Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyle Nyswonger.
Kyle Nyswonger
Kyle Nyswonger at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me
4.7

Kyle Nyswonger | Page 2

General Manager

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 4 mos

Employee Video

53 Reviews of Kyle Nyswonger

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Dealer"

- Fishing Dude Verified Customer

Great experience! Management team got me in the truck I was looking for. 2019 Ram 6.7 liter diesel HO 3500 dually. Absolutely the best truck I've owned; I've owned the others so I know what I'm talking about. The Ram design and engineering has no equal. If you bought something else you didn't buy the best truck made. Luxury and reliability comes with the Ram brand; period! I will never own anything other than a Ram!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barrett Pricor, Gary Thiem, Mike Kaziyev, Sonny Kareem, Sparkle Spears, Rico Dixon, Javier 'Junior' Vasquez

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would never recommend "

- Nataliethompsonrn

This is my second purchase of a van from Carl Burger. Everything was great until my car started breaking down less than 6 months after I bought it. Starting last year in April, with a 2016, less than 35,000 miles. The undercarriage, brakes, tires, transmission, both sliding door motors have gone out, they have told me I needed an oil change when I had one 2 weeks prior and then my battery went out. It was a 2013 battery in a 2016 van. Phil has told me to go to another dealership when I was speaking to my service advisor (they fired of course), When I called Chrysler the assistant manager of service told Chrysler I stole a Chrysler battery and replaced it with a 2013 Chrysler battery, when I had no use of my arm. I was informed there was a scam at this dealership between Hertz and the previous serevive manager. They would rent cars for parts on cars they would bill for and never fix. I firmly believe that my van is one of these vans. Mrs Burger will not sit down to speak with me.....so it looks like we may have to go to court. Just refund my down payment, all my monthly payments, and give me a new bloody van. I am sure y’all know who this is if you are at the Dealership!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Thiem , Phil and assistant manager in repair.

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible customer experience "

- SKFAGOSO Verified Customer

Horrible experience buying my truck. Had to escalate to the GM as information we were given wasn’t accurate. Once deal was complete we had a horrible experience in Finance with him being pushed and basically forced a maintenance contract on us. Despite telling him to not contact our current bank he did anyway. He also said he had a beefed rate at another bank but later it mysteriously disappeared. Then when we took delivery the truck was not cleaned nor had a full tank of gas like my other vehicle purchases had. Also I asked about lease deals and I was told there were none but later saw a commercial for a lease deal on the vehicle. Just overall horrible experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Carr, Mike Kaziyev, Brandon Mierish

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It eascool"

- VIP_ABDULLA Verified Customer

Everything was fine, they help me alot. Als, they try to give me a multiple choices and best price, I would recommend you guys to my family and friends. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Thiem, Mike Kaziyev, Tony Bonanno, Rafi Habib, Hassan Farahbakhsh, Tony Roman, Ali Almahmodi, Alanna Tieso, Rico Dixon

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- David Escamilla Verified Customer

Make you feel like home. Friendly helpful and good costumer service. Out standing service. Good deals on cars and maintains service. Satisfied guaranty. So Happy With out Truck and Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kaziyev, Roger Cox

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most seamless car buying experience! "

- georggina

Kyle and Mikhael got me my dream Jeep! They were very helpful with breaking everything down and going over all the details. Their honesty and efficiency helped me custom order my wrangler to my needs. It was such a smooth and seamless car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kaziyev, Mikhael Mikhael

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- darrin5 Verified Customer

I had to order the car I wanted and the Sales team worked through the features. The car was ordered with the price negotiated in advance. Once it arrived, the paperwork was all ready to be signed when I arrived. Gibson spent about 15-20 mins going through features an helping me get many of the settings configured. Overall - great experience...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bennett Owen, Jeff "Gibson" Henderson, Sonny Kareem

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Ram 1500"

- 2019 Ram 1500 Verified Customer

Overall experience was fine. It was a typical car buying experience. Salesperson was personable and the vehicle is great. A few hiccups with a promised accessory but thus far the issue seems to have been resolved, however it took a call to the GM for resolution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bennett Owen, Hassan Farahbakhsh, Sparkle Spears

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well worth the drive"

- Bronson

I could not find the type of Wrangler JK I wanted in Phoenix, all of the ones were " Incoming " and far more equipment then I needed for a Jeep. I started using the Jeep web site and expanded the area and the one with my name on it was at Carl Burger Jeep ! Called and Talked to Sam Potres, He wanted to physically touch the unit and call me back in less then 5min Sam called and the Wrangler was available. about 10min later we agreed on a price and I said I'd be there when they open in the morning. When I arrived everything was ready including the paperwork ! What a Fantastic ride in my New Wrangler back to Phoenix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Potres, Fernando Vidana

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personalized service "

- Ramtruck1234

This dealership was very considerate of our needs they worked hard to find the perfect vehicle and keep it within our budget nice job marc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem, Mikhael Mikhael, Marc Lampert

11 - 20 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (292 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,919

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $67,919

2021 Ram 1500

$67,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,919

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $41,919

2020 Dodge Challenger

$41,919

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,919

2020 Dodge Challenger

$43,919

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $69,919

2021 Ram 1500

$69,919