Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Laura Clark.
Laura Clark
Laura Clark at Wilde East Towne Honda
4.7

Laura Clark

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

7 Reviews of Laura Clark

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having never leased a new car, sales dept and finance..."

- the jules

Having never leased a new car, sales dept and finance were able to answer every question I had. It was such a smooth transaction! They all helped as I was in a time crunch, never any pressure. The people here know what they are doing and it shows. I have bought cars elsewhere and it was a disorganized mess. My experience at Wilde was them showing how things should be done. My salesperson, Laura was amazing! She has patience and was a great teacher.. I love my new HRV!!! I will definitely tell my friends and family about Wilde Honda Great people, great product! I c o

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new CR-V!"

- Jenny.M.Traxler

This is my first time buying a new car and I am so glad I did it. It's great to have a car that I do not have to worry about and I love that new car smell!. Laura Jo spent extra time to find the color I wanted and double checked my old vehicle for any forgotten items - she found the garage door opener! Anytime I have a question I can call, email or text Laura and she promptly responds. She has to because she is my baby sister! Ken made the finance process very easy and was excellent at presenting all the warranty and payment options. Both Laura and Ken did an awesome job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenn Ogunsola

Dec 03, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your car buying experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that Laura, Ken, and our team could help make your first car buying experience so memorable. It was great working with you, and we hope you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to Purchase my new CR-V"

- SJ

Laura Clark spent as much time as I needed getting to know the Honda CR-V. We sat in the car and she went button by button, describing various features and explaining how they work. The test drive was also helpful. She showed me some of the safety features and we tried them out (impressive). I was happy with the price Wilde was able to offer and satisfied with the closing and financing too. Laura mentioned that I should call her if any questions arise and wished me well with my new purchase. She was a pleasant person to work with. I'm glad she was my salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad that our team could help answer any questions you may have had. It was great working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had great service, it took a little longer than I..."

- Dhagey

I had great service, it took a little longer than I expected but it was well worth the wait and the time, I definitely reccomend wilde east towne honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Syed Zaidi, Aaron Harmon, Brandon McDonald

Nov 11, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are happy to hear that our team could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a used Honda CR-V from Laura Clark"

- Susan Clark

Laura was very helpful in my quest to meet my budget and get the best car for the price. She was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions thoroughly and made my car buying experience very enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Susan! We are happy to hear Laura could help make your car buying experience so enjoyable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your Wilde car!

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"A FANTASTIC DEAL WITH A FANTASTIC SALESPERSON "

- Stepping

Laura Kaleas truly lives up to her glowing reviews . Laura is knowledgeable about the Honda products and she allows the potential buyer to zero in on their personal preference in a vehicle and accessories. I never felt pressured during the buying process. If she didn’t know the answer to a question, she would go and get the answer from another associate. In my humble opinion, Laura is the cats meow. H. Harrison 2019 Honda Ridgeline rtl-e (new)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback! We are so happy to hear that Laura could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was great working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad and long buying experience "

- Eddie

The only reason I’m giving two stars is because the salesperson and finance manager was very respectful and understanding of our needs. We bought the car we wanted but it took 5 hours and lots of waiting and back and forth, which was really frustrating. The assistant sales manager was rude and disrespectful to us. He literally told us to leave if we didn’t like the offer. How can somebody like this work there was my thought especially if you’re trying to sale anything let alone cars. Avoid the assistant manager if you can!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 25, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for giving us feedback, Eddie. We apologize for the rudeness, we never want a customer leaving the dealership having felt disrespected. We will be looking into this situation further internally and use it as a way to improve moving forward. If you have any further questions, please contact Evan Warwick, Customer Service Manager, at 608-316-2308.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (487 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,665

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,665

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $19,220

2019 Honda Fit

$19,220

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,225

2019 Honda Passport

$42,225

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,910

2019 Honda Fit

$17,910

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $34,985

2019 Honda Passport

$34,985

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $34,445

2019 Honda Pilot

$34,445

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,735

2019 Honda HR-V

$29,735

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,915

2019 Honda HR-V

$27,915