Lisa Krop
Lisa Krop at INFINITI of Clarendon Hills
Refer Me

Lisa Krop

Sales Consultant

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills

415 E Ogden Ave
Clarendon Hills, IL 60514

Contact Me
4.9
85 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

85 Reviews

Write a Review

85 Reviews of Lisa Krop

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lisa Korp was wonderful to work with! Very nice & easy to work with. 10/10 More

by Ramzythebarber
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa korp

Aug 04, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the perfect five star rating. We are glad that you had an enjoyable experience with our Sales staff. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate you!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lisa was a great person to work with answer all my question and was very patient with me More

by santagospraggins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words regarding our Sales staff. We are glad to hear that you had an enjoyable experience. Please reach out if you need anything further! Thanks again!

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I sold my car to this dealership and had a great experience. I worked with Lisa Krop, Andreas Korallus, and Joe Bellmonte and all were very professional, friendly, and easy to work with. They promis More

by atuggle56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Belmonte, Andreas Korallus

Jul 25, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your thoughtful feedback. We are happy to hear that our staff was able to make your experience easy and overall enjoyable. We appreciate you choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills above everyone else! Please let us know if you need anything!

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lisa Krop s a great communicator. She keeps you in the loop for the whole process of buying and selling a car. Very friendly and working with her is a pleasure . More

by DVSIndy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words regarding our sales staff. We are pleased to hear that you had such an awesome experience! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business!

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lisa krop is the best seller, she answer the questions fast, very professional, in my personal experience, I of the best costumer service 👍👍👍 More

by Salvadorcordova
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Salvador, thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you had fast and professional service from our staff at our dealership. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business! Please reach out if you need anything further!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lisa krop provided excellent customer service in helping my family get new car and was a joy to work with throughout the process More

by lisa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Belmonte

Jul 01, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that our staff was able to find you and your family the perfect car! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate you!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience working with Eddy Lindt. He made the whole process very easy. More

by LeAnn K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Belmonte, Eddy Lindt

Jun 30, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

LeAnn, thank you for your review! We appreciate the perfect five star rating. We are happy to hear that our staff was able to make your experience easy and enjoyable! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with both sales person, Lisa Krop, as well as Joe Belmonte and service manager Tony who all helped me with my Infiniti that was in for service bought from another dealership. Without the More

by K King
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Belmonte, Tony Bonifazi

Jun 30, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are pleased to hear that our staff was able to find you your perfect car! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Watch out for this dealer lots of hidden fees! ! I mean Thousands of dollars (crooks) More

by remodelingrick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 01, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Rick, if you could please reach out to us at (630)-468-9000, we would like to get some more information regarding your most recent negative experience. With further detail and discussion, we hope to work towards a resolution for you and provide you with an excellent experience. We hope to hear from you soon. Thank you.

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lisa Krop was beyond helpful with her knowledge and went out of her way to make sure I was accommodated! More

by TJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Tj, thank you for your review! We appreciate your words regarding our sales staff. We are glad to hear that you had an enjoyable experience at our dealership! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

used 2011 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $12,551
2011 Nissan Rogue
used
Super Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $39,916
2020 INFINITI QX50
used
Graphite Shadow exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $44,922
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,739
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Charger car, priced at $39,831
2016 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Tesla Model X car, priced at $79,995
2018 Tesla Model X
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive