About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lilia Browne.
Lilia Browne
Lilia Browne, Sales Consultant, Toyota & Scion of Wallingford
5.0

Lilia Browne

Sales Consultant

Toyota & Scion of Wallingford

859-861 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me
Contact Me

10 Reviews of Lilia Browne

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful! "

- Carrillo, D

I have bought two cars now with Lily. She’s very helpful and understanding. I recommend you go see her if you want a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- gstone70

I bought a Prius C and could not be happier with my experience at Toyota of Wallingford. Especially Heather and Lilia. I would definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Keereweer

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience"

- Michelle

Go see Lilia Browne at Wallingford Toyota. This was my first time buying a car and Lilia guided me every step of the way. I couldn't ask for a more patient, attentive and honest sales person. I left secure with the knowledge I made the right choice in purchasing my vehicle. Thank you Lilia Browne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stomach hurting "

- Bernett

I went into the dealership thinking my credit was awful, where as no one will give me a loan. Colonial helped me get finance. The sales person Lily Browne was so positive, emotionally understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt, Heather Keereweer

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Corrado

Ya he comprando 2 carros con ellos y siempre e salido satisfecho con ellos. Y el tercero lo compro con ellos tambien Los recomiendo visitenlos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy going with sale person in terms of price negotiation an"

- Vuduong

I have done shopping my new truck at Toyota of Wallingford in just a few hours one Saturday afternoon. I would like to express my appreciation to Lily Browne to help me throughout the whole buying process including setting up the connections with financial constitution as well as insurance company. Once again, Thank you Lily. God bless you and your family. Hope to buy another car from you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Marella, Phil Orzel

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- Vanessa

I usually don't write reviews but in this case I had to because I had a great experience with my sales person Lilia Browne. She was personable, kind and she worked with to where I walked out of Toyota happy with no regrets. I would definitely recommend Lilia Browne at Wallingford Toyota. Absolutely go see her you would not regret it. I didn't. Thank you Lilia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff"

- Edwin

Great team work love the staff will recommend to family and friends always a great experience will visit again.thank you for your awesome staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lilly is Amazing "

- Lorirussell24

They helped me every step of the way ! Even got me a loaner when complications arised ! My car was totaled in July and I've actually only had it for less than a year and the gap insurance wasn't figured out yet but lily did everything to help get me to work !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchase of car"

- Jacqueline Cali

Working with Lilia was a delight. She was professional ,proficient and informative. Most importantly she is a WOMAN. She got the job done. GIRL POWER!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$41,007

2017 Toyota Sienna

$34,057

2017 Toyota Sienna

$33,754

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$35,942

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,763

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,613