Kyle Nyswonger
Kyle Nyswonger at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me

Kyle Nyswonger

General Manager

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me
4.6
63 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 9 mos

Employee Video

4.6

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Kyle Nyswonger

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Treat you like family and make you feel like home. Willing to work with you. More

by David Escamilla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They treated me and my wife the best way possible, we'll definitely going back to Carl burger dealership to order my trx. More

by sergerht
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff "Gibson" Henderson

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I Purchased my new 2022 Grand Cherokee summit today. Excellent service as always at Carl Burger Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram. I have purchased several vehicles from them over the past 10 years and never More

by SFC US ARMY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

a hidden gem in the world of family owner dealerships, don't pass this place up, go in and meet the team. More

by chris.lefaiver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gibson was on point and we got exactly everything we wanted in our 2022 3500 Bighorn. Slept in the cab the first night LOL More

by Smsmith8733
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best place to buy a vehicle in San Diego. Great customer service and best deals in town. Still feel like I bought a truck from someone who cared about getting me exactly what I needed and w More

by lenny8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2022

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World responded

Thanks lenny8 for the response! we pride ourselves as being one of the last local family dealers providing fast, friendly, and fair service to our customers! Hope you are enjoying your new ride!

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took Jeep in because AC and heater not working and was running hot. They replaced heads today daughter texted that it is overheating again plus heater won’t work. We paid almost 6k in repairs and car stil More

by thaemmerle08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took Jeep in was told it needed new head gaskets they had car for almost 2 weeks with nonexistent communication unless you hunted them down. Finnakt got car back but now it clicks and has difficulty starting More

by thaemmerle08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Al Rodriguez, Raul Arroyo

Nov 26, 2021

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World responded

Traycee, The issue with your battery is secondary to the issue of your vehicle already being repaired, not related to the engine failure due to the overheating of your engine. The charge of $180 is a diagnostic fee which includes the installation of the battery. The price of the battery was $196.02 bring the total charge to 392.60 which you declined. We did not owe you a credit of any kind, we offered you a good faith credit of $369.44 which you gladly accepted and then did not hold to your end of the agreement to take down your untruthful post. Al and Kyle both went above and beyond both in the credit and to trying get your repairs covered by your service contact that was not purchased with us which was ultimately denied even after our multiple attempts on your behalf. You were given all documentation of the repairs done on your vehicle both by our facility as well as the previous facility which failed to give you your test results and then altered their finding which is illegal also contributing to the denial of your coverage by your service contract. Due to you choosing to drive your vehicle without proper levels coolant and after being advised that there was possibly more extensive engine damage cause by driving it with low coolant your vehicle required the work that your service contact denied paying for. We do not offer to return damage parts unless specifically ask for prior to repairs being done, in which case we would have. As per the invoice of the repair shop you had taken your vehicle to prior to ours, you were fully aware of the damage to your engine.

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a 2021 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon from Carl Burger Dodge and it was easily my best car buying experience. Everyone I worked with was friendly, knowledgeable and honest. They made the car buying experi More

by Gthrapp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very friendly and very helpful. They made the car buying experience pleasant for a change. They were fair on pricing and went above and beyond to make sure my wife and I were happy with our p More

by Crob13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,990
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $63,035
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White exterior
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe car, priced at $72,015
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $41,540
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,525
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,385
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive