Regina Krauza
Regina  Krauza at Smythe Volvo
Refer Me

Regina Krauza

Service and Parts Director

Smythe Volvo

40 River Road
Summit, NJ 07901

Contact Me
4.9
159 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

159 Reviews

Write a Review

159 Reviews of Regina Krauza

January 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer focus and knowledgeable employees make for a positive experience for the customers if this dealership. More

by Mfialcowitz
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2023

Smythe Volvo responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Tom, Regina, and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dina’s customer service was excellent. Car service was efficient! Highly recommend them for their work! More

by Dominic.digiorgio
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dina Thomson

Jan 22, 2023

Smythe Volvo responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Smythe Volvo, Dominic, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The head of the service department was outstanding! In addition to the addressing the service she had a specialist come to my house to update the software with my phone and garage. More

by Debbieknight722
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Hopson, Francine O'Donnell, Jeff Morocho , Jeffrey Morocho

Jan 10, 2023

Smythe Volvo responded

Debbie, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional quality of service and communication. Emilio walked an extra mile and took care of few things which were not noticed by me. I was really impressed when I noticed that Kevin Flanagan, the More

by Shahbaz
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2023

Smythe Volvo responded

Shahbaz, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Smythe Volvo. Emilio, Kevin, and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

December 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman was very friendly, very easy to work with, and very knowledgeable. He had a lot of information to share with us, and he was patient whenever we asked him a question. This is our second Volvo w More

by Ginger & Joe
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2022

Smythe Volvo responded

Thank you so much for choosing Smythe Volvo! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark was very attentive and informative! I highly recommend Mark & Smythe Volvo!! I loved the new XC40. That may be my next car! More

by mdowns1962
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Terry

Nov 30, 2022

Smythe Volvo responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Mark! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Smythe Volvo.

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love this dealership. Our 11 year. Extremely professional. Responds promptly to calls, texts and emails. Highly recommend!! More

by lporschen
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2022

Smythe Volvo responded

Thank you! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We’ve been going to this dealer for over 20 years and can’t say enough great things about them! Everyone is courteous and professional and the service has always been outstanding. More

by dsa1377
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2022

Smythe Volvo responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Smythe Volvo. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had such a wonderful experience at Smythe Volvo service department. I have never felt so humbled and well received at a dealership like Smythe Volvo. The service manager Regina Krauza and her great team More

by adel husni
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dina Thomson, David Ferrence , Casey keppler (Master Technician)

Oct 09, 2022

Smythe Volvo responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Smythe Volvo. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Smythe Volvo contributes to their overall great customer service. They are the best in the industry at what they do. Great team! Thanks for all the help. More

by mckelly126
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2022

Smythe Volvo responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. Thank you for this fantastic five-star review. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $22,499
2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,700
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $44,000
2020 Volvo XC90
used
Crystal White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volvo XC60 car
2020 Volvo XC60
used
Gray exterior
AWD
used 2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $21,823
2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata
used
Crystal White Pearl Metallic exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC40 Recharge Pure Electric car, priced at $61,290
2023 Volvo XC40 Recharge Pure Electric
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive