About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Jackson.
Kyle Jackson
Kyle Jackson, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Smythe Volvo
5.0

Kyle Jackson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Smythe Volvo

40 River Road
Summit, NJ 07901

Contact Me

A life long car enthusiast and Volvo owner, Kyle is a retired healthcare industry executive who brings years of sales, marketing and finance experience to the Smythe family. An avid golfer, who loves the outdoors, fine dining and travel, Kyle enjoys much of his free time supporting local charities and in the close company of his two grown children, family and friends. Kyle welcomes the opportunity to earn your business and is committed to the highest level of customer service.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

125 Reviews of Kyle Jackson

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joining The Volvo Family"

- Jcasiero21

My wife and I recently had a newborn and knew Volvo had the reputation of being the safest vehicle on the road We walked into Smythe not thinking we could afford one of their vehicles, but the dealership went out of their way to work with our budget needs. Kyle Jackson, Kevin Bergeron, and the entire Smythe location were truly a class act. From the minute we walked in until the minute we walked out, there was no pressure to buy like you feel at some other dealerships. They truly listened to our needs and delivered. We are now leasing a 2019 XC60 and couldn't be happier. It was not only one of our best experiences at a dealership, but dealing with sales in general.If you are looking to get into an extremely luxurious, safe, and head turning SUV then Smythe's in Summit is the place to go. Jaclyn, Amelia, and myself want to thank Kyle and Kevin for all of their help. We look forward to leasing from you again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Bergeron

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Cnb0813

The definition of “no hassle”. Simple and straightforward, I gave my price range and Kyle gave me a car and a lease that worked for me. Easy breezy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2019

Smythe Volvo responded

Fantastic. The way it should always be. Thank you for posting this positive review. It is a boost for Kyle and all of us.

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No games, No stress, No drama. Exceptional experience. "

- KJS

I have friends, family and clients in auto industry and have purchased cars from them all. Kyle Jackson is the most professional and patient person I have ever worked with. He's a Pro's pro. Not once did he push an artificial deal or year end discount to make a sale. After some research and test drives on our end, he waited until we were ready to proceed. Then price, integrity and honesty made the experience even better. I already have, and will continue to, refer Smythe Volvo and Kyle to my 'non-car geek' friends and family. The Five Stars are as real as can be on my end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2019

Smythe Volvo responded

Thank you very much for this fantastic review. I hope you know the positive impact it has on all of us. It inspires us to continue doing all we can to provide the best service possible. Your business and time spent sharing your experience is greatly appreciated.

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sales representative anyone can get "

- Anna D

No need to look any further in my car and dealership search - I had a great experience with Kyle and Smythe Volvo. Couldn’t be happier. Thanks Kyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2019

Smythe Volvo responded

Nice Volvo Anna D.! Thank you for the 5 star review. This is what we are aiming for. We appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you at your first service.

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great support!"

- Gregory.kearns

Kyle and the team were very supportive for some challenging customers (us) as we have just moved to the US, no SSNs, Crédit, etc. But they still managed to have us in a car in a matter of days. ... and the snacks are good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2019

Smythe Volvo responded

"... and the snacks are good!" - that is great to see. Regina, our service manager, will love to read this. She is quite concerned that we have enough quality treats for our guests. Welcome to the U.S.. Thank you for choosing Smythe Volvo.

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would recommend "

- P

Wonderful experience with friendly staff. Kyle made me feel very comfortable and listened to all of my needs and was very fair. Highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2019

Smythe Volvo responded

So much of sales and service is just listening. Thank you for pointing this out in Kyle's service and thanks for choosing Smythe Volvo.

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Mskeri78

Wonderful experience working with Kyle. Very knowledgeable on vehicle and willing to work with us to get us what we wanted. He was easy to get a hold of when we had questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2019

Smythe Volvo responded

Product knowledge is something we pride ourselves on and Kyle is an expert. Thank you for the great review.

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service"

- nani_aloha333

The experience at both the dealership as well as the service center of Smythe Volvo was outstanding. The sales person took specific care to listen to our wishes and expectations, to ensure we choose the right car for us. The service center ensured highest quality (ordering a new part, rather than an easy “quick fix”), with a pleasant lounge for us to wait. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Watson

Jan 02, 2019

Smythe Volvo responded

Thank you for your high marks and recommendation. We are fortunate to have customers such as yourself who spend the time to share their experience and are a pleasure to work with. We look forward to seeing you for your next service.

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience"

- myreviewscreenname

Relationship driven team. Willing to go the extra mile to satisfy the customer. Focused on long term customer relationship. Highly recommend. Kyle Jackson was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Smythe Volvo responded

Thank you for summing up what we aim to do so well. Kyle is a true professional. Have a joyous holiday.

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car"

- Nickc

Found a really nice used Audi A4 online. The people that worked at the dealership were very nice. They also treated me very well and did not just try to sell me the car. They worked with me on pricing and could not thank them enough. Very well appreciated and love my new Audi. Thank you, Nick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Cerza, Shaun Hayes

Dec 14, 2018

Smythe Volvo responded

Glad to hear you like your purchase. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. You and your business are appreciated.

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

2017 Volvo XC60

N/A

2016 Volvo XC90

$53,255

2017 Volvo S90

N/A

2016 Volvo XC60

$46,840

2016 Aston Martin Vantage

$135,792

2018 Aston Martin Vanquish

$272,000

2017 Volvo XC90

$58,075

2018 Aston Martin Vanquish

$277,900