Lauren Clarke
Lauren Clarke at Toyota of North Austin
Refer Me

Lauren Clarke

Customer Relations Manager

Toyota of North Austin

8400 Research Boulevard
Austin, TX 78758

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews
not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Lauren Clarke

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rude rude I asked meny question never heard back from them just not happy supervisor I talked to I told her about it never heard back More

by johncastaneda890
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Aidan Casillas

Sep 06, 2022

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for any issue you have experienced. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business. Could you please contact me at lclarke@toyotaofnorthaustin.com to provide more information? I look forward to speaking with you. Lauren Clarke Customer Relations Manager

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service ! Good people ! Take it or leave it . 25 words is too much. I had good service and the people were good. Thanks, DJ More

by davidnj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Hernandez

Aug 31, 2021

Toyota of North Austin responded

Great review! Great customer! Thank you for letting us know how your visit to our dealership was. We look forward to working with you again!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible experience deserves 0 stars.Run from this place Terrible experience deserves 0 stars. Run from this place as fast as you can! Bunch of crooks trying to make a quick buck. The service department had More

by bartonives
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 07, 2021

Toyota of North Austin responded

We are disappointed to hear you had a poor experience with us. After researching details of your situation, we found that you had been in contact with our service director and that the original concerns were resolved. We wish you the best and safe travels.

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maund Toyota In Austin Chose Maund Toyota because they had a large inventory of cars and especially one with the options I was looking for. Went to their website and filled More

by Muddler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Van Reenen, Brody Wixted

Jul 07, 2020

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that Jill took such good care of you. Congratulations on your new car and safe travels!

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience possible. If you haven't had the experience second to none in dealing with a top notch auto dealer, you should visit Charles Maund in Austin. Sales, service, a More

by Billdy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hardy

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

Bad customer service I don't know where to start. I am very disappointed with Charles Maund Toyota, and I feel lied and robbed. In 2016 a signed up for a lease (first time More

by RosarioW
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: It was 3 years ago so I do not remember his name and it wouldn't let me post my review, so I picked a name!

Jul 11, 2019

Toyota of North Austin responded

We sincerely apologize for your poor experience. Our Finance director is looking into this directly and will be reaching out to rectify the situation. If you need additional assistance, please contact our Customer Relations Manager, Lauren Clarke. 512-458-2222

1

Dealership Inventory (364 Vehicles)

used 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,459
2023 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,887
2020 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $36,640
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,153
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,727
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,149
2022 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive