About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lance Jeter.
Lance Jeter
Lance Jeter, FINANCE MANAGER, Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee
5.0

Lance Jeter

FINANCE MANAGER

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee

5901 Peachtree Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30341

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Lance Jeter

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- CBurrell

They all were amazing great customer service. They help me and got me in a 2019 VW. I felt blessed, Millo, Lance, and the sales manager I think Robby or Mike, was excellent he spoke truth and I am greatful for that. He help me put me in a new 2019 VW. thank you guys so much. Greatful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Hello, your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CPO Tiguan Purchase"

- JJ

Rickey Holmes, Mike Martucci, Brian Bolton and Lance Jeter, made our buying experience a professional and truly pleasant one. A big thank you to this team! This was our 4th purchase from the Jim Ellis Automotive Group and we look forward to our next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Martucci, Rickey Jovial Holmes II , Brian Bolton

Sep 14, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Jj, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and we are grateful you had a great experience with Rickey Holmes, Mike Martucci, Brian Bolton and Lance Jeter. We truly appreciate you choosing Jim Ellis Volkswagen - Atlanta.

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One Day Car Buying Experience"

- Ron41

I researched my selection extensively, compared prices and key features of the vehicle and chose Jim Ellis as the best value. Our salesperson, Trey, was more of a facilitator for the transaction as opposed to an over the top personality. He made the in person dealership experience a very good one. They detailed the vehicle for pickup and paid attention to every request we made. Thanks to Trey and Lance, we’ll be back to Jim Ellis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Shaw , Precious

Sep 05, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Thank you for sharing your experience dealing with Trey and Lance! We're looking forward to working with you again in the future!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Redemptive Experience"

- DougRPhD

After a rather difficult with an old-style, pushy used car salesman at another dealer, working with Trey at Jim Ellis was low-key and a pleasure. He put my concerns before the sale of a vehicle, and we successfully made a purchase of a car I think I will enjoy for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Precious Price, Trey Shaw

Sep 02, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

We’re happy we could help you! Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Jim Ellis Volkswagen - Atlanta.

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So amazing, and so helpful!"

- Abigail0894

Rickey and Lance are by far the best people I’ve EVER dealt with when it comes to cars! They are super nice, and always have helped me get the perfect car for me! I highly recommend going to Jim Ellis and definitely ask for these two!! Rickey was my car salesman, AMAZING! Lance is who helped me finance, AMAZING as well! I’ll be back in a couple years for another new car! Wouldn’t ever go anywhere else. (and I live in NC and I drive 6 hours just to deal with these guys and get my car.) :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rickey Jovial Holmes II

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zoe, thanks for the best experience!"

- vwhappy

Zoe was such a delight! I came in knowing the vehicle I wanted, and she quickly gathered all the details she needed to make the transaction go smoothly. I will definitely be coming back to Jim Ellis Volkswagen for my next purchase. The staff was great! And of course my salesperson, Ms.Zoe Ray!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoë Ray

Aug 13, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star rating! We're so glad your experience earned us five stars!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick decision making."

- umas

Asked for expected pricing through the website, Got Email the next day, Price given very close to my expectation, no phone call and back and forth annoyance . Bought the car the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Croston, Zoë Ray

Aug 03, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Congratulations on your new car, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, knowledgeable, and customer friendly service"

- srigdon

This rating only encompasses my purchase experience of a certified pre-owned 2015 Jetta SE. I had no experience with the service department. I found the car I eventually bought posted on autotrader.com, and I scheduled a test drive the same day. Millo Antola got me into the car almost as soon as I arrived. He was able to answer all my questions and even helped me expedite my outstanding TDI claim (I still needed to accept my final offer for the buyback option). I decided to buy the car, which was in excellent condition, thanks to the buyer friendly price. They had me in the driver seat, on my way home the next business day. The only supposed blemish being the sunroof having difficulty opening and closing. However, Millo had the service department better align the roof, after which, I couldn't notice any deficiency. This dealership is very customer focused, and I would highly recommend buying from them provided they have a vehicle you're interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Millo Antola

Aug 01, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Thank you for sharing your sales experience with us! Congratulations on your new 2015 Jetta SE! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. We hope we can be of assistance again down the road!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- Twin2

I want to thank Jim Ellis Atlanta Volkswagen for a great car buying experience. Millo Antola was very helpful without being pushy when showing me the vehicle I was interested in purchasing. Millo took the time to explain all the features of the car and how everything works. Lance Jeter, in finance, was also very informative and patient when explaining the numerous finance options! Everything was thoroughly explained and I really feel I was able to receive the best finance options for me. The whole process went very smoothly. I will definitely recommend friends and family to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Millo Antola

Aug 01, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Hi, We truly appreciate you choosing Jim Ellis Volkswagen - Atlanta. We are grateful to know that Millo Antola & Lance Jeter provided you with an outstanding car buying experience. Congratulations on your vehicle!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasurable encounter"

- Grateful Jetta Owner

I am an impatient sort and, despite my desire to be a cheerful and pleasant person, I can turn on a dime in an uncomfortable situation if allowed enough time to conclude ill behavior.. I spent a fair amount of time at Jim Ellis today in an attempt to find the perfect deal and I enjoyed every moment. The attention provided to my particular situation, needs and wants for a car were met with nothing short of genuine consideration and respect; the amount of effort provided to ease the pain unparallelled and much appreciated. My questions were answered fairly and both Millo and Lance were extremely professional yet personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Millo Antola

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$23,420

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,105

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$20,810

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,030

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,095

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$31,945

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$33,920

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$20,255