Chuck Leyman
Chuck  Leyman at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis
Refer Me

Chuck Leyman

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

1920 Forest Dr.
Annapolis, MD 21401

Contact Me
5.0
194 Reviews

Industry Experience

30 yrs

5.0

194 Reviews

Write a Review

194 Reviews of Chuck Leyman

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got my c63 in and out. They even had little snacks inside for me tummy while I waited. More

by gaiboisavage
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

Nov 30, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Being 1st time Mercedes owner, I was pleased with service and quality of work performed on my car. Highly recommend the dealer and a service place, great job. Chuck was great in addressing all my needs and More

by Artur 768
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

Nov 21, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Like I said before, the only reason I still buy a Mercedes Benz car is because of the amazing service I receive from Chuck. It’s truly the only reason. I’m on my third Benz. More

by toniercain
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Nov 15, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chuck is a great service advisor. He is honest and straightforward with his advice . And is complete in services performed More

by Jacquelinehill00
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

Nov 14, 2022

Jacquelinehill00 responded

Hello, I had a great experience with Chuck and staff. At his time need no additional support but will return when I need to.

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always been pleased with the level of service from this service center and Chuck Leyman’s responsiveness, honesty and attentiveness to my issues. I’ve had both of my vehicles a 2014 ML350 and 2017 GLS More

by lsanes
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been working with Chuck for years, by far he is the most knowledgeable, understanding and helpful advisor I’ve ever worked with. He is cost conscious and takes time to explain required repairs as well More

by Jandkgardiner
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Nov 03, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis!

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chuck is the absolute best. He arranged a loaner car for me right away and did everposdible to make my service experience a great one! More

by annlamdin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Annlamdin, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

Nov 03, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am always pleased with the service I receive from Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. I wouldn't think of taking it somewhere else. More

by Cyberguy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Oct 07, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chuck is an awesome advisor! He goes the extra mile each and every time to get my vehicle in and out. He keeps in contact with me the entire time that my car is in for service. More

by suezq62
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin McConnell

Oct 01, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a oil change and like normal Chuck was able to get me in and out in a timely manner. More

by Linda.seesz
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $31,991
2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class
used
White exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLA car
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLA
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed
4MATIC®
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $62,991
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car
2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS car
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS
new
Blue exterior
1-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz CLA car
2023 Mercedes-Benz CLA
new
White exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®