Kyle Nyswonger
Kyle Nyswonger at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me

Kyle Nyswonger

General Manager

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me
5.0
68 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 7 mos

Employee Video

5.0

68 Reviews

Write a Review

68 Reviews of Kyle Nyswonger

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my fifth car purchase from Preston. Preston has streamline the car buying process and made it a positive experience ever !!!!! Thank you More

by steve1097
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carl Burger was yet another amazing experience, between answering all of our questions and supporting us with finding the right vehicle! Thank you Kyle, Wes, and Jesse for the amazing support as always! More

by josephmarotti
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram World while purchasing my used Grand Cherokee. I left with it looking as good as new. The atmosphere was great, and the showroom was clean w More

by susan34
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle is a true professional. Attentive, knowledgeable and cares about his customers. He has earned mine and my families trust. Have and will continue to recommend him to any an More

by Nelsonmichael264
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and Responsive. Kyle N. is an absolute class act. From start to Finish, I have had an excellent experience with him. More

by sommer.wallace
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Treat you like family and make you feel like home. Willing to work with you. More

by David Escamilla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I Purchased my new 2022 Grand Cherokee summit today. Excellent service as always at Carl Burger Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram. I have purchased several vehicles from them over the past 10 years and never More

by SFC US ARMY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They treated me and my wife the best way possible, we'll definitely going back to Carl burger dealership to order my trx. More

by sergerht
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff "Gibson" Henderson

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

a hidden gem in the world of family owner dealerships, don't pass this place up, go in and meet the team. More

by chris.lefaiver
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gibson was on point and we got exactly everything we wanted in our 2022 3500 Bighorn. Slept in the cab the first night LOL More

by Smsmith8733
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

new 2023 Dodge Charger car, priced at $32,420
2023 Dodge Charger
new
Frostbite exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $70,890
2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Earl Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $55,870
2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $65,275
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,990
2020 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Dodge Durango car, priced at $53,925
2023 Dodge Durango
new
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive