About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lance Jeter.
Lance Jeter
Lance Jeter, FINANCE MANAGER, Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee
5.0

Lance Jeter

FINANCE MANAGER

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee

5901 Peachtree Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30341

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

34 Reviews of Lance Jeter

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excited!"

- Vanda22

Enjoyed doing business with Milo Antola. He asked when I’d be ready. Said he could have my car in the next day. He got my car the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Landin, Millo Antola

Oct 28, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accomodating"

- Beardog

Very helpful, always quick to respond and wanted to ensure I was being helped at all times. Eager and friendly, a great first car buy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Millo Antola

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Milo Antola -a very caring helpful sales rep."

- JohnB

Milo was extremely understanding and helpful in our buying experience. He helped me get a reasonable trade in value on our 2012 Explorer and a fair price on our 2018 Infinity QX60. He made the buying experience enjoyable for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Millo Antola

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Every step of the process was addressed and answered "

- NewVWowner4444

Everyone was so helpful. This was my first time buying a new car and every department took the time to answer my questions all the way through. Especially Trey. He walked me to the service department and brought in other team members to make sure every doubt I had was addressed. I appreciated him being so open and honest and listening to every concern. It was a better experience then I had at any of the other dealerships in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Baker, Trey Shaw

Oct 15, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Shollin

Trey was great - not only did he help me find the car I was looking for but drove it to my office and helped me sort out a paperwork issue that was entirely my own fault. This is my third car from Jim Ellis and I've found the dealership consistently helpful and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Shaw

Oct 11, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy Trey could help you! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service the time you walk through the door"

- Mr.Brown31

My experience at Jim Ellis Volkswagen was Outstanding! Excellent service the time you walk through the door. The staff here are very courteous, attentive, patient and outgoing especially Millo Antola he was the best. Jim’s Ellis Volkswagen will work with whatever you have and will not stop until they find the best possible deal for you. Millo and Michael took their time and work with me from afternoon until night to find the deal that work for me. I walked out to my new Volkswagen GTI feeling very comfortable and satisfied. If I ever need to finance a vehicle again I will go to Jim Ellis Volkswagen Thanks Again Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Landin, Millo Antola

Oct 11, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jim Ellis Volkswagen - Atlanta. Congratulations on your new Volkswagen GTI! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- CBurrell

They all were amazing great customer service. They help me and got me in a 2019 VW. I felt blessed, Millo, Lance, and the sales manager I think Robby or Mike, was excellent he spoke truth and I am greatful for that. He help me put me in a new 2019 VW. thank you guys so much. Greatful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Hello, your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CPO Tiguan Purchase"

- JJ

Rickey Holmes, Mike Martucci, Brian Bolton and Lance Jeter, made our buying experience a professional and truly pleasant one. A big thank you to this team! This was our 4th purchase from the Jim Ellis Automotive Group and we look forward to our next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Martucci, Rickey Jovial Holmes II , Brian Bolton

Sep 14, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Jj, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and we are grateful you had a great experience with Rickey Holmes, Mike Martucci, Brian Bolton and Lance Jeter. We truly appreciate you choosing Jim Ellis Volkswagen - Atlanta.

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One Day Car Buying Experience"

- Ron41

I researched my selection extensively, compared prices and key features of the vehicle and chose Jim Ellis as the best value. Our salesperson, Trey, was more of a facilitator for the transaction as opposed to an over the top personality. He made the in person dealership experience a very good one. They detailed the vehicle for pickup and paid attention to every request we made. Thanks to Trey and Lance, we’ll be back to Jim Ellis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Shaw , Precious

Sep 05, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Thank you for sharing your experience dealing with Trey and Lance! We're looking forward to working with you again in the future!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Redemptive Experience"

- DougRPhD

After a rather difficult with an old-style, pushy used car salesman at another dealer, working with Trey at Jim Ellis was low-key and a pleasure. He put my concerns before the sale of a vehicle, and we successfully made a purchase of a car I think I will enjoy for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Precious Price, Trey Shaw

Sep 02, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

We’re happy we could help you! Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Jim Ellis Volkswagen - Atlanta.

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$22,595

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$31,945

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$33,920

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$33,920

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$22,990

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$22,669

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$32,685

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,090