Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Laura Lamarre .
Laura Lamarre
Laura Lamarre  at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
4.9

Laura Lamarre

Client Care Specialist

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Employee Video

35 Reviews of Laura Lamarre

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian at Herb Chamber's service dept is exceptional. My..."

- pandatracks000

Brian at Herb Chamber's service dept is exceptional. My entire experience was smooth and painless. He is friendly and fully aware of everything around him. Which is great customer service in my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're happy to hear Brian offers five-star service to you and helps keep your vehicle in top shape! We appreciate you choosing our team here at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk! See you next time!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience buying a truck from Herb Chambers..."

- mgomes

What a great experience buying a truck from Herb Chambers in Seekonk . Ara was very helpful with showing me the truck. When I came back from my my test drive we sat down and Ara again explained everything . Very clear as to what the bottom line was on price for the truck and my truck in trade. I would recommend them .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian DelSesto, Ara Yaghsizian

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kariya was very professional and made our used car..."

- jpcp1976.cp

Kariya was very professional and made our used car purchase a stress free experience. She explained everything as the process went along and ensured our needs were met

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bousquet, Kamiya Flakes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John M made sure I understood everything about the car...."

- Cjdias37@gmail.com

John M made sure I understood everything about the car. Let me take a nice test drive and was a great customer service rep! In times of covid, dealing with great people like John make all the difference! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adriel Calo, John Mitchell

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both John and Laura were great to work with,..."

- Adam Hansen

Both John and Laura were great to work with, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. Whether it was over email or telephone, any question I had during the process were answered quickly. I felt that they both took the time to listen to my questions, answer any concerns I had, and made sure they did everything they could to make the situation work best for me. They were able to offer flexible times for me to look at the vehicle based around my schedule and never felt rushed. I look forward to working with both of them in the future when we need to purchase a new car for my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mitchell

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One day I will go to USA to come to this dealer and meet..."

- Arif Setiawan

One day I will go to USA to come to this dealer and meet Laura. Every time he reviews a car on YouTube I always dream of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rico is very knowledgeable and understanding. He was..."

- tggauthier

Rico is very knowledgeable and understanding. He was quick to respond to my questions and made it a pleasure to buy a car. I would highly recommend Rico to my friends looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Navarro, Rico King

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second lease with Herb Chambers Honda of..."

- pcat75

This is my second lease with Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk . I prefer this dealership because they treat their customers with honestly and respect. Bruce Reis was an amazing sales representative. He was highly informative, patient, and considerate of my car buying needs. I have always driven the Accord, but I was not sure about the new design because the car felt big for me. I went back and forth between the 2020 Accord and the Civic. Bruce helped me test drive each model a couple of times over several visits so I could make the best decision for me. He even worked hard to get the color vehicle I wanted by finding it from a different location. At no time did Bruce pressure me into buying one car over the other. He helped me make the right choice by informing me about each car's features and specs. Bruce kept stressing the importance of finding the right car ME. It was not a quick decision for me, but I finally decided to purchase the new Civic and I am very happy I did. My whole car buying experience was a positive one thanks to Bruce and the whole Herb Chambers team. I will definitely return to this dealership when my lease is up in a few years. Hopefully I will be able to work with Bruce again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Navarro, Bruce Reis

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"High customer service. No hassle. A lot of good used car..."

- Derek

High customer service. No hassle. A lot of good used car inventory. Our sales consultant was friendly, forthright, and genuine. Finance did try to push extended lease but not “pushy”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mitchell

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upon arrival at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk, Michael..."

- ghd.percy

Upon arrival at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk, Michael greeted us and was very understanding, patient and helpful. He did not try to sell us ”a car”. He gave us the time to select the car we needed. Thanks Michael,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Garcia, Nicole Pimentel

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (457 Vehicles)

used 2015 Acura MDX car, priced at $22,839
2015 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
6 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Acura MDX car, priced at $29,988
2018 Acura MDX
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
9 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $34,968
2019 Acura MDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
9 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi A4 allroad car, priced at $29,888
2018 Audi A4 allroad
used
Ibis white exterior
Automatic
quattro
used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $25,200
2018 BMW X1
used
Alpine White exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X2 car, priced at $31,578
2018 BMW X2
used
Sunset Orange exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive