Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lawrence Sedillo.
Lawrence Sedillo
Lawrence Sedillo, Internet Manager, Grand Prairie Ford
4.9

Lawrence Sedillo

Internet Manager

Grand Prairie Ford

701 E. Palace Pkwy
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Contact Me

Hello, I am new to Texas and I absolutely love it! I am married, have 4 children ranging from 20 months to 11 years old. I'm originally from Albuquerque New Mexico. I love the business that I am in because I feel like everyday I make a difference in some ones life whether it be a co-worker or a customer. My goal is to make your car buying experience easy and enjoyable! Thank you

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Lawrence Sedillo

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great truck"

- Eric's truck

I've purchased new GMC trucks and own General Motors product since 1995. I was recently looking for a new truck when a friend sent a Grand Prairie Ford advertisement to me. Which I went to Grand Prairie Ford where I was met by friendly staff Ron Smith was my sales agent. Ron was very professional, as was his manager, and the financing staff. Thanks Grand Prairie Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"I would Not recommended them "

- FordGuy18

If you have the opportunity to go elsewhere, I absolutely would. Don’t expect them to Do much or follow through with promises. Overall just go somewhere else. It’s not worth the trouble.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Will

Let me start by stating Ron Smith was fantastic sales person, made me comfortable, and really made the difference in creating a great overall experience. Anthony was also fantastic in business/finance; worked with me to secure overall package for the vehicle...many thanks. Final compliments out to Rob and Brett for your assistance. Thank you Grand Prairie Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Smith, Robert Fugate, Brett Benson , Anthony Tanida

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made IT Happend!"

- Pedro Rodriguez

Very helpful with a lot of experience, No pressure and he even brought me lunch. Tremendous service with the managers and the financing managers helped me a lot. I thought it would not be possible but they did it. Thank you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic "

- Jameson,doug 69

Got a good truck and the sales people were great would recommend Grand Prairie Ford to everybody they treated me right and got a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe Perales, Melissa Lang, Daisy Portillo

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and not pushy "

- New car2019

Enjoyed the buying experience. I usually dread dealing with car dealerships but this one was different. I would recommend Grand Prairie Ford to anyone. Looking forward to working with the service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Smith

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extraordinary - Excellent Dealership"

- Kate7

Complete perfection. Purchased a new 2019 FX4 F150 Supercrew, compared pricing and customer service and circled back around to the original place Grand Prairie Ford. From the GPF Team, Ron Smith, Darion and Robert, Director of New car sales To finance, and delivery they were simply the Best! This dealership honors their word, and are very transparent. Shop this dealership you will be glad you did!! Thanks GPF for everything! You guys Rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place and people "

- Coleseasy

This is the third vehicle we have bought from Grand Praire Ford since 2013. We are very pleased and is why we keep coming back. Great customer service and we are thrilled!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karla Corralejo, Derick Wiley

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackie is great!"

- Jr

Jackie Mercer made it really easy to buy a new Ford F-150! They had the exact vehicle I wanted. Thanks again to Jackie for the professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Mercer , Jesus

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service."

- Kfoust

Although I had my two toddlers with me, my experience couldn’t have been better. Everyone helped to entertain the kids while we went through the process of buying my new truck. Couldn’t have for a smoother, quicker experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Smith

1
1 - 10 of 14 results