Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyle Nyswonger.
Kyle Nyswonger
Kyle Nyswonger at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me
4.7

Kyle Nyswonger

General Manager

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 3 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

53 Reviews of Kyle Nyswonger

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was amazing Carlos helped out a lot and..."

- djmoe334 Verified Customer

The service was amazing Carlos helped out a lot and timely I will send other people to come and do business with you all soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales person Gus was awesome!!! If you’re ever looking..."

- CARMEN10 Verified Customer

My sales person Gus was awesome!!! If you’re ever looking for a Jeep he’s your guy! Very easy to work with, great Job Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful job taking good care of us. staff is friendly..."

- dinahvega Verified Customer

Wonderful job taking good care of us. staff is friendly and amazing love my new vehicle. Staff treated me like family. Service was Fast and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've left several reviews about how impressive my 2019..."

- Fishing Dude

I've left several reviews about how impressive my 2019 Ram 3500 6.7 dually is. Now I'll address management & service dept. Had a tire issue not covered by warranty. Spoke to Mr. Nyswonger and he'd look into it. Got a call and was told they could help me out. The dealership went out of their way to help me. If you're looking for an excellent dealership, go no further than Carl Burger in San Diego.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Nelson, Phil Caudillo

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service as always. I will continue to recommend..."

- MOVIEFLICKFREEAK Verified Customer

Amazing service as always. I will continue to recommend my friends, family, and colleagues to come to Carl Burger in La Mesa. I love my new Truck and left feeling like I was taken care of. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi, I wanted to follow-up on my 2019 Ram 3500 6.7 HO..."

- Fishing Dude

Hi, I wanted to follow-up on my 2019 Ram 3500 6.7 HO diesel. BEAST! If anyone is considering anything else in the HD truck line, you're not doing you're research. This truck is hands down the best truck I've owned; period. I make excuses to drive it even though I have no errands to take care of. Carl Burger management is tops. They ensure you're taken care of. The gm, Kyle will make you feel valued and satisfied with your purchase. Ram makes the best hd truck! Enjoy my experience of owning a Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Informative & Accommodating "

- fife619

I needed to replace my vehicle during the Covid-19 pandemic. I was able to shop online and get all of my questions asked without coming into the dealership. With their input, I was able to choose the best vehicle for my family and my budget. Once I figured out which car was best for my needs, the buying process was quick and no nonsense. I made an appointment and the car was waiting out front for me. We filled out paperwork across a long desk with a freshly sanitized pen. I very happy with my purchase and the accommodations that were made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem, Preston Skinner

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price on a fantastic vehicle. Fair honest and..."

- randycbegin Verified Customer

Great price on a fantastic vehicle. Fair honest and upfront. Easy to understand and seem to go the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied. Would recommend to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Flores, Tony Bonanno

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi, just a follow-up on my 2019 Ram 3500 dually. I..."

- Fishing Dude

Hi, just a follow-up on my 2019 Ram 3500 dually. I continue to be highly impressed with the truck. Just a complete pleasure to drive. Inside out, top of the line. My focus has been power train performance. The 6.7 HO coupled with the Aisin transmission is impressive. Smooth engine power and a nice shifting transmission. I see owners making mods to the power train and I don't see a need to modify from stock. The only thing I would recommend I'd is adding a friction modifier to the oil, a quality fuel additive and FASS fuel filtration system. If you need a fantastic truck, go see them. At Carl Burger Dodge. You'll be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Team at Carl Burger Dodge!!"

- samanorose

O goodness, where to begin....let me just start by saying that "Sonny is wayyyyy taller than Brandon"!!!! I'm on my 3rd Vehicle purchased here, I love all JEEP. Kyle is the Best, he's made my experience of Car shopping wonderfull since 2015. Brandon is the happiest person I've ever met, which made me feel so comfortable. Brandon helped me make a big decision and I am extremely thankful to him for his advice. Gary helped with the numbers and made it happen, thank you Gary!! Chris also made my experience great, it was an honor to meet you and thank you for your service. And CONGRATULATIONS TO NEW DAD SONNY, Alden your beautiful son will bring you so many Blessings!! Sonny was there for the 2nd part of this car purchasing process and he made it so easy and pleasant. Took really great care of me and my husband. I've been to dealerships in Orange County and LA county and by far Carl Burger Dealership is the BEST!! Please check them out, they are a great team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Thiem, Sonny Kareem, Brandon Mierish, Christopher Lefaiver

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $27,419

2020 Dodge Challenger

$27,419

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,919

2021 Ram 1500

$64,919