About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Leonard Clanton.
Leonard Clanton
Leonard Clanton, Internet Sales Manager, Five Star Ford
5.0

Leonard Clanton

Internet Sales Manager

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I am married and have 2 children who I love spending time with. My hobbies are gaming and yard work.

Call
Email

251 Reviews of Leonard Clanton

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Times"

- JK

Rick is awesome. Friendly, no pressure, and gets things done. We passed by another guy who saw we were working with Rick and said he'd been buying from him for 30 years, and I can see why! David was personable, laid back, and did not try to pressure us into anything. Leonard is the Sync guru and will get your phone hooked up and doing more things than you thought possible before you hit the road. Great service, friendly people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Dike, David Hill

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- Ray19

Lee Clanton could not of been more helpful, he is without a doubt one of the best car sells men I’ve ever dealt with. His service will bring my business back to 5 StarFord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OMG.... what an awesome experience "

- Ashley W.

Every car purchase is dreadful, Lee at 5 Star Ford was amazing!!! He made the process so easy, was very patient with all my questions, and went well out of his way to ensure I had no stress on my end!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Geier

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Actually cares"

- Amanda

I was shocked by the experience I had with Lee through just a simple phone call. He listened to my situation and provided very insightful information that has saved me a lot of money and potential grief. He's not out to make a quick buck like most I have dealt with in the past. Lee is a very kind, knowledgeable gentleman that treats you like a human rather than a dollar sign.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderfull "

- denton,steve

Lee was so helpful in getting the right truck for my needs and Elbert was great in Finance . both were so helpful was in and out in less than 2 hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elbert (Tut) Edwards

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck Purchase"

- starglitter

Lee Clanton was the representative I dealt with at Five Star Ford in Richland HIll TX. Lee was straight forward which was very refreshing. NO GAME PLAYING. I enjoyed dealing the Lee and he had some wise recommendations. I would highly recommend Lee and Five Star Ford if you are even thinking of a new car/truck purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience"

- Jay

I have purchased a number of vehicles from Rick Dike at Five Star Ford. He always finds me the right vehicle and makes the experience as simple as possible. This time was no exception. He is willing to do whatever it takes to make sure I am happy. His service after the sale is second to none. I have never had a problem that Rick can't handle for me. Lee Clanton is the best at explaining the details about the vehicle and how all the electronics work. I have leaned on him numerous times to help me understand how to integrate my phone with the nav system. I don't shop anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Dike

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever."

- P.A. Robison

It was such a relief to work with the pros here. Rick Dike in Sales is very experienced and knows what he's doing. I made the choices, and he took the action. I got a great deal with no run around. Bubba Smith in Finance was ready for me in no time and explained every package, letting me decide. Leonard Clanton knows all the technical details of the vehicle and went over every one of them with me before I drove away. Superb job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Dike, Bubba Smith

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence in service!"

- FordHappy

I was facing credit 'issues', but, my current vehicle finally stopped working and I had to buy something to replace it. My salesman, Lee Clanton, despite the ding on my existing credit report, was able to arrange a new car purchase for me, when I thought I would have to settle for something older and used. The whole process went like a breeze, on my end. Lee really, really went to bat for me, and I walk away as a very happy customer. I give my 100% positive recommendation of Five Star Ford, and especially Lee Clanton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hill

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly"

- Karl Dunn

Friendly, courteous, and informative employees. Lee Clanton always goes beyond any sales person I have ever dealt with, this is the fifth vehicle I have purchased or leased from him. He checks monthly if there is anything he needs help with either service or issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results

Dealership Inventory (1572 Vehicles)

2014 Ford F-250

N/A

2014 Ford F-250

N/A

2014 Ford F-150

N/A

2014 Ford Escape

N/A

2014 Ford F-150

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Fiesta

N/A