Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ben Coppola.
Ben Coppola
Ben Coppola at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc
Refer Me
4.9

Ben Coppola

General Sales Manager

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc

420 River St
Haverhill, MA 01832

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

45 Reviews of Ben Coppola

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales department was on top of their game some of the..."

- RBECLASS Verified Customer

Sales department was on top of their game some of the nicest people in the business 😃 especially Benny Loren and Justin!...definitely be back for my next Mercedes!😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Goldstein , Benny, Loren and Justin

Apr 11, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

It's great to hear that Benny, Loren, and Justin were able to help get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing short of outstanding in all transactions with..."

- MBKEVIN Verified Customer

Nothing short of outstanding in all transactions with Sales, Part and Service Departments. Have been doing business with Smith for well over 30 years. Truly The Mercedes Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales, Parts and Service Departments are all outstanding!..."

- MBKEVIN Verified Customer

Sales, Parts and Service Departments are all outstanding! We have been doing business with Smith Motor Sales for about 35 years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Here at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a wonderful experience at Smith Motors. Staff are..."

- KJD9918 Verified Customer

Always a wonderful experience at Smith Motors. Staff are friendly, knowledgeable and treat you with respect. They understand the concept of customer service and it shows!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your sales experience with Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smith Motors sales is super duper simply the best I..."

- thelimoguy Verified Customer

Smith Motors sales is super duper simply the best I wouldn’t trust any other dealer with my automobile & I’m totally delighted with their service and sales department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my 9th vehicle from Smith Motors.As usual..."

- dconsoli Verified Customer

Just purchased my 9th vehicle from Smith Motors. As usual great experience. Never any pressure and they always exceed expectations.Brock is an amazing salesmen and genuinely care about his clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well purchasing your 9th vehicle with Brock and our team! Thank you for being a loyal Smith Motors customer and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Very easy to deal with. Will continue to..."

- DFARMER191 Verified Customer

Great service. Very easy to deal with. Will continue to use them and recommend as well. Service was done in time frame quoted and waiting room very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third purchase with Smith Motors. The staff..."

- Beth W Verified Customer

This is my third purchase with Smith Motors. The staff is terrific and very easy to work with. I would highly recommend to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Goldstein, Randy Wheeler , Jennifer Somerville

Oct 21, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you, Beth, for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick has always been a great resource for my car and I..."

- Kmgdc131

Nick has always been a great resource for my car and I always feel comfortable knowing that Smith Motors will give me great service on my Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Klinger

Sep 01, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank your for your kind words for Nick, and for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely the place to shop. Competitive prices and..."

- CPATEL1 Verified Customer

Definitely the place to shop. Competitive prices and outstanding service, consideration in customer care is exceptional. Made me feel like family instead of a customer. Definitely would buy from them my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $49,595
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $46,390
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $62,130
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $50,080
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $35,750
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $33,750
2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD