About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lilia Browne.
Lilia Browne
Lilia Browne, Sales Consultant, Toyota of Wallingford
5.0

Lilia Browne

Sales Consultant

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Lilia Browne

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found the right car with the help of Lilia and Heather. "

- Wendy

The patience, friendliness, efficiency, informed helpfulness and availability of the workers at Wallingford helped us finally find the right car for us. They were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Servicio"

- Arlene12

Servicio excelente. Muy amables, la Sra. Lily BROWNE fue muy paciente y su trato excelente. Recomendada al 100%. Buen ambiente y todo el personal atentos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great experience, very good service."

- J7cruz

After reviewing several makes of cars .I once again decided on a toyota camry. Lilia Browne made the Leasing a car experience pleasurable. I will use this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'm very pleased with my experience."

- NancyB

I'm very grateful for the friendly professional attention I received from all the staff who worked with me to purchase a new 2017 Prius Liftback. Lilia Browne was exceptional in her knowledge of the product, her capacity to listen and respond to my needs, and her willingness to educate me on the intricacies of the hybrid driving experience. I appreciate the great purchase price and the fair trade-in value on my old car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts, Heather Keereweer , Rob in Finance

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly "

- Xperez301

They were very friendly and understanding about what I wanted and treated me very kindly. My family and I bought a brand new car and enjoyed the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experiencie"

- wilson

Every person who works at Toyota of Wallingford is kind, especially Lilia Browne, who helped us choose the best alternative for us.we are very happy with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful! "

- Carrillo, D

I have bought two cars now with Lily. She’s very helpful and understanding. I recommend you go see her if you want a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- gstone70

I bought a Prius C and could not be happier with my experience at Toyota of Wallingford. Especially Heather and Lilia. I would definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Keereweer

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience"

- Michelle

Go see Lilia Browne at Wallingford Toyota. This was my first time buying a car and Lilia guided me every step of the way. I couldn't ask for a more patient, attentive and honest sales person. I left secure with the knowledge I made the right choice in purchasing my vehicle. Thank you Lilia Browne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stomach hurting "

- Bernett

I went into the dealership thinking my credit was awful, where as no one will give me a loan. Colonial helped me get finance. The sales person Lily Browne was so positive, emotionally understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt, Heather Keereweer

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,479

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,702

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,122

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,104

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,827

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,213