ascent is the third new Subaru we have purchased from Subaru of Gwinnett and it's their customer service that brings us back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Williams, Mike Quigley

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you very much for the great service I had at your..."

- GOSHANBU Verified Customer

Thank you very much for the great service I had at your place. It was real pleasure . Your mechanics identified the problem I had with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Subaru of Gwinnett responded

Hi! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first routine service on my new Forester. My..."

- ASKMOM777 Verified Customer

This was my first routine service on my new Forester. My daughter had her first service on her new Forester (bought at the same time) the week before. She got her car back fully serviced, running beautifully, and pristine clean. I thought mine would be the same. I got mine back with barely a wash on the outside, the inside hadn’t been touched and because they messed with the gas cap for some reason, I got a check engine light the next time I tried to drive it. They had to come pick up the car and take it back to the service department. The fact that they picked up and dropped off, also giving me a loaner is the only bright spot about it. I can have my service done a lot closer to home, and not have to go back a second time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and professional they did a great job attending..."

- DANNYLINARES12 Verified Customer

Very nice and professional they did a great job attending to my needs and getting what I wanted to get done on the car right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Subaru of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great personal, fast service and clean. It is cool the..."

- LITELL27 Verified Customer

Great personal, fast service and clean. It is cool the area of receiving the car. ThanksI doesn’t have anything more to say. Thanks thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Schmi

Feb 17, 2021

Subaru of Gwinnett responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Subaru of Gwinnett

Feb 17, 2021

Subaru of Gwinnett responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Subaru of Gwinnett

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service departmentVery prompt friendly a great..."

- CROWE2320 Verified Customer

Great service department Very prompt friendly a great overall experience. Much different from the big Toyota dealers I am used to. I will continue to have my car serviced here even though it is out of warranty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Thurston

Feb 07, 2021

Subaru of Gwinnett responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I did not arrive until after 4:30pm but I was very..."

- HORACEH Verified Customer

I did not arrive until after 4:30pm but I was very pleasantly greeted immediately. Within 5 minutes I was speaking to a service adviser who was also quite helpful. Although I had some work done which I had not planned, the issues which brought me in initially were resolved at no cost to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Quigley

Feb 07, 2021

Subaru of Gwinnett responded

Horaceh, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Subaru of Gwinnett. We hope to see you soon!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff. Excellent professional work ethic...."

- MICHAEL.RABENECK Verified Customer

Very friendly staff. Excellent professional work ethic. Clean facility with access to snacks while waiting. Nice to have the car cleaned after service. Quick turnaround.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2021

Subaru of Gwinnett responded

Michael, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Subaru of Gwinnett. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very friendly staff that went out of its way to make..."

- ANDREWDEGIDIO Verified Customer

A very friendly staff that went out of its way to make our experience great. The service was so great we bought a second vehicle and will only purchase vehicles from this location in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Subaru of Gwinnett responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always love getting my car serviced at this location...."

- KAITLYN.BROWN74 Verified Customer

Always love getting my car serviced at this location. Knowledgeable and quick! They never try and get over on me by getting me to purchase work I don’t need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Subaru of Gwinnett responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Subaru of Gwinnett! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $47,463

2021 Subaru Ascent

$47,463

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,310

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$31,310

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,991

2021 Subaru Impreza

$25,991

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,291

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,291

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $21,988

2018 Subaru Forester

$21,988

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $26,988

2019 Subaru Outback

$26,988