About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lisa Gonzalez.
Lisa Gonzalez
Lisa Gonzalez, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Lisa Gonzalez

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

82 Reviews of Lisa Gonzalez

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience. "

- plew222

I recently bought a new 18 Chevy Cruze and worked with Liza Gonzalez. The experience was very easy, transparent, and low pressure. Both Lisa and her Manager were friendly and easy to deal with. They did not put pressure for me to buy the car the same day and provide me with a transparent purchase agreement that they let me take home while I made my decision. I could of gone to a dealership close by and probably gotten a similar deal, but I chose to do business with Phillips after that experience because they are don't play games with internet prices, they were friendly and quick to respond, and seemed to care about their customers. When it comes to car purchasing, that goes a long way for the consumer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips instead of going to a dealership that was closer. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction....I will let Lisa know she achieved this goal with you. Happy motoring!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The way buying a car should be"

- Ykazmi

Recently bought a new Chevy Colorado and worked with Lisa Gonzalez. Everything during the process was seamless and there was no pressure from any of the sales team. I was able to test drive the truck prior to reviewing finance options alone. In addition, there were a few things I noticed on the truck that needed to be taken care of and Lisa worked with both service and parts to make sure those items were addressed. Lisa and the team at Phillips Chevrolet are doing all the right things and are making sure the customer is satisfied. I would definitely recommend buying a new or used vehicle from them as they are honest, courteous, and reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Philips Chevrolet!! I will pass your kind words on to Lisa. Your business is VERY much appreciated. Happy motoring!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lisa Is Amazing! "

- amandanicole160

I was totally that customer that had to come in an hour before closing time, but Lisa was generous and selfless enough to stay almost three hours late to help me find the right car to fit my lifestyle, budget, and talk me through every step of the way. She answered all of my questions quickly and accurately and was a BLAST to work with! It was great being able to share laughs with her during the process of buying a car. I ended up with a car that I love and was within my initial price range, but still better than I could’ve ever anticipated. I feel like words can’t express enough how much I would recommend her to help you find a new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction...I will let Lisa know she attained that with you. We appreciate your business...happy motoring!!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"IT WAS A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE ! "

- DON & LINDA

THE SALES LADY WAS COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL. OUR EXPERIENCES WITH PHILLIPS CHEVROLET HAVE ALWAYS BEEN VERY PLEASANT. THANKS TO EVERYONE WHO HELPED US LEASE THIS IMPALA PREMIER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Maheras, Matthew Braley, Mike Herris, Dan Costello

Aug 27, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the great review, Don and Linda! We're delighted to hear that you've always had pleasant experiences here. Happy motoring!!!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second time buyer "

- William Grady,jr

Another great deal. Couldn’t get any better. Found a great Impala on the website. Called Lisa set up an appointment and the car was at the show room when I arrived. Soon as I saw it knew it was mine. Lisa explained the features and answered my questions. She made sure I was comfortable and the buying process was smooth and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your kind word son to Lisa. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" A great Dealership"

- hoggg2

Lisa was a great person to work with very knowledgeable about what she is showing and selling very very polite not pushy and just made it a joy to buy from her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to Lisa. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"happy customer"

- 1st time buyer

bought my son his first vehicle from phillips and we both couldn't be happier. from the sales process to the finance department. highly recommend phillips

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley

May 31, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you and your son choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of his first vehicle. I will pass your kind words on to the finance department. Happy motoring!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"commercial vehicle"

- heavydutysilverado

this would be our third silverado 2500HD from Phillips Chevrolet and they never seem to disappoint. another great deal. we'll be back again soon for a fourth one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your 3-peat business! Happy motoring!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new tahoe"

- tahoepremier

pricing is what led me to Phillips Chevrolet. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thanks for all the help from the salesperson to the managers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Herris, Mark Hawkins

May 31, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business. Happy motoring!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Painless"

- camaroguy15

I hate being stuck in car dealerships for a long time when I buy a car, but when I went to Phillips Chevrolet they had me in and out in the car of my dreams in no time at all! Thank you Phillips Chevrolet and thank you Lisa for all your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Happy motoring in the car of your dreams :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (867 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,979

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$46,849

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$47,499

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,396

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$57,577

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$72,085

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,200

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,467