Lucas Newlan
Lucas Newlan at Shottenkirk Superstore
Refer Me

Lucas Newlan

Sales Consultant

Shottenkirk Superstore

309 S Gear Ave
West Burlington, IA 52655

Contact Me
4.8
54 Reviews

I am from a small town and want to treat everyone like I will see them tomorrow. In a small town we are all friends.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

4.8

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Lucas Newlan

July 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always prompt and friendly. Our 1st and only choice when we need a new auto ! More

by TGR5763
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2024

Shottenkirk Superstore responded

Hi, thank you for the fantastic review! We truly appreciate your kind words and are very happy to hear we could provide a great experience for you. Have a wonderful day and look forward to seeing you again at Shottenkirk Superstore!

June 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Finance is under pressure to upsell warranty. I said NO several times and they didn’t care. Almost cost them the sale. I will not send anyone there. Probably the last vehicle I buy from them. Luk More

by HUTCHCROFTDAN
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Brown, Joe Gates

June 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience. We continue to buy and have our vehicles serviced at Shottenkirk. More

by LANCE.BECKMAN
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2024

Shottenkirk Superstore responded

LANCE, thank you for the fantastic review! We truly appreciate your kind words and are very happy to hear we could provide a great experience for you. Have a wonderful day and look forward to seeing you again at Shottenkirk Superstore!

June 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lucas was knowledgeable in the 2024 F150 except obtaining key code. Used YouTube to do it. At home More

by M5MRM
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Moretz

Jun 05, 2024

Shottenkirk Superstore responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Shottenkirk Superstore. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All of the people there were nice and friendly! I definitely would recommend Shottenkirk Superstore West Burlington Iowa to all my friends and family. More

by ROGERSONMJR91
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2024

Shottenkirk Superstore responded

ROGER, thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Shottenkirk dealerships, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again - Shottenkirk Superstore!

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The great Teams, and the best staffs, All in all good supporting groups, especially good efforts More

by MJKALACAS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Savage , Joel and Tanya

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales process was good. However, my trailer hitch cover from my trade in was not returned. The salesman reported it was not on the truck when he looked for it after it was s More

by rodgon37
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2024

Shottenkirk Superstore responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit, Shottenkirk Superstore

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brent was very patient with us, considering we were there the 1st time just to try out different vehicles. We made it clear we may not be buying at Shottenkirk. Brent was patient with us despite that. Felt More

by 25PATTY.A.K
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Schaffer, Brent Harris

May 13, 2024

Shottenkirk Superstore responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Shottenkirk Superstore. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were always available when we had questions. Our salesman was wonderful to explain everything about the vehicle! He was great! More

by helm
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Gates, Montel Timmons

May 06, 2024

Shottenkirk Superstore responded

Hi, thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Shottenkirk dealerships, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again - Shottenkirk Superstore!

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Team. Very attentive to my needs and I got a great deal. Well Done! More

by RSOLIMANDO2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Schaffer

May 06, 2024

Shottenkirk Superstore responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs at Shottenkirk Superstore!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (390 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $16,040
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Nightfall Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-350 car, priced at $56,333
2021 Ford F-350
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $19,885
2020 Jeep Renegade
used
Colorado Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $33,400
2021 Volvo XC60
used
Osmium Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,200
2023 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $57,223
2024 Volvo XC90
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive