Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Louis Cipriani
Louis Cipriani at Lester Glenn Chevrolet

Louis Cipriani

Sales Representative

Lester Glenn Chevrolet

398 Route 37 East
Toms River, NJ 08753

5.0
265 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

266 Reviews of Louis Cipriani

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lou was professional and patient. He thoroughly explained..."

- yznick69

Lou was professional and patient. He thoroughly explained every feature the truck we purchased had in it. He is an asset to Lester Glenn and will definitely contact him for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Jensen

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Louis made the process very simple. He is not only very..."

- angelatetz

Louis made the process very simple. He is not only very knowledgeable, but he is very friendly and caring! We will definitely be recommending him to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bennett

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the initial meeting to the purchasing of a Chevy,..."

- Irene

From the initial meeting to the purchasing of a Chevy, Lou went above and beyond in helping. Lou listened to what I was looking for and did his due diligence in locating same. I would definitely refer family and friends to Lou Cipriani and the rest of the Lester Glenn Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lou was an excellent salesman. He's a great asset to the..."

- Nicole B

Lou was an excellent salesman. He's a great asset to the Lester Glenn Team

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don't believe you could find a better Chevrolet..."

- Elaine T

I don't believe you could find a better Chevrolet dealership than Lester Glenn in Toms River, NJ. The dealership is extremely friendly and will bend over backwards if necessary to make a customer pleased. They are fast, they are efficient, they are helpful in everyway. Bill Caffyn is the best! We have purchased four cars there with Bill as our salesperson and he is wonderful, I recommend this dealership and Bill with the highest regard and ratings. Thank you Lester Glenn Chevrolet for always being there for all our needs and treating us like we were kings and queens.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an awesome experience at Lester Glenn Chevy. Lou was..."

- Sych86

Had an awesome experience at Lester Glenn Chevy. Lou was able to get me into the car I wanted and needed. Everyone that helped us was friendly. I recommend everyone to go see Lou at Lester Glenn Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lou and the whole staff were amazing. They made..."

- dougr97

Lou and the whole staff were amazing. They made everything easy, and enjoyable. I gave Lou the details of what I wanted and he delivered. Would highly recommend visiting this dealer if you are looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Horsfield, Matthew Miller

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful in trying to get the best deal possible in a..."

- eisen.j.93

Helpful in trying to get the best deal possible in a reasonable amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Miller , Dan

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lou went above and beyond as always ! I could never..."

- kasandraryan

Lou went above and beyond as always ! I could never recommend going to anyone else Lou is a great guy who actually cares about his customers and making sure they have the right fit and can get the best deal! Never had a car buying process been so easy and stress free and filled with so many laughs! Thank you again Lou

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in with a car that, due to a lot of commuting,..."

- ohgeezitsmariah

I came in with a car that, due to a lot of commuting, really wore down. I still owed a large amount of money on it and unfortunately only had enough in the bank to cover that amount, nothing extra. I expressed my budget and lack of wiggle room and was deeply grateful to find Lou went above and beyond what I could ask for. I ended up being able to leave with a car I trust he sincerely suggested from a practical standpoint and not just to make a quick buck. I would highly recommend him and Lester Glenn Chevrolet to anyone else in the market!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 266 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,226
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Cardinal Red exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
used 2013 Scion FR-S car, priced at $11,937
2013 Scion FR-S
used
N/A exterior
Manual
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $27,230
2017 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
SAT STEEL MET exterior
Four Wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Four Wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
new
SAT STEEL MET exterior
Four Wheel Drive