Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Coppola.
Ben Coppola
Ben Coppola at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc
4.9

Ben Coppola

General Sales Manager

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc

420 River St
Haverhill, MA 01832

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Ben Coppola

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my first Mercedes-Benz that I ever purchased...."

- joannav78 Verified Customer

This is my first Mercedes-Benz that I ever purchased. I’m very happy with it, looks pretty much brand new, only a couple minor imperfections that are being taking care of. Everyone is very nice, especially Brockton Payette who took his time to explain all the different functions. He’s very knowledgeable. Overall I’m pleased, and would recommend others to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Joanna. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Brockton and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marvelous"

- NAJI.WAKIM Verified Customer

Every single person I dealt with is a true professional. It is an outstanding team from every angle. The truly provide world class service in every single aspect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Hello Naji, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loren Goldstein is the star in the Mercedes symbol. He..."

- mtarshi Verified Customer

Loren Goldstein is the star in the Mercedes symbol. He delivers the upmost in sales services as well as persona! I highly recommend Smith motor sales of Haverhill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Goldstein

Feb 26, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Loren had the opportunity to assist you and that you had a positive experience here at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Dave was friendly. Got the and the job..."

- LJCLARK97 Verified Customer

Great service! Dave was friendly. Got the and the job done timely. Waiting area was clean and had plenty of snacks and drinks. Car came out great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with Dave and the team, and please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Thanks for trusting Smith Motor Sales with your service needs!

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Services"

- JOEYFLOW Verified Customer

Very professional staff,make yourself feel comfortable and they are very accomodating from the time you inside to talk to service manager till the end

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Tedeschi

Jan 01, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

We are happy we could make your service experience a positive one! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"faulty wiper"

- JOE.VILLA Verified Customer

good place we purchased four cars from this dealership in the span of 7 years. we deal with them mainly for the good quality of service and the proximity to where we live

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2019

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Hi Joe, We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car. We are grateful to have been chosen and are happy to hear that you were pleased with your experience once again. Thank you for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc. and we look forward to seeing you again.

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and quality service"

- JEFFKSR Verified Customer

Always responsive and accommodating. Vehicle always returned clean washed. Handling of service recall was handled quickly and I was provided a loaner vehicle while service was being performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Routine service "

- JANDLSARNO Verified Customer

Excellent service, efficient check in, nice clean loaner vehicle, quality & timely work. Smith Motors makes getting my car serviced a pleasant experience. They returned my car all washed & cleaned on the inside and out!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Klinger

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to bring the car in for service"

- FSKAFF33 Verified Customer

Awesome service in a timely fashion. great service at great prices. the car is always cleaned and returned better than when it was dropped off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Goldstein , Wes Reed

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service, Provided by the best team in the business"

- Mike B Verified Customer

Smith Motors is bar far the best car dealership I have ever dealt with. They go out of their way to make every experience from sale to service the best possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Goldstein, Randy Wheeler, Roger Waugh , Wes Reed William Crow Craig Tedeschi

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $74,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$74,900

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $78,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$78,000

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $54,500

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$54,500

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S 550 car, priced at $100,290

2019 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$100,290

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S 550 car, priced at $100,130

2019 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$100,130

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $64,985

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$64,985

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300 car, priced at $57,195

2019 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300

$57,195

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $55,615

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$55,615