Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyle Nyswonger.
Kyle Nyswonger
Kyle Nyswonger at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me
4.7

Kyle Nyswonger | Page 3

General Manager

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 5 mos

Employee Video

53 Reviews of Kyle Nyswonger

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been a customer for decades"

- Ralph B.

Every car I've purchased or leased since 2001 I bought from Kyle. He's always acted with integrity, using honesty and fair play as guiding principles of the businesses he runs. This time we were exchanging a vehicle coming off lease through my business. While there were some weather-related problems with the delivery of the custom-ordered vehicle, they worked with us to minimize our disruptions. Over the years I've referred dozens of people to Kyle and I've never once heard anything but good words about the experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Flores, Jack Ford

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing!! "

- tara.azeez.95 Verified Customer

Rafi Qilo did an amazing job helping me buying my first car ever. He knew what I wanted right away and he made everything fast. I loved working with him. Everything in that dealership was amazing. Thank you! Loved my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Carr, Sam Potres, Fernando Vidana, Renee Lincoln, Jerry Reck, Rafi Habib

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Pressure, great service and a speedy purchase process"

- Brandon Lucas Farley

Upon walking in, it was a no pressure atmosphere, I let them know a ball park of what I was looking for and they showed me several models that meet my perimeters , finally found the one and Jack made the purchase process as smooth as I could have imagined. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ford

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST SALES GUYS EVER"

- mr jag

just purchased my 6th car from Carl Burger these guys are the best always helping out getting things done . Thanks everybody for the great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Flores, Mikhael Mikhael

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience!"

- Rob Zilla

I was in the market for a new minivan for work. After a fair amount of online research, I found the one black on black Chrysler Pacifica I was looking for in the middle of the night on the Car Burger's website and submitted an online inquiry. The next morning I received a very pleasant phone call from Sam Potres introducing himself and inviting me down to the dealership to check out the van. Now, I live in La Jolla, so I have to pass no less than 2 other Dodge / Chrysler / Ram / Jeep dealerships on my way to Carl Burger's, but I'm so glad I did. While the dealership was busy on the weekend (which is to be expected), Sam made me feel like I was the only customer that mattered. He answered all of my questions (and there were a lot of them) with patience. Ultimately, I walked out with a solid deal on my new Pacifica, and a great experience on top of it. When the time comes to service this vehicle, I'll be passing those 2 other dealerships and be making my way to La Mesa because the experience at Car Burger's just can't be beat. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem, Sam Potres

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing sales service "

- New Jeep

Thank you and your team for helping me Victor . I appreciate you's going all the way to get me into the right vehicle I love my 2017 dodge caravan thank you Kyle for making it work I give you's a ??????????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hackenberg, Victor Hernandez, Brian Wilkins , The whole finance department!

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendky staff and great prices "

- Vb

All of the employees i came in contact with were friendly and provided great service. I felt like i got a great deal too. I will shop their again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Mahoozi, Sonny Kareem

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"World Class Service!"

- jm101

My entire family and I have been buying cars from this dealership for the last 5 years. The experience that they deliver is nothing less than exceptional. They are informative, respectful, kind, and most of all, they do not "push" a sale on you. They worked with me to get me out of a car that I was not happy with, and got me into my dream car! Thank you Kyle and Sam for giving me WORLD CLASS SERVICE yet again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bennett Owen, Sam Potres

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian Wilkins "

- Themoof1952

''Tis young man sold me a 2016 Jeep Renegade and he was so awesome just the best salesman at Carl Berger so friendly and accommodating and knowledgeable about my Jeep I highly recommend you look him up for your next vehicle purchase and make sure your first stop is Carl Berger you will be happy you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Turner, Sonny Kareem, Chris Levin, Brian Wilkins

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 patriot purchase 4/22/17"

- Themoof1952

Thank you for making it so easy. Arturo Camarena was my salesman and he was awesome very helpful and a very pleasurable person to help my wife and I through the process.our finance person was very helpful getting us the best finance rate and helping me with the trade in process as like most buyers who trade in a vehicle I was a little difficult of course with that part of the deal but Arturo and our finance person were awesome assisting us. I would also like to thank Justin Hurts and Brandi for there help they were awesome and a pleasure to us. Thanks to Kyle Nyswonger for his help also every one at Carl Berger were so friendly and helpful. We will definitely recommend Carl Berger to all our friends .the Jeep vehicles are very well made vehicles with a super comfortable ride,again thanks to all for making our purchase pleasurable. Alan and Sabrina Truelove

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem, Arturo Camarena , Service dept staff as we had our 2016 Renagade serviced that day also

21 - 30 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,919

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $41,919

2020 Dodge Challenger

$41,919

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,919

2020 Dodge Challenger

$43,919

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $69,919

2021 Ram 1500

$69,919

new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $41,919

2021 Dodge Charger

$41,919

new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $45,570

2021 Dodge Charger

$45,570