About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lisa Gonzalez.
Lisa Gonzalez
Lisa Gonzalez, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Lisa Gonzalez

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

78 Reviews of Lisa Gonzalez

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second time buyer "

- William Grady,jr

Another great deal. Couldn’t get any better. Found a great Impala on the website. Called Lisa set up an appointment and the car was at the show room when I arrived. Soon as I saw it knew it was mine. Lisa explained the features and answered my questions. She made sure I was comfortable and the buying process was smooth and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your kind word son to Lisa. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" A great Dealership"

- hoggg2

Lisa was a great person to work with very knowledgeable about what she is showing and selling very very polite not pushy and just made it a joy to buy from her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to Lisa. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"happy customer"

- 1st time buyer

bought my son his first vehicle from phillips and we both couldn't be happier. from the sales process to the finance department. highly recommend phillips

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley

May 31, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you and your son choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of his first vehicle. I will pass your kind words on to the finance department. Happy motoring!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"commercial vehicle"

- heavydutysilverado

this would be our third silverado 2500HD from Phillips Chevrolet and they never seem to disappoint. another great deal. we'll be back again soon for a fourth one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your 3-peat business! Happy motoring!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new tahoe"

- tahoepremier

pricing is what led me to Phillips Chevrolet. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thanks for all the help from the salesperson to the managers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Herris, Mark Hawkins

May 31, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business. Happy motoring!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Painless"

- camaroguy15

I hate being stuck in car dealerships for a long time when I buy a car, but when I went to Phillips Chevrolet they had me in and out in the car of my dreams in no time at all! Thank you Phillips Chevrolet and thank you Lisa for all your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Happy motoring in the car of your dreams :)

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Mr_Chow

Usually I hate buying a car but my whole outlook changed once I went to Phillips Chevrolet. I worked a deal with Lisa and she was very professional and made me and my family feel comfortable throughout the whole process! Thanks Lisa, my next car I'll definately be buying from you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! So glad your experience at Phillips changed your perspective of purchasing a car. Your business is very much appreciated and we look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"super content with my chevy spark!"

- spark2017

just wanted to give a big shout out to lisa gonzalez she made the car buying process so simple. Answered all our questions with a smile on her face the entire time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "Shout Out" to Lisa!! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service!"

- anugent

Jessica made the car buying experience painless. She went above and beyond to make sure that I was comfortable and got what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review! We're delighted to hear you had a great experience at Phillips Chevrolet. Happy motoring!!!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy purchase of 2018 Equinox"

- mjones745

Lisa Gonzalez was so fun to work with. She knew all of the options that came on all the cars I was looking at. She found me exactly what i was looking for and explained all of it's features. I would refer anyone I know to Lisa to purchase a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley , Samantha Landeroz

May 09, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as your referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (793 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,785

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,718

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$28,224

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,300

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,728

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,777

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,078

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$19,355