Lucas Bragg
Lucas Bragg at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me

Lucas Bragg

"Fresh Start" Challenged Credit Specialist / 800BadCredit.com Loan Specialist

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me
4.3
15 Reviews

Tired of putting good money into a bad car? Let's change that! I specialize in helping people with challenged credit get out of their old money pit and into a new or newer car. Don't waste one more red cent, let's rebuild your credit and get you into a good car TODAY!

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

4.3

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Lucas Bragg

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luke our salesman was awesome. He did everything we asked and much more. We give him 300% More

by VTOLD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

We appreciate the stellar review! The Lithia Hyundai of Reno sales team is here to make the buying process as smooth and easy as possible for our valued customers. See you next time!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating

Good quick and thorough! I would recommend working with this group of people. Sincerely Peter webster More

by pjw0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Thank you for your positive review, Peter! We're glad to learn our staff provided you with efficient and thorough service and support. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you again here at Lithia Hyundai of Reno.

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I heard nothing but good things about this dealership, however they sure screwed me. Broken suspension parts, broken header panel causing headlight not to seat properly, bent front passenger door hinges, More

by kkangas691
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 17, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your feedback about the ongoing issues you are experiencing with your vehicle. I understand the frustration and truly apologize for this. If you could contact me at your convenience, I would like the opportunity to learn more and hopefully earn back your trust in us, thank you. Andrea McGiffin 775-682-3368 Customer Relations Manager

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

For the most part the dealership was fine there were occasions though where they weren't much help when I was looking for answers they kept passing the buck or would respond after a call. Needed to call More

by RMATHISEN3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lennox , Robert Thomas

Aug 17, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello, it’s wonderful to see you had a good experience for the most part however it’s unfortunate you did not receive the great communication we strive to provide. I apologize for the level of customer service you received from the finance department as well. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you about your concerns and answer any questions you may have. At your convenience, please contact me, thank you. Scott Robert 775-682-3352 Customer Relations Manager

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nothing negative to say! !! Great experience overall! They were all wonderful. Thank you Lithia Hyundai! More

by Angelitahoffman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Ogg, Joshua Clunie , Robby Young

Jul 31, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Thank you for choosing the team at Lithia Hyundai of Reno. We appreciate your business and are glad to see you had a great experience overall.

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was not really happy didn't get all the information up front. And no one really listened. But what is done is done. More

by Blackchevyss4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: PJ Pourjami, David Diaz

Aug 01, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are disappointed that you felt that you weren’t provided with the proper knowledge and information. It is our goal to make our customers feel confident with the knowledge we offer so you can make the decision that is right for you. We are concerned with your review and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this in greater detail. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience. Scott Robert 775-682-3352

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Didn’t like them sold me a no good car I had to fix and spend money to get fixed . Didn’t have for a month!will not go to them again and let others know my experience with them . More

by QUINONES777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 27, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello, it’s unfortunate to see you had issues with your vehicle after it’s purchase. Please contact me at your soonest, I would like to speak with you about this further. Thank you. Scott Robert 775-682-3352 Customer Relations Manager

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst experience, I have had at a dealership. Period. The sales process was a nightmare. I was lied to and I wont go back More

by a113n.3r1c
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Osorio

Jun 17, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello, I regret to learn your car buying experience was less than satisfactory. We take pride in knowing our customers leave the dealership happy with their experience. I would like the opportunity to learn more about what happened. Please contact me at your earliest convenience, thank you. Scott Robert 775-682-3352 Customer Relations Manager

Jun 17, 2022

a113n.3r1c responded

I was lied to and my truck trade in had no impact. I tried to leave without a deal. I was told 32k for the car. The final sale was 39 before taxes even after my truck "trade in." With positive equity and tax. For 39k i would have bought a Focus RS. I was lied to. Period.

Jun 17, 2022

a113n.3r1c responded

I was lied to and my truck trade in had no impact. I tried to leave without a deal. I was told 32k for the car. The final sale was 39 before taxes even after my truck "trade in." With positive equity and tax. For 39k i would have bought a Focus RS. I was lied to. Period.

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service is good at Lithia Hyundai. It took them a while to get my vehicle. The only problem I have is when I’m paying in cash for a vehicle. I don’t want to pay extra for the vehicle I More

by ROBERT_WILLIAMSON25
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hi Robert, we appreciate your feedback about your recent experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with. Thank you!

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales manager Tom Cheers called us ‘xxxxxxxx’ and tried to start a physical altercation when we called him out on his lies and breach of contract. Refused to deliver the car in full or allow us to check fo More

by Ebwhy6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Cheers

May 24, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. I regret to learn about your experience. Please contact me at your soonest as ai would like to reconcile and address this matter further. Thank you. Scott Robert 775-682-3352 Customer Relations Manager

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,995
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Venetian Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,695
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $46,995
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,995
2021 Hyundai Kona
used
Pulse Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,995
2015 Ram 1500
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,995
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive