About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lilia Browne.
Lilia Browne
Lilia Browne, Sales Consultant, Toyota of Wallingford
5.0

Lilia Browne

Sales Consultant

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Lilia Browne

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Repeat customer over the years !"

- Cap

Happy with my 2014 Tacoma :) Phil Orzel was friendly and accommodating! I have bought before at Wallingford Toyota and have always been pleased with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Orzel, Jimmy Ballough

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An extremly nice and Low pressure purchase."

- TimAlan

My wife and I went to Toyota of Wallingford. we were met by Lilia. She asked what we were interested in, "Car, Truck, SUV, Hybrid?" I told her a New Tacoma, I have a 2008 Tacoma, and looking for something new" She asked what we wanted (And told her what we were looking for). She said we do not have one on the lot, but I'm sure I can have one here in a couple days.(And they did) She asked what color we wanted, I said "I think I like the Barcelona red", but would like to see it first. Lilia went out in the rain drove it under the over-pass for us to look at it. I said "that's it" Find us one and we'll take it...... And we did. everyone we interacted with, made the purchase almost relaxing. Hats off to Lilia, and Bill. Next vehicle, Toyota of Wallingford will the dealer for us...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best new car buying experience"

- Maria-M

This was the best new car buying experience we have ever had - Lilia was able to get us the exact vehicle we were looking for and there was not any pressure to add in features or extras that we didn’t need or want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Maharett

Lilia Brown, walked the extra mile to assist and also, listen and answered all my questions. No matter how busy she is, she always there for the customer. Keep it up Lillian, you're awesome! And, Bill DiChello, very friendly and in the best disposition to help. Nice talking to you Bill! Well done, TEAM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchase of a 2018 Corolla"

- Mary B

Everyone was very efficient, friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who's looking for good value for their money. Heather was the first person who contacted me when I went on the internet looking for a new car. She wasn't in the pick list of employees, but I want to acknowledge her professionalism too. I couldn't have had a better experience. I look forward to continuing my relationship with them in servicing my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt , Heather

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great customer service !!"

- Maria

If you want to buy a new or used Toyota this is the place to go . Very happy with my sales rep ! I bought a used RAV4 and I'm so happy with it ! Thank you so much Lilia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Vquinones

Lily Browne took her time to explaine everything about my new Highlander. She was very professional and every one in there was very pleasant. Very happy with my experience at Wallingford Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Rypysc

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Leidy10pink

Because they were so friendly and nice . What I liked the most was that they looked for the best way to benitfit me , they gave me a good deal, thanks s Lily Browne for the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was better then I expected. "

- Maritza2018

They help me a lot there service and treatment is great.... They also have Spanish speaking people with a love. Everyone was really friendly and welcoming....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent dealer"

- Paula01

We would totally recommend this dealer, Lilia did a great job explaining and gaving detailed information about everything we needed to know. There was a good and friendly attention

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,818

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,289

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,932

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,073

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,155

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A