About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Loren Burlison.
Loren Burlison
Loren  Burlison, Sales Consultant, Summit Place Kia
5.0

Loren Burlison

Sales Consultant

Summit Place Kia

4200 Interpark Drive
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Contact Me

I started in sales right after my honorable discharge from the United States Army in 2009. Shortly after, I earned my Associates Degree in Business Management from Baker College. I am a life long resident of Lake Orion, MI. Father of three beautiful children, one daughter and two sons. I love and enjoy working in the automotive industry, most importantly, I have a true passion for helping and making each individual clients vehicle dreams come true!

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Call
Email

40 Reviews of Loren Burlison

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spectacular!"

- Sacarielle

Loren is by far the most passionate and professional sales consultant I’ve ever met and I’m not just saying that. He was a great listener gave great car advice and met all of our needs I’m 100% SATISFIED

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DREAMS DO COME TRUE WITH LOREN!"

- slayataaa

Loren is THE MAN! I had such a hard time finding a dealership to finance me. Loren went beyond infinity to help me find a spectacular vehicle, and I am forever grateful. loren cared and was awesomesauce!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star Experience! "

- Zeke7157

Loren went above and beyond to ensure I had a great deal and more importantly a great experience with the purchase of my new Kia Sorrento. He was responsive to all calls and questions and made each step of the process enjoyable. In addition, he went beyond my expectation with the delivery of the car to my house while I was out of town. Definitely memorable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Mfwwent

Loren worked extremely hard to get us a great deal and get my wife and i both in a new car. He was polite, professional, and accurate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Amsnyder

If you ever need someone to help you find the right car at the right price make sure you go to him! He help my husband and I when are truck broke and helped us get a vehicle we could afford and that was safe for our family! He really knows his stuff when it comes to the vehicles he sells!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My second Kia Experience"

- Brycin11 Verified Customer

Service was great rebates were awesome my second purchase from kia. Loren explained everything very well. This is my first purchase without needing a cosigner im am happy and blessed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loren was Awesome!"

- BFerguson

I had Loren as my sales rep. from beginning to end he was GREAT! I came in with specifics and he showed me everything I wanted to see without forcing me to look at cars out of my price range. Loren was very patient; any questions I had he was able to answer; very knowledgeable. I had my daughter, my niece and my mom with me he made everyone feel comfortable and took everyone out for a second look when I decided I liked the car. He made sure I didn’t feel pressured or rushed at any given time during our conversation. I would recommend Loren to anyone he is by far the best sales rep. P.S. the dealership is awesome as well clean fresh fruit and even had oatmeal, a sweet coffee machine and everyone was friendly. Thanks Loren!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Better than expected"

- Jess

I showed up with an almost emergecy situation of needing a car with horrible credit. Loren was not only very helpful but curdious as well. Only showing me cars in my price range as well as very straight forward and honest. Not something i expect thinking of a car salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Love my salesman "

- Pbeard

My salesman Loren B. was absolutely great. I am very thankful, I would recommend Summit Place to anyone who’s in the market of purchasing a car. The entire staff are wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- Home432

I entered into this process apprehensively, but Loren took great care of me. He got me approved,and into an awesome ride!!! I was happy for my 99' Explorer, but I don't miss it!!! Thanks Loren!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results