About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lindsey Freeman.
Lindsey Freeman
Lindsey Freeman, Sales, Zeck Ford
4.8

Lindsey Freeman

Sales

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Lindsey Freeman

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- AshleyH

I can’t say one bad thing about the experience we had at this dealership. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Morgan was great as we looked at multiple vehicles and test drove everything. He answered all our questions and helped us through the process. I will gladly travel farther to go back to Zeck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Smith

Sep 10, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you greatly for your kind review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Morgan! Our staff is committed to catering to every customers' needs and desires in their car-buying process. We're very appreciative of the care that Morgan put forth for you, and for all of his customers! Congratulations on your new vehicle!! We're excited to see you again in the future!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying new car "

- Trh

Jt and Lindsey were very helpful and knew their jobs well I recommend these two when you are purchasing a car! Over all experience was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JT Thurston

Aug 01, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! JT and Lindsey always do a fabulous job for us and for our customers! We really appreciate them, almost as much as we appreciate you! Congrats on your new vehicle!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made purchase "

- Scott456

The whole experience was stream line and non stressful. In out, traded vehicle and made purchase in about 90 minutes. Would recommend to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Amaral

Jul 30, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We're very pleased to hear that we were able to offer you a stress-free car buying process. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!!"

- Terry and Darlene

I traveled from Florida to Kansas to buy my 2018 truck. The whole buying experience was excellent from being kept informed with the whole process prior to leaving Florida by Lindsey, being picked up at the airport by Mark with an excellent greeting, and being served by a very personable young man named Nino Williams. Nino made sure that we were absolutely satisfied throughout the buying process and even texted us as we were driving back to Florida. I would recommend Zeck Ford to anyone who wants a hassle free car buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Williams , Brandon, Mark, Zoie

Jul 11, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to travel to kansas and see us! We have a great online and sales team here at Zeck Ford. They all work hard to make sure the process is smooth and easy and that everything is ready to go when you arrive. One of our top priorities is to make sure that our guests feel comfortable with their purchase even after they pull off our lot. Thank you for trusting us with your business. Again, congratulations and we look forward to working with you again soon.

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase process with Zeck Ford"

- Baselm

Worked with Cam on the purchase of our 2017 Wrangler. He was pleasant and not high pressure at all. Made the purchase experience quite painless and fun! Also worked with Lindsey, Nick and Brandon, they were all very easy to work with. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Nava, Cameron Decker

Jun 20, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Congratulations on your 2017 Wrangler! We have a great sales team both in store and online. They all work hard to make this process as smooth and easy as possible. Thank you for choosing Zeck Ford for your car buying needs. We look forward to working with you again soon.

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gavin Maiava"

- Jenny53

Gavin helped me purchase a slightly used Jeep Compass. He took plenty of time to explain all the features my old car did not have. Thank you for the pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gavin Maiava

May 14, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to come see us. We value each one of our guests time. Congratulations on your Jeep Compass and we look forward to see you again soon.

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought 2017 truck with 3500 miles "

- Jr2017R

We had this truck for 4 days and I saw what looked to be a PDR (paintless dent repair) in the drivers bedside near the tail light. I called Zeck Ford and salesman told me to bring truck in so they could look at it. They told me that it wasn’t a reported accident so that is why it wasn’t on the car fax. There final answer to me was that I bought a “used” vehicle. Had I known this damage was there I would have never bought this truck. We would have continued our search elsewhere. I even stated to the salesman that I was looking for something like new that would last me 10-15 years. I would never recommend Zeck Ford to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Nava, Kyle Chmidling

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zeck Ford Experience!"

- jgxs24

First time to buy a vehicle from out of state. Zeck Ford made the transaction a first class experience. From the sale to delivery it was virtually seamless. Lindsey was our sales consultant and she was so responsive and professional to our individual needs. Our vehicle was supposed to be delivered on Saturday for our son's birthday and the vehicle transport company failed to pick up the car. She early Saturday recognized the issue and had a contingency plan already in place. Any other dealership could of taken the road its not their problem, but not Lindsey and Zeck! Definitely abated our fears of buying out of state and will always consider Zeck on future purchases. John and Michelle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Osborn

Mar 13, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank for trusting Zeck Ford and our Internet sales team to assist you in the car buying process. We pride ourselves in giving the guest the tools they need to purchase with confidence whether in state or many miles away. So again, thank you for choosing Zeck Ford.

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deals, Transparent, No Pressure Sales"

- Bubbafrost

I found a 2017 Ford Fusion Sport on CarGurus at Zeck Ford. The listing photo was from the auction so I emailed the dealer right away asking for pictures once they became available. Lindsey Freeman got back to me almost immediately and kept me informed along the way. After a 4.5 hour drive down to Leavenworth, I was met by friendly sales-staff that had the car out and ready to test drive as soon as I got there. I worked with Nino Williams, he was very knowledgable, friendly, accommodating and no pressure. He was as transparent as possible with the Zeck's business processes before we signed anything and pushed my car to the front of the line for detailing. Great salesman and would highly recommend Nino as well as the entire Zeck Ford operation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Williams

Mar 06, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Wow! Thank you for making the trip to Zeck Ford and allowing our online sales team to assist you along the way. We strive to have the best prices on our inventory so our customers know that they are getting the best deal at our price. We appreciate you choosing Zeck Ford.

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair Price - Great Vehicle"

- FordTransit

Although hesitant to buy a car long-distance (and have it delivered from Kansas to Texas, my new Ford Transit is wonderful and a good value! Thanks to the Zeck Ford Team for responding promptly and professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jermaine Sellars

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (651 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,993

2018 Ford F-150

$33,993

2018 Ford F-150

$32,993

2018 Ford F-150

$33,993

2018 Ford F-150

$21,993

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,993

2018 Ford F-150

$25,992

2018 Ford F-150

$23,991