Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chuck Leyman.
Chuck Leyman
Chuck  Leyman at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis
Refer Me
4.9

Chuck Leyman

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

1920 Forest Dr.
Annapolis, MD 21401

Contact Me

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 5 mos

115 Reviews of Chuck Leyman

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to see Chuck to have my breaks repaired and a..."

- Linda.seesz

I came in to see Chuck to have my breaks repaired and a service. As always he provided me with exceptional service. Because I trust Chuck, I will always return to Mercedes of Annapolis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Linda, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex Clothier is definitely the best service advisor I..."

- Cyberguy

Alex Clothier is definitely the best service advisor I have had in many years. Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis is my go-to for great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Duffy , Michael Herron, Brian Fader, Angela Hayes , Zack, Terrence, Shane and Ben

Apr 19, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Apr 19, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Chuck gives credibility to Mercedes' motto, "The Best or..."

- Scotty

Chuck gives credibility to Mercedes' motto, "The Best or Nothing." When something goes wrong with your car, Chuck ensures that you're back on the road as soon as possible and as if nothing was ever wrong at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Scotty, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chuck Leyman is an awesome service advisor. He keeps our..."

- Stacy L.

Chuck Leyman is an awesome service advisor. He keeps our cars in tip top shape! We look forward to coming to the dealership to see him. Chuck is professional, fair and upbeat. I recommend him highly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chuck provides quality services while educating his..."

- Taylor B.

Chuck provides quality services while educating his customers honestly. He’s timely and personable and makes all of your concerns a priority. 10 out of 10 for every service provided. I won’t be going anywhere else until he retires. We can’t thank him enough and highly suggest working with him for whatever need you might have. I’m thoroughly impressed while feeling safe and satisfied, knowing I have someone trustworthy and dependable to reach out to for simple questions or major concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Taylor, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There are two things I hate doing, getting my taxes done..."

- Lynn W.

There are two things I hate doing, getting my taxes done and taking my car in for servicing. Luckily, M-B of Annapolis offers such great service that my mind is easily put to the rest. Chuck has always been my go to guy when it is time to have my car serviced and he never disappoints. Very personable, professional, and honest. I will always refer friends and family to Chuck and the service team at M-B of Annapolis. Now, if they only did taxes....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Mar 19, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Lynn, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We are glad we could provide you with a positive service experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chuck was so helpful and professional! I will definitely..."

- vc63

Chuck was so helpful and professional! I will definitely be back. He made sure my car was fixed in a timely manner too, Thanks Chuck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

Mar 18, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chuck I want to thank you for your outstanding customer..."

- Ashley M

Chuck I want to thank you for your outstanding customer service! You took great care of me and my vehicle. He provided great service and had my car ready sooner than I expected. I look forward to working with you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Ashley, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found Chuck Leyman to be very professional. He..."

- Jstevenson117

I found Chuck Leyman to be very professional. He answered all of my questions. I was very pleased that so was able to wait. The maintenance service was much faster then I anticipated. I definitely plan to return for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It has been a pleasant experience meeting and growing to..."

- slhusmc1

It has been a pleasant experience meeting and growing to know I can trust Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis and Chuck to take of my car and me personally satisfactory. The service and professionalism have been impeccable. Meeting and going beyond the reasons I purchased a Benz in the first place The best or nothing! Keep up everything your doing! Excellence breeds excellence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB car, priced at $49,870
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $35,990
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
Blue exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA car, priced at $43,015
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed
4MATIC®
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $50,935
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB car, priced at $46,015
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Lexus GS car, priced at $37,990
2018 Lexus GS
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift
AWD