Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Loren Henry.
Loren Henry
Loren Henry, Sales Manager, Tucson Subaru
5.0

Loren Henry

Sales Manager

Tucson Subaru

4901 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

278 Reviews of Loren Henry

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tucson Subaru Best of the Best"

- BusseyNavy

I highly recommend Tucson Subaru. The service you receive is top notch. The staff is friendly and eager to help in anything that you may need. The buying process was easy and straight forward, they were honest upfront About everything. They have earned a loyal customer for life. Thank you for everything you have done to help make the buying process as painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Noah, thank you for your service and business!...John P

May 22, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you Noah. We are here for you any time !!! ; ) LA

May 22, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Noah, Thank you for choosing us and for your service to this GREAT country of ours ! Loren H

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Bulony

Our experience at Tucson Subaru was awesome, and all the staff were great to work with and made the buying experience easy. Highly recommended this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thanks Tony for the great review ! Enjoy your second new Subaru in a week ! Loren H

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The first portion of my experience was not the greatest "

- Chriss

After Robert replaced my original salesperson Monica, the sales process and my satisfaction level increased by leaps and bounds. Robert was extremely knowledgeable, patient, and an all around professional. Louie in finance was terrific as was Loren. After initially being unhappy, these three gentlemen turned an initial negative experience into a very pleasant, positive experience! Love my vehicle too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Ascencio, Robert Pedroza

May 17, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Hey Chris- Thank you for the great review. Enjoy the Outback Robert P-

May 13, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review ! Enjoy the AWESOME Outback ! You know where we are if you need anything in the future ! Loren H

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, great people"

- Schneiderbsb

This was the best car buying experience of my life. Since I am seventy that covers a lot of experiences. Thank to everyone at Tucson Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Duran, Monica Schivone

May 10, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Enjoy that awesome new Subaru and welcome to our family ! Loren H

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great personal care!"

- Silver City Happy Customer

I drove over from Silver City NM twice, since I didn't find what I wanted the first time. When I came back, Kevin Gribble was ready to sell me a car. He walked me out to the used car lot and showed me three cars that met my criteria, and then talked me through the decision-making process without strong-arming me. In the end, I got more than I expected, including the personal attention of Loren Henry and a very knowledgeable Curt McHenry to wrap up the deal. Great service team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt McHenry, Kevin Gribble

May 17, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your time, and business. Please let me know if there is anything else I may do for you! - Curt

May 10, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for making the trip to Buy your great new Touring Outback from us ! Hope to see you guys soon .... maybe at the BBQ :) Loren H.

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Bulony

Our experience at Tucson Subaru was awesome, fun, friendly, attentive and every one who helped us made sure we felt good about all our decisions thru out the entire purchase. No pressure was also a good feeling too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thanks for the great review! Enjoy the new Subie! - Curt

May 07, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Enjoy your amazing new Subaru ! Thank you again, Loren H

May 07, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you !! LA

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Outback!"

- Cstmr4Life

I must say, I was a bit nervous making a buying decision into a 2.5i base Subaru Outback. I was worried that it might have been underpowered because like us humans, we sometimes get stuck in the research game and crave the fastest and highest torque producing vehicle in the class we are purchasing for. That is when I put my mobile research device down(iPhone), and headed over to Tucson Subaru. I’m no stranger to this dealership as Trent Nichols has sold me a few cars throughout the years. Once again, I met with Trent. Anyone who has worked with him knows that he is there not only to make the car buying experience enjoyable, but to address concerns ,talk about features, or creature comforts that a vehicle offers. Not to mention his follow-up is incredible! Trent brought me to reality when I was choosing my car. I asked him about my doubts based on peak power so he had me do a test drive. Immediately I thought to myself, this car is quick and I’d never get to it’s top speed without seeing some flashing lights behind me. My other concern was ground clearance since I do like taking the road less traveled. The Outback has higher ground clearance than the Ford Explorer and Mazda CX-5 that I was considering so I knew I was going to be on my favorite trail before too long. The hardest part about choosing the Outback over the competition was picking the color I’d enjoy the most. Then Loren the sales manager came into the picture. I’d be really doing a disservice if I didn’t mention as being one of the most knowledge and easy going guys behind my purchase. I’d encourage any potential buyer to please meet Trent and Loren. In closing, Subaru as a brand offers excellent resale value, extremely high safety marks, and a new feature I’m in love with(Apple CarPlay). Thank you Trent for my 4th vehicle! -Vince Castro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Nichols, Curt McHenry

May 17, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank your for the fantastic review. Enjoy that new Outback! - Curt

May 03, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Vince, We are very thankful that you continue to choose Tucson Subaru for all of you car needs. Enjoy your AMAZING new Outback and thank you again for the awesome pre owned trades ! You know where we are if you need anything in the future ! Loren H

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best vehicle purchasing experience ever!"

- Nick&Lois

Yes that is correct. Joe Micoletti was our sales consultant. We had never considered the Subaru brand before. Joe took plenty of time with our questions and was very thorough about explaining features in detail and showing exactly how those features operated. After considering both used and new we test drove the Outback . During our time at the dealership we never felt pressured or rushed. We were able to make our decision with the confidence we had been treated well and had been given the time and space to reach our decision. Joe did an outstanding job of walking us through the entire process and then spending another 20-30 minutes after the purchase going over the operation features of the vehicle. The dealership is state of the art, with friendly management, sales, parts and service staff. We will be recommending Tucson Subaru, Joe Micoletti, and the Subaru brand to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Micoletti, Jennifer Duran

May 07, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

THANK YOU FOR THE NICE WORDS. ENJOY YOUR NEW CAR AND IF YOU NEED ANYTHING IN THE FUTURE PLEASE LET US KNOW ! Loren H

Apr 29, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for giving us such a great review. We appreciate it very much! Please let us know if you ever need anything in the future. Thanks again! ~Jennifer

Apr 29, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking your time to write this review! It means a lot to me. Please do not ever hesitate to let me know if I can be of further service to you. Joe

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Product and knowledge "

- Jeff

Not only does Subaru have a superior product as verified by consumers reports. Tucson Subaru has knowledge and personable representatives. My representative Mike Henry went above and beyond to make sure I was informed and satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Henry

Apr 26, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Enjoy your new Ascent guys ! You know where we are if you need us in the future. Thank you again, Loren Henry

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Lorib

The nicest and most professional people work at Tucson Subaru. Robert and Traci are awesome. I would recommend Tucson Subaru to anyone wanting to buy a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traci Roberts, Robert Pedroza

Apr 26, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your review.....Enjoy the new car!!!! Traci

Apr 26, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

CONGRATULATIONS ON YOU NEW CAR ! THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING TUCSON SUBARU ! Loren H

1
...
1 - 10 of 278 results

Dealership Inventory (443 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Outback

$28,123

2019 Subaru Impreza

$28,071

2019 Subaru WRX

$35,776

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,645

2019 Subaru Ascent

$37,453

2019 Subaru Ascent

$40,052