About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lacie Wooten.
Lacie Wooten
Lacie Wooten, Sales Consultant, Zeck Ford
4.3

Lacie Wooten

Sales Consultant

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Lacie Wooten

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and reasonable "

- Happy customer

We were looking for a specific vehicle, not only did they have the car they were fair on price and both Cam and Lacie answered all our questions making us feel confident in our purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Decker

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience!"

- Cassandra

It is a very busy dealership, especially in a Saturday morning. Despite that, the process was as quick as possible and extremely thorough. I drove 4 hours to get the vehicle we wanted and it was well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Payton Meek

Sep 19, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your review!! We are so grateful to have earned your patronage from such a distance!! We strongly believe in validity and reliability when helping our customers find their perfect vehicle. That's why we promise to always be transparent and knowledgeable for our customers. Congratulations on your new vehicle!! We hope it's every thing you needed!!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Eschempp

The purchase of a car I saw on cars.com last night was so smooth and Travis and Greg we very customer friendly. Plus the help on setting up my phone.Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for leaving us your review! It's wonderful to hear that Travis and Greg treated you with the respect you would expect, and deserve! We're here to help guide you through every last detail, all the way to the very end. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nichol's experience"

- Lenkat5

Travis was a great help! We appreciate the no-hassle approach that Zeck employs. We were in and out of the dealership in 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jace Grabouski, Travis Grogan

Aug 13, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for leaving us your review! We strive each day to make the car-buying process as smooth and relaxing as possible for each of our customers. We're happy to hear that your experience with us was easy-going and a joy for you. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Come back and see us anytime!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price, poor customer service"

- Toyhauler

The day before I purchased the car, the salesperson was to look into other financing options but when I arrived the following day to purchase the car, he had failed to do so. In fact, the salesperson did not even come to work that day and the sale was handled by a different salesperson, who was not provided sufficient information. Actually, the sale of car was initiated via an internet salesperson. So I was dealing with 3 different salespeople who were not communicating with one another. It was extremely frustrating that it took several hours to make the purchase when the financing was all in order through our bank the day before the purchase. The person giving an orientation on the features of car was not knowledgeable. I discovered a flaw in one of the seats, and the part to repair it was ordered, but the appointment to repair was 3 weeks later. This repair took 7.5 hours to replace a seat cover. I was not prepared for a wait this long. Also, after 3 weeks we had not received the title. When we called to inquire about the title, they told us they had been trying to reach us. However, we had no phone calls or emails regarding the title. There seemed a lot of young employees standing/sitting around not doing anything. We do feel like we got a fair price on the car and we did not feel pressured to purchase additional warranties or use the dealers financers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Martin, Cameron Decker , Madison Sanders, Allison Ewing

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good atmosphere. Everyone was nice and friendly"

- Dobbins2018

La ie helped me with my online inquiry. She was very fast with response time. Nino was our salesman and he was great as well. Upbeat atmosphere which you dont experience at all dealerships. Very nice people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Williams, Abbie Grabouski

Aug 06, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and others! We definitely like to keep an "upbeat" environment! Who says that car-buying has to be so rigid? At Zeck Ford, we'd rather have a little fun and make your visit memorable, while of course providing professional and quality service! We're glad Nino and Lacie did so well to meet your expectations! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (678 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,993

2018 Ford F-150

$33,993

2018 Ford F-150

$32,993

2018 Ford F-150

$33,993

2018 Ford F-150

$21,993

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,993

2018 Ford F-150

$25,992

2018 Ford F-150

$23,991