Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Subaru of Gwinnett

Duluth, GA

4.7
2,862 Reviews
Welcome! From Duluth to Lawrenceville. Alpharetta to Roswell. Even Atlanta, Cumming, Kennesaw, Columbus, and Macon; Subaru customers come from all over to buy, lease and service their Subaru at Subaru of Gwinnett. No wonder why, year after year, Gwinnett is the first choice to fulfill all of your Subaru needs. Conveniently located off of I-85!

2920 Satellite Boulevard

Duluth, GA

30096

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,862 reviews

July 27, 2021

"We have been coming to Subaru of Gwinnett for many years...."

- LESSER.SANDRA

We have been coming to Subaru of Gwinnett for many years. I just bought out 5th Subaru, Service has always been good and they always treat me very well

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Everyone at Subaru of Gwinnett has been awesome. Jennifer..."

- SCUBACINDI

Everyone at Subaru of Gwinnett has been awesome. Jennifer Kessler and the sales force is knowledgeable and made my recent lease a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"We brought our Crosstrek in for what turned out to be a..."

- ATB

We brought our Crosstrek in for what turned out to be a tricky repair. The service department did a great job of taking care of us and our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Feltner
July 23, 2021

"Every employee I have interacted with at Subaru of..."

- GEOKLEIN1

Every employee I have interacted with at Subaru of Gwinnett has been friendly and sincerely interested in making my visit there a pleasant experience. Issa Kone did an exceptional job taking care of us start to finish. 5Stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Issa Kone
July 22, 2021

"I brought my newly purchased car in for the installation..."

- ROBINSMILLER

I brought my newly purchased car in for the installation of some optional accessories. Even though I was late for my appointment, Shaun F. greeted me promptly and got the installations in process immediately. I was out of there right on time. I appreciate the high level of customer service and professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun F.
Jul 24, 2021 -

Subaru of Gwinnett responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Safe travels!

July 21, 2021

"My first experience was surprisingly great. I was given..."

- A.REYES2007

My first experience was surprisingly great. I was given immediate attention. The communication was clear and precise. The process was expedited with good answers to all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shuann
Jul 22, 2021 -

Subaru of Gwinnett responded

Hello , thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

July 20, 2021

"Brought the car in for some dash lights which cleared on..."

- L76

Brought the car in for some dash lights which cleared on the way there. They checked and gave it a clean bill of health ; my service advisor did a terrific job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Urrego
Jul 21, 2021 -

Subaru of Gwinnett responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 20, 2021

"Great service and experience. They where quick with the..."

- EMILIO.MAJLUF1

Great service and experience. They where quick with the service. My only complaint is that I found some of the old oil in the skid plate. When I got home the car had a burnt oil smell from this. I understand some oil can spill during the process but it would have been nice if this was cleaned and checked before giving the car back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"I have received excellent service from Subaru of Gwinnett..."

- STANSABY

I have received excellent service from Subaru of Gwinnett all the way from appointment setting to end of service. Shaun F. is professional and courteous. I plan to be back for other service as needed. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Feltner
Jul 19, 2021 -

Subaru of Gwinnett responded

Stansaby, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 16, 2021

"Subaru of Gwinnett provides the best customer experience..."

- JHEALEY

Subaru of Gwinnett provides the best customer experience I have ever had. Service advisor Issa Kone went above and beyond. He was very friendly and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2021 -

Subaru of Gwinnett responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Issa here at Subaru of Gwinnett! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Subaru of Gwinnett

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,862 results