Lou Scaramuzzo
Lou Scaramuzzo at Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

Lou Scaramuzzo

Sales & Leasing Associate

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

225 N. Randall Road
St. Charles, IL 60174

not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

4 Reviews of Lou Scaramuzzo

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience. Customer Service at this dealership is amazing. The service department is always so helpful, friendly and accommodating to my needs. Thanks for everything! More

by CJ19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thank you for being our customer and for sharing your thoughts! Your support is really appreciated!

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolute wonderful experience, again. The second MB I have purchased from St Charles Mercedes. As was the first one, the second was the same, "The Best or Nothing". The fine staff is there to assist you More

by B3
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are thrilled to have you as our loyal customer and look forward to many more years of assisting you with your auto needs. Thanks again for your purchase and for sharing your thoughts. Hope you are enjoying your new car and wish you many happy miles!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service From the purchase with Lou Scaramuzzo to the special pick up & delivery service we couldn’t be happier and highly recommend Mercedes of St Charles! More

by Jo- nonnie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are thrilled to have you as our customer! Thanks for sharing!

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience! Very easy and straight forward process of buying a car from Mercedes of St. Charles. Entire staff is friendly and helpful and my sales consultant Lou More

by Adnan Torlakovic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are pleased to have you part of the Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles family, Adrian! We wish you many happy miles!

1

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580 car
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $46,583
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $48,605
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
new
Polar White exterior
AWD
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $47,583
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $50,883
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $129,935
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Citrus exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive