About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Leonard Cami.
Leonard Cami
Leonard Cami, Sales Representative, Dana Ford Lincoln
5.0

Leonard Cami

Sales Representative

Dana Ford Lincoln

266 West Service Rd.
Staten Island, NY 10314

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Leonard Cami

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb Customer Service!"

- Aparna&John

From the moment we entered the dealership, Lenny made us feel very comfortable. He went above and beyond to ensure that all our concerns were addressed and was never pushy. Accommodating and helpful, he made the entire car-buying experience quick and painless. I highly recommend Dana Ford Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Rosario, Paul Aguilar

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- MICHAEL2524

Leonard was very helpful he answered all my questions and helped me with what I was looking for. Leonard was even more patient, I was very unsure what I was looking for and Leonard help me find a great deal in what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman"

- Raptoreb

Lenny was very pleasant to deal with and very accommodating. No pushy sales tactics and no lies. Straight up, honest salesperson with no games. Pleasure to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accommodating and effective. "

- See

Communication was ideal for my personal needs, thanks to Lenny. Look forward to enjoying my new car. Appreciate the dealers relationship with true car. Thanks again to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- Ben’s car 121

We met Lenny and immediately felt comfortable he showed us exactly what we wanted and we purchased the car within 24 hours.,,he is a wonderful asset to your car dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied!!!"

- myford2017

Great customer service! The staff were all very helpful and professional. Leonard Cami was super helpful and provided us with great service in helping us find exactly what we were looking for! Would definitely give him 10 stars if we could, he went above and beyond to make sure we were pleased. Highly recommend this place and look forward to doing business with then again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Beyer

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth transaction "

- Kare123

If you want a car and want to get out of the dealership fast then this is the place to go. Was in and out in an hour. Lenny was a super cool salesman and helped me get approved for the car I wanted. Ask for him if you decide to go in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasurable experience"

- Katt

Lenny is amazing!!! Professional, patient and great customer service! He is the best! He made our experience worth it! A special thank you to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank finance manager

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Bisho186

The process was fast. Leonard cami, the insurance gentelman and the finance gentelman all were very nice and helpful and patient answeting our questions. I liked Dana policy of no negtiation in the price. The most important thimg now is the after sale service. Hopefully it will be excellent too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, Lenny was terrific"

- Slawsky.j

Lenny was awesome , we were able to put a deal for my son together with Lenny for a great car. Lenny was instrumental in facilitating the sale on short notice while my son was home on leave from Military. Great job under unusual circumstances. Great job, great people. Will definitely be purchasing from Dana again! Thank you all so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (1077 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Transit-250

$35,785

2018 Ford Transit-250

$39,800

2018 Ford GT

$61,520

2018 Ford Transit-250

$40,805

2018 Ford Escape

$34,525

2017 Ford F-550 Chassis

$45,240

2018 Ford F-150

$49,500

2018 Ford Mustang

$39,990