Leonardo Mezquia
Leonardo Mezquia at Sangster Motors, Inc.
Refer Me

Leonardo Mezquia | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Sangster Motors, Inc.

912 N Miller St
Wenatchee, WA 98801

Contact Me
4.9
42 Reviews
4.9

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Leonardo Mezquia

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, easy to work with. Made buying a vehicle a pleasant experience. Highly recommend. More

by kload121
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Courcy

Jul 07, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi kload121, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, Leo was very helpful. Love the place, I’ll definitely get a new car there in the future. More

by Melylove949
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Courcy

Jul 07, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Melylove949, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The loan department worked faster than any other dealership I have dealt with, they found good rates. Not just one salesman but a few helped me with guestions. More

by Agardenier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Courcy

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and everyone is willing to help out even when you are dealing with another sales person More

by Bullhauler652002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and EFFICIENT group of people. <3 Had a great experience, start to end. More

by Aliciawerth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Courcy

Jan 31, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Aliciawerth, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

This is the 6th new car we have purchased from Sangster Motors. Every experience has been great, including the service after the purchase. All the employees we have dealt with have always been kind and h More

by JIMDONNAJAKE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2021

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi JIMDONNAJAKE, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very thorough and complete buying and vehicle introduction experience. So many features, it was amazing. Would definitely come back. Great trade in values for our two vehicles. More

by edocbob
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi edobob, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to do business. We’ve purchased 2 beautiful trucks here and the staff is exceptional. Family feel but very professional as well. Thanks guys! We’ll be back. More

by alldunn10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Sangster, Corey Sangster, Jerry Courcy, Cory Lyon , Kyle Blankenship

Aug 04, 2021

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi alldunn10, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome group of guys made the process vary easy and quick.I will definitely be back for future trucks. Thanks to everyone that helped me out. More

by matsmall626
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Courcy

Jul 14, 2021

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi matsmall626, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leo was amazing! Made us feel right at home & comfortable even with bringing our baby in didn’t act like that was a bother at all! Process was quick & easy got a great deal! Best experience we’ve had at a d More

by Zislandgal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Courcy

Jul 14, 2021

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Zislandgal, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

11 - 20 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

used 2016 GMC Canyon car
2016 GMC Canyon
used
Onyx Black exterior
6-SPEED AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2001 Ford F-150 car
2001 Ford F-150
used
Silver Metallic exterior
4WD
used 2019 GMC Sierra car
2019 GMC Sierra
used
Summit White exterior
ALLISON 1000 6-SPEED AUTOMATIC, ELECTRONICALLY CON
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe car
2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
6-SPEED AUTOMATIC, ELECTRONICALLY CONTROLLED
4WD
used 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,995
2018 Dodge Charger
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC (8HP70)
RWD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $33,995
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC (8HP70)
4WD