Lizzy Lam
Lizzy Lam at Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
Refer Me

Lizzy Lam

Sales Associate

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me
5.0
46 Reviews

Hello, my name is Lizzy Lam. I’m originally from Boston, MA. Moved to FL in June 2020. I love being able to assist my future guests find the right vehicle and provide them with an amazing experience. Only Ferman CJDR-NPR has a Lizzy Lam!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Cambodian Cambodian

English English

5.0

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Lizzy Lam

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Our salesperson was sweet and very informative. She even offered us some of her personal snacks. More

by chris333nova
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lizzy is amazing to work with. She is professional and listens to her Clients needs. More

by jparke15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. The entire experience was a pleasure. I had a very positive experience. the managers Rob and Eric and our salesman Lizzy are very friendly and profe More

by Sasi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, Robert Suarez

Aug 22, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lizzy was awesome! She made the whole car purchasing experience nice and easy. She was very responsive and was able to answer all of our questions. Ferman kept the p More

by Bob
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Oberne

Jul 15, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went there looking for a used vehicle found it excellent service from sales manager to finance manager made everything work out great to my monthly cost fast friendly service Great inventory take one home t More

by Robbyy77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came into Ferman a little concerned my wife and I had jus retired to Florida and are moving expenses and first 6 months of living here were more than we could have ever expected. So because of that we fe More

by Richiezap
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Elizabeth Rose

Jun 27, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

June 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lizzy and Liz are both amazing not pushy answered all my questions extremely helpful. Felt like they were there for me and just there to sell a vehicle. More

by billgoff75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Rose

Jun 06, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I loved how friendly, caring, and honest everyone was. I knew the vehicle I wanted and Lizzy Lamm helped me throughout the entire process. More

by dashawnlewis07
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Robert Suarez

May 19, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly employees to work with. No pressure in buying a new car that some dealers do More

by tinzeri330
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, Jonathan Widing

May 06, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was an unexpected pleasure as purchasing a new vehicle can be a very stressful situation in a variety of ways. Lizzy was wonderful, very patient, no-pressure, and very knowledgeable when it came More

by bijou35
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
WHITE exterior
9-Speed A/T
used 2019 Dodge Journey car
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Punkn Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2020 Jeep Compass car
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Redline Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2017 Honda Pilot car
2017 Honda Pilot
used
GRAY exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car
2018 Hyundai Elantra
used
Electric Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic