Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyle Nyswonger.
Kyle Nyswonger
Kyle Nyswonger at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me
4.7

Kyle Nyswonger | Page 5

General Manager

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 5 mos

Employee Video

53 Reviews of Kyle Nyswonger

May 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great "

- The Billy David Band

Thanks a bunch : ) was a wonderful experience. very helpful and friendly. Would recommend Carl Burger to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Dreyfus, Bennett Owen, Jeff "Gibson" Henderson, Renee Lincoln, Andre Broutin

February 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Ks

Thank you for the painless experience! The staff was knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating. We will definitely refer the Carl Burger dealership to others. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bennett Owen, Sam Potres

Mar 18, 2015

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World responded

Ks, Thank you for the nice comments about Sam, Bennett, Kyle and our dealership. Please know that we are happy to know that you had "The painless experience!". We will do our best to continue to earn that opinion from you each time you visit us. Please make sure you come visit our New Express Lane Service center when your first service is due, it will be done fast, done right, and yours will be done FREE. Also, Please join us for one of our customer appreciation dinners which occur ever second Tuesday of the month here in our Dodge Showroom at 6pm. Until we see you please enjoy your new vehicle. Regards, Nick Dreyfus Social Media Manager

February 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The Most amazing car buying experience in the world..."

- Lenoreable

The entire team at Carl Burger Dodge is by far the most professional and easy to deal with. Highly recommend Troy Baldwin in sales because he is so patient and he really listens to what your needs are before he starts recommending cars that aren't even in your market. When we were negotiating the purchase, it was so smooth because of how Troy and Sonny worked so perfectly together with me until we were able to reach an agreement. Finally, when I got over to Finance to sign all of the paperwork Fernando was so knowledgeable on the process that too flowed so smooth that it was very fast signing all of the documents. Next thing I knew my baby and I were driving off in our new Jeep! It was the second car we bought from that dealership and Troy helped us both times. You can bet we will definitely be back a 3rd time! Thanks to Kyle the GM for running a top notch business, people like you and I can really benefit from a flawless car buying experience...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem, Fernando Vidana

Mar 18, 2015

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World responded

Lenoreable, Thank you for the nice comments about Troy, Sonny, Kyle, Fernando and our dealership. Please know that we are happy to know you feel "The entire team at Carl Burger Dodge is by far the most professional and easy to deal with!". We will do our best to continue to earn that opinion from you each time you visit us. Please make sure you come visit our New Express Lane Service center when your first service is due, it will be done fast, done right, and yours will be done FREE. Also, Please join us for one of our customer appreciation dinners which occur ever second Tuesday of the month here in our Dodge Showroom at 6pm. Until we see you please enjoy your new vehicle. Regards, Nick Dreyfus Social Media Manager

December 09, 2014

Dealership Rating

"We will always come here first! "

- michael.cornish.370

Sam went above and beyond to help us and get us into the right car for our family. He was a no pressure kind of guy, answered our questions, asked specifics to narrow our search and because we were in a hurry he and Fernando V. where a dynamic duo! This is our second car from this dealership and wont be our last. Thank you Sam and Fernando , we are loving our new car and feel like we got a great deal and dealt with men with professionalisim and integrity , Mike and Marissa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Potres, Fernando Vidana

January 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I can't say enough about Carl Burger. They did a..."

- ryanh809

I can't say enough about Carl Burger. They did a fantastic job working to find the exact car I wanted and I got an insane deal. Seriously, insane. Once I found the car I wanted to purchase, Troy went out of his way to go and get it 90 miles up the road the night that I found it. Good communication, low pressure sales, and a fantastic price gets 5 stars in my book. Way to go Troy and Kyle! I've already recommended these guys to a few friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2014

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World responded

Dear ryanh809, Thank you for the kind words it was our pleasure to assisit you in finding the perfect truck for your business. We are happy to have been a part of it and look forward to helping you in the future. Please make sure you come visit our New Business Express Service center when your first service is due, it will be done fast, done right, and yours will be done FREE. This new service center was created for busy business folks like you. Also, Please join us for one of our customer appreciation dinners which occur ever second Tuesday of the month here in our Dodge Showroom at 6pm. Until we see you please enjoy your new vehicle. Regards, Kyle Nyswonger GM

December 15, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I purchased a 2010 jeep grande Cherokee- in 8 months it..."

- armygoddess

I purchased a 2010 jeep grande Cherokee- in 8 months it went in for Service 7 times and this was suppose to be "certified". Turned in that vehicle and bought a 2014 1500- took it home , they forgot to activate the Nav so I have to go back again. The credit guy tried to sell me the extended warranty at double the price I paid on the first vehicle. He didn't remember Me from 8 months ago; I reminded him and he reluctantly sold me the extended but conveniently didn't tell me till the last minute I had a refund from the extended warranty on the last vehicle- and I found it odd that while they had the numbers of the actual pay off for the jeep because I financed through them, they kept asking me what pay off was. I looked up my payoff when I got home , I over quoted them so they have to pay less paying it off and I'm sure I won't see that refund. The staff is friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Dreyfus, Chris Levin

Dec 16, 2013

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World responded

Dear armygoddess, Thank you for allowing us to help you with your second vehicle. I realize that the first car was not delivering as you expected and appreciate your understanding while we worked out the new car. Additionally, I am sorry that the team forgot to "activate" the Navigation upon delivery but I believe we have everything working right now. As for the payoff refund any amount we have over collected will be refunded back to you once your bank clears the account. Please make sure you come visit our New Express Lane Service center when your first service is due, it will be done fast, done right, and yours will be done FREE. Also, Please join us for one of our customer appreciation dinners which occur ever second Tuesday of the month here in our Dodge Showroom at 6pm. Until we see you please enjoy your new vehicle. Regards, Kyle Nyswonger GM

March 04, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Kyle Nyswonger (General Manager) and his staff are great!..."

- disney1724

Kyle Nyswonger (General Manager) and his staff are great! Very excellent customer service. A very large selection of cars and trucks to choose from. I bought a new Dodge Ram 1500 Quad Cab truck and is very excited and pleased with it. I drove from Menifee which is about 80 miles away for great service and I would do it again if I needed another vehicle. Kyle, keep up the good work. You have a excellent team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Carr, Mike Kaziyev, Wes Kachi

Mar 11, 2013

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World responded

Dear Paul, Thank you for the kind words. It really was our pleasure serving you and helping you get the 1500 Ram Quad Cab you wanted. Additionally, I appreciate you driving all the way from Menifee to do business with us. If possible please try come visit our New Express Lane Service center when your first service is due, it will be done fast, done right, and yours will be done FREE. Also, Please join us for one of our customer appreciation dinners which occur ever second Tuesday of the month here in our Dodge Showroom at 6pm. Until we see you please enjoy your new vehicle. Regards, Kyle Nyswonger GM

August 10, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I had to get my car towed into the dealship. I had some..."

- nwhitehead

I had to get my car towed into the dealship. I had some concerns because there was a gas leak. I talk with Kyle and David and they gave me a loaner car for the day. More importantly the fix my car in a couple of hours and detail it. They did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Garcia

Aug 10, 2012

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World responded

Dear Mr Whitehead, Thank you for the kind words. It was our pleasure to help you with your Jeep. We will contine to work hard to never disappoint you. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Regards, Kyle Nyswonger GM

August 10, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I bought a new 2012 Charger from Carl Burger Dodge..I..."

- Angry Customer2012

I bought a new 2012 Charger from Carl Burger Dodge..I have to say the sales men are great, not pushy They let you look and answer your questions. I had a great experiance buying my first new car from them. Unfortunetly my car was hit 4 months later. Had the car taken to their collision center for the repairs, I did not Want to rush or be pushy with them, I wanted them to fix the car right..7 weeks later I get my car back. Still had damage..I was very angry with them, I went back 08/13/2012 to speak with Kyle the GM.. I have to say I was impressed. He took the time to hear what I had to say. He offered a resolution to my satisfaction. I had the option to fix the car or to trade it in. I choose to trade it in and got a great deal. They valued me as a customer and it showed. I want to thank Gibbson The sales men who worked very hard to get me off the lot in time for my appointment. He was very knowledgeable about the product and its features. He was running back and forth on a very hot day Thanks for all you did. Thanks to Michelle in finance she had the paper work ready no hold ups...In all Carl Burger Is a place I would recomend...Thanks Again For all the hard work you all did. Angry Customer 2012 now Happy Customer 2012...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff "Gibson" Henderson , Dave

Aug 16, 2012

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World responded

Dear Raul and Victoria, It was a pleasure meeting you both yesterday and I am pleased that we were able to arrange a suitable replacement for you. Please join us for one of our customer appreciation dinners which occur every second Tuesday of the month here in our Dodge showroom at 6pm. Until then please enjoy your new Charger. Regards, Kyle Nyswonger GM --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Aug 10, 2012

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World responded

Dear Angry Customer 2012, We are willing to assist you with this issue. However, I believe this repair was made 5 months ago and this is the first we have heard that there is a problem. We stand behind every repair we make in our Bodyshop and this one will be no different. We will contact you to arrange a re-inspection and develop a game plan to correct this. Regards, Kyle Nyswonger GM

August 01, 2012

Dealership Rating

"We could not be happier with our Town & Country van. ..."

- stevedebrabrown

We could not be happier with our Town & Country van. Our sales rep, Nick Rasheed, was fabulous. He could not have been more helpful and respectful to us. The same goes for Kyle Nyswonger. IT WAS A REAL PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH THIS DEALERSHIP. WE RECCOMEND THEM HIGHLY. Stephen and Debra Brown La Mesa, CA 91942

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2012

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World responded

Dear Mr. & Mrs. Brown, Thank you for the kind words about our dealership and its team. We all work hard everyday to insure we have the opportunity to help people with their automotive needs and I am pleased to know that Nick Rasheed was able to deliver that to you. Please join us for one of our customer appreciation dinners which occur every second Tuesday of the month here in our Dodge showroom at 6pm. Until then please enjoy your new Town & Country. Regards, Kyle Nyswonger GM

41 - 50 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,919

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $41,919

2020 Dodge Challenger

$41,919

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,919

2020 Dodge Challenger

$43,919

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $69,919

2021 Ram 1500

$69,919

new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $41,919

2021 Dodge Charger

$41,919

new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $45,570

2021 Dodge Charger

$45,570