About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lisa Gonzalez.
Lisa Gonzalez
Lisa Gonzalez, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Lisa Gonzalez

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

61 Reviews of Lisa Gonzalez

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- Poblano Family

From first contact with internet sales to closing the deal with finance the whole experience was very enjoyable. We got there and Lisa took care of us right away, we knew what we were looking for thanks to Samantha and the car was ready for us to test drive. Lisa worked hard to get us the price we wanted and Anthony helped us even more at the end. Amazing service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Amazing service" is music to our ears. I will pass your kind words on to our Team. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience!"

- Lujgirl

We bought a used 2015 Ford Edge last October, and I still marvel at what an amazing experience we had! Lisa was straight forward, intelligent, friendly, and honest. She made us feel at ease and guided us through the whole experience without pressuring us into anything. This was the easiest sales experience we have ever had! Thanks, Lisa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your kind words as well as your business. I will pass your compliments on to Lisa. Happy motoring!

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience."

- 18 Silverado LTZ

I recently purchased my fourth vehicle from Phillips and I can't say anything bad about them. They always deliver on their customer support. I always try to get my pricing locked in before I come in and I always compare their price with other Chevrolet dealers in the area and they always give a better price for the deal. Lisa Gonzalez is awesome, she has always been very patient when working with me and helped me walk out of the dealer with the exact car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your four-peat business! I will pass your "awesome" compliment on to Lisa :) Happy motoring!

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Melissarae

Lisa was very helpful and friendly. Easy to talk to and express exactly what I was looking for! She made sure I got the best deal! Thanks again for great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Great customer service" is what we strive for :) I will pass your kind words on to Lisa. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!!!

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- ChevyGuy

Our salesperson, Lisa, was truly a pleasure to work with - very friendly, extremely knowledgeable and not at all pushy. She thoroughly explained everything and kept the process moving so well that we drove off the lot with our new Traverse in under 3 hours! If you're looking to buy a Chevy I highly recommend Lisa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley, Konrad Chatys

Nov 06, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business as well as your referrals :) I will pass your kind words on to Lisa, Matt and Konrad. Happy motoring!!!

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good experience "

- Williams

Lisa is a very nice person an a good sales person. She was a big help she explained the things we needed her to. I will recommend her to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley

Nov 01, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your kind words on to Lisa. We appreciate your business! Happy motoring!

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience!"

- pam komaniecki

Had a great experience in leasing a vehicle through Phillips. Was getting frustrated shopping with other dealerships who weren't helping me out. I met Mike Herris and Lisa Gonzalez and had nothing but an exceptional experience. They really helped me out and got me into an awesome 2018 Equinox that I am so happy with. I will definitely be returning in the future for my next vehicle from them. I highly recommend meeting with Mike and Lisa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Herris

Oct 26, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Glad we took the frustration out of vehicle shopping :) I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!!

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A delightful experience"

- Kimb

Lisa was extreamly knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with. We would definitely return to Phillips for our future car purchases. Thanks for making our experience so pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer

Oct 18, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience at Phillips Chevrolet! We'll be sure to share your compliments with Lisa. Happy motoring!!!

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Shaunte92

Lisa and Sam were great when it came to working with me buying my very first car. They listened to what I said I could afford and helped me find the perfect car that was within my budget. Jackie in finance was extremely through and explained everything to me. I’m glad I went to Phillips. Great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Jackie Bell

Sep 25, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your first vehicle!! Happy motoring!

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Silverado"

- 2017

Lisa Gonzalez was a pleasure to deal with. She had answers to all my questions & knew the truck inside & out. I will return to Lisa & the dealership on any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet. We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (907 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Suburban

$61,967

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$43,576

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,977

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$32,728

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,177

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,562

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$37,208

2017 Chevrolet Sonic

$15,679