Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lisa Krop.
Lisa Krop
Lisa Krop at INFINITI of Clarendon Hills
Refer Me
5.0

Lisa Krop

Internet Sales Consultant

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills

415 Ogden Ave
Clarendon Hills, IL 60514

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

54 Reviews of Lisa Krop

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great help! Always willing to answer any questions that I..."

- matt

Great help! Always willing to answer any questions that I had about the infiniti I was searching for and really cared about my expirence and made sure everything was handled

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Matt, thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to hear that our staff was able to answer any questions you had throughout your buying experience and that they were able to create a positive experience for you. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy and the rest of staff was wonderful. Thank you..."

- Melvinholmesiii14

Jeremy and the rest of staff was wonderful. Thank you for this painless car buying experience. WE WILL BACK AGAIN !! We are customers for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Rendon

Apr 16, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Melvin, thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you had an easy car buying experience. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business. We look forward to serving you for years to come!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a certified pre owned QX60 from Jeff Zeitler. It..."

- jaycargo1075

I bought a certified pre owned QX60 from Jeff Zeitler. It was an enjoyable experience. Lisa Krop did a great job of getting me in the door. This was my 2nd purchase from here.!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Zeitler

Apr 15, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear that our staff was able to make your experience enjoyable, Thank you for your continued business, we appreciate you putting such trust in us. We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many miles!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you're searching for a new or certified infiniti I..."

- Roy Baughn

If you're searching for a new or certified infiniti I highly recommend Lisa Krop at Infiniti of clarendon hills. She is a great person to work with and will continue to make sure you're happy even after the sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andreas Korallus

Apr 05, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Roy, thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are pleased to hear that our staff was able to create an awesome experience for you. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business. We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many miles!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great one stop buying experience, treated like VIP!..."

- dcameron659

Great one stop buying experience, treated like VIP! Amazing tag team work😊 Bill Mullarky great guy making sure you understand vehicle and process to SALE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to hear that our staff was transparent and knowledgeable throughout your entire experience. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business. We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many miles!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t tell you how amazing Lisa is here at Infinity...."

- Briannarichardson

I can’t tell you how amazing Lisa is here at Infinity. She has the most inviting personality, that made looking for my first car such a great experience. She took the time to really get to know my needs and it was nice to see another female face! She really brings such a good spirit to this place! Have so many nice things to say about her. All in all a beautiful and professional dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Brianna, thank you for your review! We appreciate your thoughtful feedback. We are so happy to hear that our staff was able to make your experience so great. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business! We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many miles!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lisa krop was a pleasure to work with very nice and very..."

- Juan414

Lisa krop was a pleasure to work with very nice and very helpful made it easy.. She answered all my question fast amd made me feel welcomed.. I would recommend her to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Juan, thank you for your review! We appreciate the perfect five star rating. We are so happy to hear that our staff was nice and helpful and made your experience a breeze! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business. We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many miles!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy Rendon was very professional and friendly. He was..."

- Napoleon333

Jeremy Rendon was very professional and friendly. He was very helpful and very knowledgeable about the car and all the buttons and displays. He was very patient and answered all my question even though we spent about 15 minutes sitting in the car even before we left the lot due to all my questions about it’s operation. It took awhile to complete all the paperwork and in fact he stayed about 1.5 hours past closing to get it all completed. When I need to buy my next car I would definitely ask for him by name and deal with him.since doing this review I was contacted by both Lisa and Jeremy just to be sure everything was going well and that I still was happy with not only the care but the attention I received from them as well. I appreciated the follow up and concern they expressed that I was still happy with everything after the fact.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Rendon

Mar 25, 2021

Napoleon333 responded

You are quite welcome and I’d be remiss to not mention that Lisa Krop was also exceptional and deserving of 5 stars. Since I did this review she reached out the next day just to be sure that everything went well with my purchase and that I was just as happy with everything now that I’d the new car and driven it and had also had time to reflect on my experience with both she and Jeremy. I’d like to revise my rating to a top 5 stars given the follow up attention from both Lisa and Jeremy.

Mar 24, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are pleased to hear that our staff was patient and knowledgeable for the entirety of your visit. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business. We look forward tp serving you in the future!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a used vehicle for my son. Lisa and..."

- Tina

I was looking for a used vehicle for my son. Lisa and Gary were both extremely helpful with that. We had daily communication and they were giving suggestions of vehicles I had not even thought about. I was looking at a possible trade in and they both worked hard to get me a very good price. Living an hour and a half away it was comforting to know that I was taken care of even without making the trip there. Very satisfied future customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Muller

Mar 17, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Tina, thank you for your review! We appreciate the perfect five star rating. We are so glad to hear that our staff was helpful and communicative with you throughout your experience. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we look forward to serving you in the future!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a CPO 2016 QX60 from Jeff Zeitler. He made..."

- ericthered1972

I purchased a CPO 2016 QX60 from Jeff Zeitler. He made the transaction go quickly and smoothly. This is my 3rd purchase from here. Great service dept. also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Zeitler

Mar 12, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words. Thank you for your continued business, we appreciate you putting such trust in us. We are happy to hear that our staff was able to make your experience quick and smooth! We hope you enjoy your QX60 for many miles!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $43,738
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $48,556
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $71,184
2021 INFINITI QX80
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $43,738
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $43,621
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $45,511
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD