About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lisa Gonzalez.
Lisa Gonzalez
Lisa Gonzalez, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Lisa Gonzalez

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

70 Reviews of Lisa Gonzalez

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service!"

- anugent

Jessica made the car buying experience painless. She went above and beyond to make sure that I was comfortable and got what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review! We're delighted to hear you had a great experience at Phillips Chevrolet. Happy motoring!!!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy purchase of 2018 Equinox"

- mjones745

Lisa Gonzalez was so fun to work with. She knew all of the options that came on all the cars I was looking at. She found me exactly what i was looking for and explained all of it's features. I would refer anyone I know to Lisa to purchase a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley , Samantha Landeroz

May 09, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as your referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Kevin H.

Walking into Phillips, we had an idea of what we wanted but Lisa Gonzalez reaffirmed us that we were making the correct choice. She had great product knowledge and provided us with the car that met our family's needs. She took the time to develop an understanding of our needs and knew exactly the car we would be buying. Both Lisa and the Sales manager were great to work with and helped us jump to the next size vehicle for our growing family. The whole car buying experience was excellent from meeting Lisa to signing our finance papers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer

Apr 09, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the great review, Kevin! We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to Lisa. Happy motoring!!!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific sales rep"

- S. Stafford

I give Phillips Chevrolet 5 stars because the Sales Rep (Lisa Gonzalez) was wonderful to work with as she was very personable and knowledgeable of the product and incentives. She helped obtain specs of various Chevy Tahoes that we were interested in, coordinated the appraisal of our trade in vehicle, and worked with getting the best price in purchasing our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a good experience with Lisa and Phillips Chevrolet. Happy motoring!!!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my dream car"

- my dream car

I can't even put into words how happy I am with the customer service I received from Lisa Gonzalez. She was not only extremely professional but she also seemed genuinely interested in my wants and needs towards my new vehicle. I'd recommend her to all my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, I will let Lisa know she attained that goal with you!! Your business is very much appreciated! Happy motoring!!!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Tahoe2017

I had such an awesome experience working with lisa gonzalez and the phillips chevy team! I was treated like family and now I'm riding home in my brand new chevy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Lisa at Phillips Chevrolet and welcome to the Phillips Family! We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- The One

Lisa was a pleasure to work with and be around. We love her so much! Hope to see her again soon!!! Love the new Tahoe!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Lisa at Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your kind words on to Lisa. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring in your new Tahoe :)

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Therrell Miller

Lisa made car buying easy. And was such a big help. She handled us with such class and professionalism. She made our experience satisfying and comfortable. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer

Mar 23, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business is very much appreciated. I will pass your kind words on to Lisa. Happy motoring!

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lisa is the BEST!"

- Corrie

I told Lisa that I needed a new car ASAP because my current car was failing me. Within 5 hours I was in and out of the dealership with a brand new car. She got me everything that I wanted in a vehicle and then some. I have received so many compliments on the car and it just makes me feel even better that I did receive the best product from such a great employee! Robert, in finance, also had me in and out of his office in about 10-15 minutes which is very quick when it comes to the financing step. He made it very seamless and I very much appreciated this. Overall, I had a great experience and ended up with my favorite vehicle to date! I cant thank you enough Lisa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer

Mar 07, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! :Great experience" is what we strive for! I will pass your kind words on to Lisa and Robert. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- Poblano Family

From first contact with internet sales to closing the deal with finance the whole experience was very enjoyable. We got there and Lisa took care of us right away, we knew what we were looking for thanks to Samantha and the car was ready for us to test drive. Lisa worked hard to get us the price we wanted and Anthony helped us even more at the end. Amazing service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Amazing service" is music to our ears. I will pass your kind words on to our Team. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (982 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$55,543

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,698

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$85,602

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,715

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,301

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$23,999

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$28,224

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$35,275