Larry Cash,Sr
Larry Cash,Sr at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis
Refer Me

Larry Cash,Sr | Page 23

Finance Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

324 Sixth St
Annapolis, MD 21403

Contact Me
4.9
231 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 10 mos

4.9

231 Reviews

Write a Review

231 Reviews of Larry Cash,Sr

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Customer Experience Mr Dwayne Bowen - Mercedes Benz of Annapolis- was professional,very pleasant and extremely helpful from start to finish. My purchasing experience was More

by dreamcar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James, the young gentleman who does detail was helpful.

Oct 17, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

Great service. Terrific sales person Asher was friendly, he explained every issue about the car and I feel he went out of his way to make me feel comfortable about my purchase More

by Bgb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Asher Chaudry

Oct 16, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

CPO E350 Great experience. Jeff is very friendly but not “salesy” at all. No pressure just lots of good information. He even came in on his day off for us to More

by Sbuckalew
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Sunstrom

Oct 12, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how Jeff did. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

CPO E-350 Genuine, knowledgeable, salesman. More than helpful and took the time to listen as well as educate us as customers. Larry Cash was helpful, efficien More

by E350Buyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Sunstrom

Oct 12, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fun Way to Buy A Car! We just wanted to stop in look around & maybe take a test drive, but Casey and the other people there made it so easy, we drove one home! More

by Iron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Duffy

Oct 10, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim Holthaus The experience we had at Mercedes Benz of Annapolis was fantastic. We have never owned a mercedes before and Jim, Larry as well as the entire team the More

by BeckerGLA250
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Holthaus

Sep 15, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible customer service I had 2 problems. 1) my CPO had paint runs on the grill. After a few weeks i gave up on any hope of resolution. 2) They kept promising me copies of m More

by No longer a customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Herron, Asher Chaudry , Brian Harrigan

Oct 10, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Thank you for your purchase at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. We value our customers’ insight and apologize you were disappointed with your experience with our dealership. We take great pride in providing our customers with transparent services and a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to speak with our General Manager, Michael Herron, about your concerns. Should you have any additional vehicle needs please contact Michael at mherron@mileone.com or. Thank you for your time and valued input.

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A perfect car buying experience. The entire experience was seemless and professional. I purchased a Certified Pre-Owned Mercedes that was transferred from a dealer out of state and I More

by Grandcru
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Asher Chaudry , Jeff O'Dell

Aug 23, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis! We're pleased to hear that everything was completed to your satisfaction and we could make it worth the trip. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exemplary Service I have had a positive experience with every employee at MB of Annapolis. They are always courteous and professional. In particular, Sean has explained More

by Peter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Belcher, Andrew Gallagher , Sean Engelhard

Jun 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Peter, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car Awesome dealer ship. Casey helped me find the car I wanted. Quick and easy. Would highly recommend him and the dealer ship as well! Will be going back More

by Sammyjackman99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Duffy

Jun 12, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, thank you so much for the positive review! we are pleased to hear that Casey gave you great service! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

221 - 230 of 231 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $32,991
2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $87,991
2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,991
2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz EQB 300 car, priced at $59,035
2022 Mercedes-Benz EQB 300
new
Black exterior
1-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $54,160
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC
new
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®