Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Subaru of Gwinnett

4.8

1,682 Lifetime Reviews

2920 Satellite Boulevard, Duluth, Georgia 30096
Call (678) 475-3500

1682 Reviews of Subaru of Gwinnett

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2019

"Exceptional service!"

- SCIZZORHAND

This dealership is like family! You need to experience for yourself. I’ve recommended friends here and they have the same experience here. Highly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Always Impressed with Subaru of Gwinnett"

- PHILLIP.VINH107

Subaru of Gwinnett consistently impresses me with their services. They are always transparent with what they do to help you feel comfortable and confident when servicing your vehicle. It's always a pleasure to speak with like minded Subaru enthusiasts who care about your car as much as you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2019 -

Subaru of Gwinnett responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Subaru of Gwinnett! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 11, 2019

"No Pressure Sale"

- cjroberts99

I worked with Kody online to find the vehicle I wanted and scheduled a test drive. I had been doing a lot of research about Subaru in general. The more information I got, the more I realized there were many models I’d like to drive. Kody was happy to oblige. I drove, sat in, listened to, every car they had on the lot. As a result, I drove out with a model that was not even on my radar but I love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Subaru of Gwinnett responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 10, 2019

"Kyle saved the day"

- MARGRITAVL91

Anything that could go wrong, did, On my last service visit. Definitely not a shining moment from my 12 years as a customer here. Thank God for Kyle, who went out of his way to smooth things over. I will request him on all my subsequent visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Idea Kone
Sep 12, 2019 -

Subaru of Gwinnett responded

We're happy we could help. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Subaru of Gwinnett!

September 10, 2019

"Great Service"

- JAIME.MORRIS

I appreciate your service. Neil was great, very helpful, informative, thorough, and courteous. The lady who greeted me at the service area was also very thorough and welcoming. Lots of genuine smiles :) a happy place and comfortable area to get work done and drink coffee waiting for my car to be serviced. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Lebron
Sep 12, 2019 -

Subaru of Gwinnett responded

Jaime, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Subaru of Gwinnett. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Take care.

September 10, 2019

"So far so good!"

- connellymx

We found a 2017 CPO Subaru Forester online at Subaru of Gwinnett and made contact with Liam Bennett. The price, mileage, options, condition, etc. were all what we were looking for so we were interested in seeing the vehicle. Liam answered all of our questions, was very knowledgeable, did not pressure us in anyway, and was upfront about the price and Subaru's financing options. We had recently bought another car from another dealership and were not looking forward to this but Liam, Diana and Subaru of Gwinnett were great. The process was quick and easy and we are happy with our first Subaru purchase in large part due to SOG.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Subaru of Gwinnett responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Subaru of Gwinnett. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 09, 2019

"Simply Amazing "

- Richard Koh

I would like to say since my very first time at SOG I been treated and taking care of as if I was an employee ( being and Ambassador helps). None the less everyone there from Charles, Jeff and Issa have been delightful to work with. Jill I have know since before the building rebuild and she has always been amazing. I can never complain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Issa
Sep 11, 2019 -

Subaru of Gwinnett responded

Richard, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 09, 2019

"Easy Peasy "

- OPPENDA

From drive up to drive out an easy experience. Checking in, receiving and returning the loaner and checking out was effortless. What was done and what to expect on the next service was clearly stated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2019 -

Subaru of Gwinnett responded

Oppenda, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Safe travels!

September 09, 2019

"Easy to do business with"

- michaelkennethwarren

Service team is great. Friendly, quick and attentive .their quick Lane is just that. Very very quick. Got in and out in under an hour and I did not have an appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2019 -

Subaru of Gwinnett responded

Michael, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 06, 2019

"Honest, excellent dealer"

- elrondjones2

I needed an AWD with good mpg and safety items (collision avoidance etc etc) Researched on-line and zeroed in on a 2016 Subaru Crosstrek. Subaru of Gwinnett had one so I visited. Very, very knowledgeable sales person (Jim Cox) explained the key features. No pressure at all.Car had been discounted to a fair price. They came down a couple hundred dollars and threw in roof racks for free. Also had a Full tank of gas!! Only two issues came up and they fixed both at no charge, and the same day. (Cell phone would not pair with car and some kind of pollution/ tree sap on windshield.). Jim followed up to make sure it was corrected. Good folks, good dealership. Love the cat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 08, 2019 -

Subaru of Gwinnett responded

Hello, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,682 results