About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Laurie Differt.
Laurie Differt
Laurie Differt, Finance Manager, Andrew Toyota
5.0

Laurie Differt

Finance Manager

Andrew Toyota

1620 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

Laurie has been a part of the Andrew Toyota team since 1993. As a veteran at Andrew Toyota, her favorite part of the job is meeting new people. Originally from Wisconsin she enjoys spending time with her family, boating, hiking, exercising, and watching her kids play golf. She volunteers at Erin Middle School.

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

109 Reviews of Laurie Differt

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Willie is the BEST!"

- JKMSW Verified Customer

Andrew Toyota has been outstanding throughout all the years I have bought cars from them. The service is always great too! Willie is truly outstanding at assisting me with my car needs. His customer service is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Willett, Mike Schmidt

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frequent leaser"

- mabeau

I just leased my 8th car from Andrew Toyota - 5 Camrys and 3 Corollas. I've worked with Marc ever since he joined the dealership and is one of the reasons I don't go anywhere else. Working with him is always a good experience. The service department is another reason to stay with Andrew Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Brandofina

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Got the help"

- Accelplus1

I was looking for the new 2019 Rav4, and no dealer nearby had one in stock. Jason kept a promise to inform when they would receive one. As soon as I was informed, bought their first and only on the lot! Very happy with the purchase and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Evans

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman Marc Brandofina and a great deal "

- larry & Mary

I always have wanted to buy a Toyota Prius, but nine years ago, it was too expensive. This time, however, the salesman, Marc Brandofina, worked out what my wife and I believe was a good deal. We used Consumer Reports Magazine to learn what the average sales price was for the Prius we sought. The magazine also connected us with three dealerships, and three salespeople competed for our business. Marc was patient and persistent in coming up with the best deal for us. We felt good in signing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Brandofina

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service "

- jojo

Jeff was very attentive, helpful, and knowledgable. This is our first time leasing experience and they made the experience easy and were attentive to details to ensure we got what we were looking for. Toyota Rav4 SE drives like a dream and feels reliable. Glad we made the jump and feel like this is a dealer we can work with for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Oppermann, Jeff Allen

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional experience"

- tonyk

When my wife and I made the final decision to pursue the lease of a corolla about a month ago, I contacted several dealers within a 25 mile radius of our home. The contacts were made online. Within the first few hours, I received several calls of introduction including one from Mike Huebner. Initially, I assumed I was speaking with a sales rep. Very nice young man to whom I provided a general list of what we were looking for from exterior color preference to interior options and safety features. I also let him know that we were looking to lease with no down payment. He got to work on it quite promptly. I say promptly because four other dealership reps contacted me within a short period of time. My interaction with each was more or less identical. Each was given the same request for what we were looking for in the vehicle and the conditions of the lease agreement. None of the others were as prompt (within a day) in getting back to me with an initial proposal. I considered the initial proposal to be in the ball park and we decided to take the drive to the dealership. Mike handed us off to Aaron, the sales rep. We were both impressed by Aaron's demeaner and professional manor. It was not long before we came to a concensus regarding features we required - especially an integrated navigation system which did not need to be tethered to our cell phone. He took us on a test drive and explained many of the fine features on the vehicle. Unfortunately, the navigation system we preferred was not available in stock, but could be either located at another dealership or ordered from the factory. So far so good. Price haggling was minimal. Concessions were made by both the dealership and ourselves. This has become, from years of experience and a half dozen cars, the more challenging aspect of shopping for a new vehicle. We were pleased with the final deal and left it in the capable hands of Aaron to keep us updated on status of retrieval of the car we were looking for . As it turned out Aaron let us know that our car was being sent directly from the factory with our preferred options, including the first choice of exterior color. If it were not for the frequent follow-ups and courteousness extended to us by Aaron, we would have pursued another option as to whom we dealt with. It was, overall, a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Amphy, Mike Huebner

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Andrew Toyota with lease upgrade"

- Mark W

Marc was most helpful in my recent lease upgrade to a new 2018 Toyota Camry LE. We had an appointment. He showed me the new car and its features and I took a test drive. 90 minutes after I arrived I had the keys to the new car. Very efficient and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Brandofina

Sep 12, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and business. Best regards, Kevin Burgher, GM

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Highlander Limited"

- Mike R

After talking with several other car dealerships I purchased a 2018 Toyota Highlander Limited from Marc at Andrew Toyota. Working with Marc was great. Marc went out and found us the exact vehicle we were looking for. If you want the best deal around and want to work with a honest salesman, see Marc Brandofina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and business. Best regards, Kevin Burgher, GM

Sep 12, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and business. Best regards, Kevin Burgher, GM

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service, Great car buying experience time and again"

- Bttoyota

Leased a 2015 and now a 2018 from Sholonda. They sought me out this time because there was awesome promotions and they knew my lease was ending. We were over mileage by a lot and they got us into a newer nicer model for hardly anymore money. Will definitely be returning to Andrew for our next vehicle. Both of our last 2 vehicles they beat every other Toyota dealer in the area on price by a long shot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

We are honored to have earned your business twice. Thank you for your continued business and trust. All the best, Shalonda McCrory

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our experience with Andrew Toyota was very pleasant. "

- Very pleased.

Every person we talked with was very knowledgeable and helpful. Our sales person was Andrew Akhahon and we felt comfortable because there were no high-pressure sales gimmicks, only informed answers to our questions. We test drove a Highlander and loved the vehicle so much that we bought it that same day. Andrew Toyota is a great place to do business with and we highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Akhahon

Jun 08, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and business. The Highlander is a great vehicle! All the best, Andrew Akhahon

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,387

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,476

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,886

2019 Toyota Avalon

$34,875

2019 Toyota Sienna

$42,499

2019 Toyota Sienna

$33,197

2019 Toyota Tundra

$42,695

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,199