About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Leonard Clanton.
Leonard Clanton
Leonard Clanton, Internet Sales Manager, Five Star Ford
5.0

Leonard Clanton

Internet Sales Manager

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I am married and have 2 children who I love spending time with. My hobbies are gaming and yard work.

Call
Email

254 Reviews of Leonard Clanton

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best place to buy a car or truck!"

- bodybyford

Lee Clanton is the best salesman ever. He had all the answers to my questions and some answers to questions i did not even think to ask. would highly recommend him to anyone and be sure to use David "MIT" Welch for you finance man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MM Ross, David "MIT" Welch

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of state buyer-Seamless transaction"

- JA2018

I knew the vehicle I wanted and contacted the online sales department. After a few short emails and conversations with Lee Clanton he prepared a sales agreement and I flew in to complete the purchase. The entire staff was courteous and professional. They even completed the required documents and taxes for my state! I chose 5 Star because of its competitive pricing and great reviews. All of which were proven to be true. I recommend this dealership to anyone, anywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bubba Smith

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, easy purchase process"

- ValGalTX

We just purchased our 5th vehicle with Lee Clanton at Five Star Ford North Richland Hills. We keep coming back to Lee because he is transparent, honest, and explains every step of the process. Lee worked hard to find the exact car I wanted. Joe handled the finance portion of the process, and he is a friendly, knowledgeable guy. I love my new Ford Edge (my 4th!). We trust the folks at Five Star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vazquez

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Times"

- JK

Rick is awesome. Friendly, no pressure, and gets things done. We passed by another guy who saw we were working with Rick and said he'd been buying from him for 30 years, and I can see why! David was personable, laid back, and did not try to pressure us into anything. Leonard is the Sync guru and will get your phone hooked up and doing more things than you thought possible before you hit the road. Great service, friendly people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Dike, David Hill

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- Ray19

Lee Clanton could not of been more helpful, he is without a doubt one of the best car sells men I’ve ever dealt with. His service will bring my business back to 5 StarFord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OMG.... what an awesome experience "

- Ashley W.

Every car purchase is dreadful, Lee at 5 Star Ford was amazing!!! He made the process so easy, was very patient with all my questions, and went well out of his way to ensure I had no stress on my end!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Geier

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Actually cares"

- Amanda

I was shocked by the experience I had with Lee through just a simple phone call. He listened to my situation and provided very insightful information that has saved me a lot of money and potential grief. He's not out to make a quick buck like most I have dealt with in the past. Lee is a very kind, knowledgeable gentleman that treats you like a human rather than a dollar sign.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderfull "

- denton,steve

Lee was so helpful in getting the right truck for my needs and Elbert was great in Finance . both were so helpful was in and out in less than 2 hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elbert (Tut) Edwards

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck Purchase"

- starglitter

Lee Clanton was the representative I dealt with at Five Star Ford in Richland HIll TX. Lee was straight forward which was very refreshing. NO GAME PLAYING. I enjoyed dealing the Lee and he had some wise recommendations. I would highly recommend Lee and Five Star Ford if you are even thinking of a new car/truck purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience"

- Jay

I have purchased a number of vehicles from Rick Dike at Five Star Ford. He always finds me the right vehicle and makes the experience as simple as possible. This time was no exception. He is willing to do whatever it takes to make sure I am happy. His service after the sale is second to none. I have never had a problem that Rick can't handle for me. Lee Clanton is the best at explaining the details about the vehicle and how all the electronics work. I have leaned on him numerous times to help me understand how to integrate my phone with the nav system. I don't shop anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Dike

1
...
1 - 10 of 254 results

Dealership Inventory (1779 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Ford Transit-250

N/A

2017 Ford F-450

N/A

2017 Ford F-350

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A